or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
worth the value

individual room internet, friendly staff, breakfast variety
7.7
Ilena T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
great holiday

friendly staff, strategic location, clean
8.7
i have a great experience stay at this hotel. all staffs are very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Strategic location , just a few minutes to mall and restaurants. Very great!
Bernard Y. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2013
Great to stay

honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
8
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Worth for the value

individual room internet, friendly staff, breakfast variety
7.7
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
A big different between the Web Picture & The Real

Good staffs, nice breakfast food & near the beach
5.3
Cleanness of the room I stay a bit questionable, I found an insect(centipede) 2 days in arrow And everyday there is mosquitoes in my room.
Hary N. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
recommended seaside hotel at Kuta Beach

Nice Infinity pool at roof top, delicious foods and complimentary for honeymooners ;-)
8.3
We accepted by friendly staff then we`ve got many presents from the management such as cake, flower n swan-like towels (we`re on honeymoon, the towels looks so cute.. :-) . We loved to see a sea from the pool on the roof top, but a little bit annoyed by a contructions of new hotel, but all over, we still can enjoyed the seaview over there. In one time, we`ll like to come again n waiting for another presents,free hotel voucher perhaps ;-)
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Fast response & nice design

Fast response of stuff, easy access to mini mart, clean rooom
7.3
Royke M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Nice and good hotel. Will come back for sure!

Nice and clean room. Kids like & ♥ the pool. Nice breakfast. Good Staff.
8.7
We really enjoy the room, the pool and the breakfast. Good, nice and smile staff, thank you guys! Good and strategic location and close to the air port too. Will recommend this as one of my fav hotel in Kuta - Bali.
Agnes L. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Good

Bathroom, nice room
7.3
Jagan R. Couples India, April 22, 2013
Room is Small but, Design fits it

good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06