arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Marietha S.
Indonesia
August 27, 2013
Hotel with Kuta Beach View
1. view of beach 2. friendly staff 3. close to Beachwalk Kuta Mal
It was nice and comfortable room actually, especially i could see Kuta Beach from my balcony's room. The rooftop pool's view is good as we could see the beach from the pool, but the pool is too small, so i didn't wanna swim at that pool. FYI, the hotel's location is not so good as there is no parking place because it is located in small road (Benesari Street) not in Kuta Beach street as the main road. So, maybe i will be thinking twice to stay again at this hotel.

Omer H.
Turkey
August 27, 2013
The hotel is more like a pension.
Nothing much
The room was full of mosquitos and was looking to corridor. And the pool at the roof is not big as seen in the pictures

Adisty S.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
Bang for your buck
Great value for money, convenient location, and decent rooms
I didn't have any complaints about this place. Welcome drink on arrival, the staff were courteous, and the rooms were pretty cozy. Considering how much I paid for it, definitely worth the stay.

Huey L.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
Clean, valur for money, quiet surrounding
Clean, quiet, near kuta beach

yuli I.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
Awesome
Confortable, good location, clean
Overall i was very happy stay at Best Western Kuta Beach. Good food, nice staff, comfortable and close to magnificent Kuta Beach

Jose C.
United States
August 25, 2013
Decent stay. Centrally located in Kuta
Value. Location. Internet

thelvia V.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
Best Value
Location, Price, Simple
Best value among other hotels within a few minutes walk distance. Room and bathroom a bit small, bar and pool have a bit of ocean view. Clean and nice design.

kristin P.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with all necessities available
Attentive staff, close to the beach, eateries near the hotel
Very enjoyable staff and provided us with everything required. Value for money!

ARDIANI H.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
love stay hereeee
near to beach (5 min walking distance), clean and good service
positives :the hotel was so nice and clean. only 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. also there's a pool in the atic. negatives :what a boring breakfast menu. I stay here for 5 days, and every day the breakfast almost similar.

Peter K.
United States
August 23, 2013
fine, expected, small
pool, location, quiet
Acceptable for low season rates, not doubled high season rates. Disinterested staff with one or two notable exceptions.