or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
so far so good

so far so good
6
i upgrade my room to deluxe room for "city" view room, but i we get is a bush+construction view
Yolanda A. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Great hotel

Walking distance to the beach n shopping area, rooftop pool, great staff
8.3
Got upgraded to deluxe room for free, coz the rooms was all full. Thanks for that. The rooftop pool was great. Very friendly staff. The only thing lacking was the size of the room. It's too small, good if ure solo traveller or couple not for family. But i had great 3 night stay, will def come back.
Siti M. Couples April 16, 2013
It was enjoyable! For a room for two, it's comfy!

Great location, friendly staff and accessible to shopping places.
8.3
Lisnawati L. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Good

Food and design
6.7
Aakash G. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
A normal value hotel

Location, swimming pool, staff
8.3
Liem M. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
great hotel to stay

clean, comfort, nice breakfast
9.3
nice staff, small room but very hommy..i'll stay at this hotel someday
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
near kuta beach

clean, cheap , near beach
8
Sri V. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Ok. Good bed but house keeping need to be improved

The location.
6
The check in was slow even though I did request to check in early. The aircon in room 3433 was leaking. The housekeeping didn't cleans the room properly. The used soap box was at the sink when I returned at nite. I requested for a fruit basket and cake to surprise my husband as it was his birthday. They didnt reply to my requested nor prepare it. If they can't should have said so. I would have made necessary arrangement. The wifi is not working in the room. a lot needed to be improved in the hotel.
Thaweesak S. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Modern designation

Good services
7
Receptions can speak English very well. They prepared our breakfast on 4 AM. when we checked out to airport!!!
Evi N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Beach hotel

Beach, shopping, swimming
7.3
Nice minimalis design, but the room is too small and there is no view from my room, the breakfast is nice and the staff are friendly. My daughter love the pool..nice sea view from the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02