Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Adisty S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Bang for your buck
Great value for money, convenient location, and decent rooms
I didn't have any complaints about this place. Welcome drink on arrival, the staff were courteous, and the rooms were pretty cozy. Considering how much I paid for it, definitely worth the stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Huey L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean, valur for money, quiet surrounding
Clean, quiet, near kuta beach
Reviewed August 25, 2013

yuli I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Confortable, good location, clean
Overall i was very happy stay at Best Western Kuta Beach. Good food, nice staff, comfortable and close to magnificent Kuta Beach
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Jose C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Decent stay. Centrally located in Kuta
Value. Location. Internet
Reviewed August 25, 2013

thelvia V. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Best Value
Location, Price, Simple
Best value among other hotels within a few minutes walk distance. Room and bathroom a bit small, bar and pool have a bit of ocean view. Clean and nice design.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

kristin P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very enjoyable stay with all necessities available
Attentive staff, close to the beach, eateries near the hotel
Very enjoyable staff and provided us with everything required. Value for money!
Reviewed August 24, 2013

ARDIANI H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
love stay hereeee
near to beach (5 min walking distance), clean and good service
positives :the hotel was so nice and clean. only 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. also there's a pool in the atic. negatives :what a boring breakfast menu. I stay here for 5 days, and every day the breakfast almost similar.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Peter K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
fine, expected, small
pool, location, quiet
Acceptable for low season rates, not doubled high season rates. Disinterested staff with one or two notable exceptions.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Kenny K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value but location is odd.
Close to Kuta Beach & Mall.
Bed is hard and sacked without cushioning. Shower door needs improvement cause it is not shut tight with a 2 inch gap from the wall.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Listiyani D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel
Location, Swimming Pool, Clean Room
We are looking for beach and easy access and a swimming pool, that's why we choose to stay here in our very short trip. And we enjoy our stay here.
Reviewed August 22, 2013