or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Rendy K. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
the hotel was nice, and really small

near beach the best thing...
6.7
the hotel was nice, but really small hotel.. the poor thing is about the location. the way to the hotel is to dark and no lighting at all except the front hotel and the minimarket.
Zhongwei M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
centrally located and value for money

the location, value for money and comfortable bed
8.7
very good location, less than 3 mins walk to kuta beach where you can relax the day away or do some water sports such as surfing which most people do. it is also less than 10 mins walk away from jalan legian where there's a lot of shopping, restaurants, pubs and clubs. for its location and comfort, definitely value for money. definitely recommend for people who are there to explore bali and who are out most of the time with activities. basic accommodation, however, rooms are a little small. although they did upgrade our room.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Good Hotel Near Kuta Beach

Close to Beach, Clean Room, Affordable Price
6.7
Nikki A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
i love the interior design of the rooms

room designs, staff, internet
5.7
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We love the room designs. It is not that big nor small and just right for the 2 of us. We are always connected to wifi though sometimes the connection on is not that fast. The breakfast is just ok. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even gave us a complimentary cake for our honeymoon
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Comfortable, easy access

Close to the beach, shopping areas and friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Kuta, its just 2mins away from kuta beach and 5mins walk to the nearest shopping area - Beachwalk Kuta. Rooms are generally clean though bathroom is a little too small. There was no lights along the corridor outside our room so it can get quite dark at night. Breakfast was decent, but nothing much to write home about. You must go to Jimbaran for seafood and the hotel is able to make reservations for you at Jimbaran Bay Seafood and they provide hotel transfer 2 ways! The seafood is fresh and affordable. Good recommendation from the hotel!
Ong L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
friendly staff, helpful, feel secured.

walking distance to eating outlet and shopping. close to beach and walking distance to popular night outlets.
7.7
very satisfied with the staff and breakfast. The room charges for this new hotel was reasonable. Breakfast changes every day so you don't get tired eating the same thing daily. Convenient store is just around the corner 24 hours. There are few tour operators around the hotels offering competitive price for local tour.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable and adequate

Location, cost and cleanliness
7
Tania H. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
The staff were exceptional helpful and friendly.

Central location to resturants, shops and beach access.
8.7
Our stay at the Best Western Kuta was comfortable and weclomimg. The rooms are small but for the budget price that they are you can't complain. The Hotel staff were friendly and there to help with any requests we made. The rooms were serviced daily and very clean.
Heng D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Good Value for Money with Strategy Location

Friendly staff, affordable rate, good location
8.3
Overall it's okay as expected from 3 stars hotel, good location even though the entrance was a bit in between buildings/shops at first could be missed. Great staff, very helpful, good value for money. It was quiet when stayed there.
Thomas Z. Couples Germany, April 8, 2013
bath connectedtoo closr to bedroom

pool, brekfast. situation
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04