Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2356 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Epitanta S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Beyond My Expectation - Great Hotel

Great Location, Frendly Staff and Valuable Price
8
Me and My family really enjoy to stay in this hotel, closed to beach, great location, good breakfast and friendly staff are additional value for me. I do also love the swimming pool in the roof top with view of "Kuta Beach"
Sim F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
value for money

location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
8.3
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
Chan P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Reasonable room rate

near airport, reasonable room rate, convenient
6
The toilet is a little bit smelly. I guess the smell may be come from the drainage of the bath area. Lots of ants on the desk indicating there may not be cleaned frequently. You don't have to set your alarm as there is natural alarm clock by cocks feed by nearby property. Cocks crow very early when sunrise. The credits of the hotel is that staff are friendly.
Anita K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
a nice and comfort beach hotel

near to the beach, near to shoppingg area,have a great restaurant
8
it was a unforgetable holiday in kuta beach when i stay in this hotel
Anita K. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2013
great beach

location, food, service
7.3
Laura H. Groups Canada, April 11, 2013
convenient

location, location, location
8
Rendy K. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
the hotel was nice, and really small

near beach the best thing...
6.7
the hotel was nice, but really small hotel.. the poor thing is about the location. the way to the hotel is to dark and no lighting at all except the front hotel and the minimarket.
Zhongwei M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
centrally located and value for money

the location, value for money and comfortable bed
8.7
very good location, less than 3 mins walk to kuta beach where you can relax the day away or do some water sports such as surfing which most people do. it is also less than 10 mins walk away from jalan legian where there's a lot of shopping, restaurants, pubs and clubs. for its location and comfort, definitely value for money. definitely recommend for people who are there to explore bali and who are out most of the time with activities. basic accommodation, however, rooms are a little small. although they did upgrade our room.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Good Hotel Near Kuta Beach

Close to Beach, Clean Room, Affordable Price
6.7
Nikki A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
i love the interior design of the rooms

room designs, staff, internet
5.7
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We love the room designs. It is not that big nor small and just right for the 2 of us. We are always connected to wifi though sometimes the connection on is not that fast. The breakfast is just ok. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even gave us a complimentary cake for our honeymoon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03