or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
A big different between the Web Picture & The Real

Good staffs, nice breakfast food & near the beach
5.3
Cleanness of the room I stay a bit questionable, I found an insect(centipede) 2 days in arrow And everyday there is mosquitoes in my room.
Hary N. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
recommended seaside hotel at Kuta Beach

Nice Infinity pool at roof top, delicious foods and complimentary for honeymooners ;-)
8.3
We accepted by friendly staff then we`ve got many presents from the management such as cake, flower n swan-like towels (we`re on honeymoon, the towels looks so cute.. :-) . We loved to see a sea from the pool on the roof top, but a little bit annoyed by a contructions of new hotel, but all over, we still can enjoyed the seaview over there. In one time, we`ll like to come again n waiting for another presents,free hotel voucher perhaps ;-)
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Fast response & nice design

Fast response of stuff, easy access to mini mart, clean rooom
7.3
Royke M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Nice and good hotel. Will come back for sure!

Nice and clean room. Kids like & ♥ the pool. Nice breakfast. Good Staff.
8.7
We really enjoy the room, the pool and the breakfast. Good, nice and smile staff, thank you guys! Good and strategic location and close to the air port too. Will recommend this as one of my fav hotel in Kuta - Bali.
Agnes L. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Good

Bathroom, nice room
7.3
Jagan R. Couples India, April 22, 2013
Room is Small but, Design fits it

good location
8.3
Gregory B. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, price, room
8
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly staff, chiq room design, good food, and easy access to both beach and the main streets
Melania E. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Transferred to another hotel

Big pools, strategic location, nice room
6
Actually we've been transferred to another hotel, Wina Holiday. However despite of the chaotic caused by transfer info, the hotel was not bad at all.
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, April 21, 2013
Served Its Purpose!

Food, Staff and Location
9.3
We stayed here on the way back from the Gili Islands is an effort to be close to the airport for our morning flight. The location is just a few minute walk away from beautiful Kuta Beach. The beach is very crowded but very entertaining to people watch as well as watch the surfers ride the huge surf. Not a very good place for swimming though. The rooftop pool is very small, maybe two or three lanes wide and maybe 15 m in length. It is a nice place to relax by the pool and the restaurant was very good and really well priced, including the drinks. Rooms were small but really utilized the space they had to the max, the sliding door to the bathroom was also the shower door, just to give you an idea. With that being said it was exactly what we needed. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly big and the food was good there as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful, arranging for a taxi to the airport with no problems. The hotel is located very close to the airport in terms of distance, but with traffic, you should expect to spend 30-40 mins in the cab to get there. Overall an amazing spot for the price paid!
Nean C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
nice room

budget,clean ,great location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01