arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vooi H.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Disappointed
Nothing good to say here!
I was told that there was no room available when I checked in and they moved me to a lower rated hotel!! The next day I was transfered back to the hotel. The room was extremely small, walls are thin. you can hear your neighbour cough. Breakfast was a farce! There was not enough coffee cups, toast, eggs, practically not enough food for the guest!! Not value for money, for the priced I paid!! Agoda, should do something about this hotel. I was never offered a compensation at all and the staff were just not trained to handle issues like this! extremely poor service.

Nicholas M.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Good but not satiesfied. too isolated.
don't know
Not enjoyed. Too isolated. Road was too small for vehicles to go in and out. Crowded with backpackers. Good for those who like the beach and surf to stay there. Ckise to the beach.

Kate B.
Australia
August 16, 2013
Great value and location
Location, value for money and great sized rooms.
It was great value for money and the staff were fantastic. Fifty metres from the beach and a short walk to beachside shopping centre - this place is great value and has great service. Will definitely be staying again.

willy Y.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
The bed is so bad
Food, location to the beach, nice staff

Yi H.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
clean but small room, good location
quiet surroundings, good location, clean room
overall it was good. just wanted to mention about the room, it is a bit small. it could have nice view of the sea, but was blocked by construction work next to the hotel. good location, walking distance to the beach and jalan legian.

Der W.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms
Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly, but the deluxe room was facing the backyard of a house which has a few roosters that will give you a morning call at 5am and it goes on for the next couple of hours. I would recommend that the superior rooms facing the open field would be a better option. We actually made 5 nights reservation but checked out on the 3rd day as we could not stand the roosters any further.

Thomas S.
August 14, 2013
There are so many other better choices around Kuta
rooftop swimming pool
Disappointment, room is very very small with lousy construction view, location inside a small alley. The bed frame wound my leg twice because of the sharp edge.

EVI N.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Beach hotel
Beach, shopping, swimming
Nice minimalis design, but the room is too small and there is no view from my room, the breakfast is nice and the staff are friendly. My daughter love the pool..nice sea view from the pool.

teguh W.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Not satisfied
None none and none

Gail D.
Australia
August 12, 2013
A clean but cramped.
Cheap, clean and close to beach.
Our room was comfortable but tiny and the shower/toilet design left a little to be desired. It was good for an over night stay before moving onto another area. Its true about the rooster, it crows all day only stopping when it gets dark, we were glad to be getting away from it. This hotel doesn't have any pleasant out-looks except from the roof bar. Breakfast was un-eatable. I would not stay here again.