or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Boon C. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
effortable and comfortable

the staffs were friendly, helpful and always put on a smile:))
5.3
Kumaresh V. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, Good room service, Great breakfast
6.7
Stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights. Upon arrival we were given the furthers room. Could not access to the wifi and the air conditioning was not cool. Complained the next day and requested for room change. Got it within few minutes. Wifi was good then. Air cond was cool as normal. Room size is small. Breakfast is great but would prefer if there is more variety. Overall we had a good stay. Was a clean hotel.
Denise H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Value for Money, Simple and Near Major Shopping

Quite well located, nice sized room and nice bar
7.3
Hotel is quite centrally located within 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and 10 min walk to the mall and lots of food. View is alright, but there's a new hotel, Holiday Inn i believe, that is currently being built in front of Best Western. Facilities are generally small, the pool and breakfast area. They have a nice quiet bar too even at nigth. I booked a standard room but was upgraded to a junior suite room. Would stay here again if back.
Lance H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
great price, location

free wifi, good breakfast, close to the beach
6.7
The staff were friendly and helpful, good breakfast, nearby to the beach and shopping and dining. The room had good airconditioning and staff were always cleaning, mopping the floors.
Kamal O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Close to shop, bars and restaurants.

Rooftop pool and bar, free internet and friendly staff.
8
Kamal O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Convenient and fuss free stay.

Friendly staff, close to shops and bars and clean.
9.3
Karolina K. Couples Poland, March 8, 2013
Stay ok, kuta beach close but trashy

Nice swimming pool, small but clean rooms, close to the airport.
7.7
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
nice hotel good staff

nice swimming pool
8
Ive been in bali three times it is nice room i can sleep in couch nice shower big space for us,we have our own tv,near at the beach you can walk everyday there and do your exercise,and go watching the sunset while drinking beer.and then after that go to mini bar to drink my crazy duck.
Nur N. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2013
lovely boutique hotel at good location

beach, colourful place, lovely pool
10
their rooftop pool was amazing, able to see kuta beach at its best, the cons were there were still construction sites around the area thus, with th enew buildings coming up, the hotel will be losing its value. otherwise, a good surf school just nearby the hotel and 5 mins walking distance to kuta beach!
Robert C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
My husband & I loved this hotel

Location, beach,shops, great pool, comfy bed, lovely staff
9
We had a great stay. We even extended our stay. The staff were lovely & friendly. The rooftop pool and bar is beautiful and we made some great friends with the other guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Although the room was smallish, it was quiet & the bed was super comfortable. We had no complaints. Excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04