Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Rebecca P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Really great hotel in ideal beach location!
Friendly and helpful staff, nicely designed rooms that were clean and equipped with what you need, ideal location
I really enjoyed my stay here, so much so I actually returned to the hotel a few weeks later to finish my trip before I went home. It was a nice touch that the check in staff remembered me and asked me where else I'd been travelling in Bali. The rooms were nice, modern and clean and were cleaned everyday by the hotel staff. The staff were also very polite about knocking and checking if it was ok to clean the rooms if you were in there. The breakfast was great with so much range that it catered for most breakfast preferences. Wifi is also great and can be picked up in the rooms and even at the pool! The location to the beach, the beach walk and the main nightlife is ideal, you don't need to walk more than 10mins to get to what you might need/want to do. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Leong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near to beach and delicious buffet breakfast
Good location to the beach, a lot choices of TV channels and delicious buffet breakfast
Overall is good, but the privacy of the bathroom can be improved.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

susiana W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel nearvkuta beach
Delicious breakfast
If you want hotel near kuta beach, this hotel is the best option.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Ivan C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good
nice hotel
yeah very nice hotel , i like it. and the breakfast is good. and the go to beach and the shopping mall very close.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

MARK B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, adequate, low priced, centrally based.
Newly built, near to beach and friendly staff.
Great place to come and stay for long weekend (I am based in Jakarta). Especially good if with kids who enjoy surfing and beach. Good value for money but not a luxurious or spacious hotel. Negative points, pool could be best described as pretty but small, also bar area needs to be better designed with tables you can comfortably sit at with a drink/cocktail. However no problem as beach 2 minutes walk away where we enjoyed "sundowners". Plenty of 24/7 shops nearby which sell almost everything you need.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

TEUKU P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Not good
the pool and breakfast
Small room, not a great location.. far view of the beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Wei A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location
Breakfast, Location and room layout
Good hotel for the price, only minus point is the poor sound insulation. Can hear people taking in the neighbouring room.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

shuet N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok stay
centralized, clean, breakfast
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Marietha S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hotel with Kuta Beach View
1. view of beach 2. friendly staff 3. close to Beachwalk Kuta Mal
It was nice and comfortable room actually, especially i could see Kuta Beach from my balcony's room. The rooftop pool's view is good as we could see the beach from the pool, but the pool is too small, so i didn't wanna swim at that pool. FYI, the hotel's location is not so good as there is no parking place because it is located in small road (Benesari Street) not in Kuta Beach street as the main road. So, maybe i will be thinking twice to stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Omer H. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel is more like a pension.
Nothing much
The room was full of mosquitos and was looking to corridor. And the pool at the roof is not big as seen in the pictures
Reviewed August 27, 2013