arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.7 brooke L.
United States
August 12, 2013
Clans comfortable
Clean, comfortable
The hotel was nice and clean. The 5th floor pool and resteraunt overlooked the ocean.

5.3 fredy K.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
value hotel
near kuta beach, reasonably clean, not that expensive
the hotel was fully booked when we checked out. the condition is standard, not as good as the review said. good for bachelors or young people, the room is reasonably clean, and the price is not that expensive.

9.3 jasmine E.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
we had a great stay.
friendly staff, pool, breakfast menu.

7.3 Cathy N.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Great hotel for people who are always out & about!
cleanliness, great staff, good location
It was wonderful, great staff assistance. Small but comfortable room. Bed needs to be a little more stable. Great location, so close to everything. Location was perfect as it was in a small street rather the main road therefore we were not affected by the outside noise from traffic and party goers

6.3 Anthony V.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Overnight in transit
kuta Legian area, 200m from quieter section of beach, efficient buffet breakfast.

7.3 Billie F.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
nice hotel location but poor car park
clean, good location, new hotel building

6.7 Melisa A.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Helpful staff and close to the beach
Friendly and helpful staff, the pool was nice and close to the beach
This hotel has very friendly and helpful staff, the hotel location was very good because it close to the beach, I can see the ocean from my balcony, but there's a construction beside the hotel, if that construction already built, will block the beach view. The room size is ok but the bathroom size is too small and the bathroom door's design is annoying and quite dangerous. Breakfast should have more option. The cleanliness is poor, we found sand in our bed sheet and they didn't change the bed sheet after 2 days (after we ask). The price not that cheap (considering with the hotel design which is looks like budget hotel).

8 Chit L.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2013
good service, close to the beach. but small room.
same as above
It‘s a pretty good experience staying at this hotel. Near the beach but the bad thing is small room.

7.3 HERRY H.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Clean, Location Simply The Best, & Simple Design
Clean, Location, Comfortable
Location is very recommended, near Kuta Beach Hotel rooms was clean, although a little small. Staff performance standard. Foods are also standard One of the best thing from this location is the location was magnificent, walking distance to many tourist attraction

6.3 Peter E.
Australia
August 09, 2013
Well located between centre of town and the beach
Location, Location, Location
The room itself is probably a little too small. The bathroom is not well designed with a shower door that doubles as a bathroom door. The staff are always trying to upsell everything which is quite annoying especially when you are just waiting for the elevator and you have to fend off questions about why you dont want a reservation at the hotel's restaruant. Other than that, its a great hotel that is centrally located between the middle of town and the beach.