arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Apoorv A.
India
August 12, 2013
Nice staff - very polite
1. staff 2. taxi service 3. breakfast
Really enjoyed the politeness of the staff.. will encourage people to go there

johanes I.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
dirty,lots of mosquitos
good staff
Best western is an international chain hotel,but the roooms is very dirty,a lots of mosquito,flea,and hair loss on the floor..

kang S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Short but overwhelming with the hotel area
Walking distance to the kuta beach, grocery stores, fast food restaurant likes McD
We had 3 rooms since we are group of 6, not much stayed in the hotel but enjoy the wide varieties breakfast (salad, bread, pasta, soup, fruits, indonesian meal as well). They had small pool on the 4th or 5th floor.

Lina D.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Nice and fun
Good hospitality, clean, easily reached
I'm happy with my visitation, i've told my collegue to stay in best western if they plan to bisit bali especially in kuta area.

Rully H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
close to KUTA beach
quite close to kuta, value for money
room is clean and the service is good near to local Bar and resto

brooke L.
United States
August 12, 2013
Clans comfortable
Clean, comfortable
The hotel was nice and clean. The 5th floor pool and resteraunt overlooked the ocean.

fredy K.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
value hotel
near kuta beach, reasonably clean, not that expensive
the hotel was fully booked when we checked out. the condition is standard, not as good as the review said. good for bachelors or young people, the room is reasonably clean, and the price is not that expensive.

jasmine E.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
we had a great stay.
friendly staff, pool, breakfast menu.

Cathy N.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Great hotel for people who are always out & about!
cleanliness, great staff, good location
It was wonderful, great staff assistance. Small but comfortable room. Bed needs to be a little more stable. Great location, so close to everything. Location was perfect as it was in a small street rather the main road therefore we were not affected by the outside noise from traffic and party goers

Anthony V.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Overnight in transit
kuta Legian area, 200m from quieter section of beach, efficient buffet breakfast.