or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2335)
Sort by:
Edwin K. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast

Close to the beach
7.7
Next holiday in Bali will stay in this hotel again
Teresa C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Near to the beach

Budget, beach, breakfast
8
2nd time staying at this hotel. For the price, it's worth it. Great rooms, bathrooms a little small, huge variety for breakfast. Best part is, it is right opposite kuta beach, waking distance to restaurants and eateries too. And oh, one main problem were the chickens. You could still hear them loud and clear most of the time in the day even with your windows closed but well we got used to it, didn't spoil our holiday! On a side note, there's no alcohol available in the hotel anymore, I used to visit their rooftop bar every night(last sept 2012) the view is awesome and so are the drinks (which were very cheap). I was so looking forward to grab a drink first thing when I checked in but unexpectedly, the bartender said they do not serve alcohol anymore... Overall, it's a good stay. Would highly consider coming back.
Kho S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Good Location Strong WIFI Good breakfast

location is the best & roof top view is the best
9.3
when i check into the room the aircon is not cool, so as the person came to check. After he clean and check the aircon it is very cool.(So if you have the same problem just as them to services). The breakfast for me is very good, variety type of choice. The wifi need to log in every time you need to use it, but the signal still very strong. The pool on the roof top and the sea view sunset view is the best you can swim and watch the sunset. The only things i not too like is the bed, the bed is too soft not sporting at all and when you turn around the bed is quite noise, how that the management can solve the problem then the hotel is perfect for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The kuta beach just about 1 min in walking distance for all who like to swimming it is the right place you came.
Vynne T. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
small room

staff friendly
5
I Will not recommend to stay at this hotel again..because the room is small,but expensive,and the room inside can't connect the Wifi too..although already say is include Wifi..i stand outside the door only can get the Wifi..(but not the line not stable also).and the breakfast buffet is just have the beef food..is unfair to the person Who cannot eat beef food...this hotel also far from kuta street..i recommend people stay near the kuta street because easy to travel...but the staff at there is helpful and friendly!!the pancake is nice too..
Ramprasad D. Couples India, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to Beach, Very good staff, always reachable, few meters away to shopping centre and food joints
9.7
I will certainly stay if i go their again, rooms not big but not small either, great breakfast spread for that budget.Staff are very helpful and humble.I would give a thumbsup to the overall service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try volcano pizza... hv few more local currency handy as they charge airport tax on return ($20 worth)per person ...
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
The hotel is wonderfull

The swimming pool on top of the hotel
8.7
The room is a bit small but it is ok. The hotel is clean and well maintain. The service is good
Shakila E. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
such a pleasant with friendly staff

breakfast was delicious
8
Im happy with this hotel..even my room a bit small..but it clean..im so happy
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Suin R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Best price
6.3
Great location but small rooms, the food is good enough
Shopping Tip: The location is not far a way from kuta walk
Ming T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach - Benasari

Close to Kuta Beach, Clean and nice hotel, nice buffet spread, friendly staff
8
best western kuta hotel is a comfortable boutique hotel. the hotel is just 5 mins walking distance to the kuta beach and about 10-15 mins walk to jalan legian. opposite the hotel, there is a 24 hours convenient store and guardian pharmacy just located a few shops away too. generally, we are happy with it's strategic location whereby we could easily walk to the kuta beach and jalan legian for food and shopping. the staff working there are very friendly and helpful especially ms.novita at the reception. their room service and room cleaning are efficient too. we like their breakfast buffet, their food spread changes everyday for the 5 days we were there. their spread were good with mix of western, local, asian spread. their guest room is comfortable and clean. this hotel is quite new, therefore their furnishing, sanitary wares, bed sheets, etc are still very new. the deluxe room we stayed has a balcony, we could dry our wet towels and swim wear outside which is a plus point. although there is a construction ongoing outside our room, we barely notice the noise. maybe our balcony sliding doors were closed all the time. generally, we are happy with the hotel guest room, location, service and food. we are only little disappointed with the obstructed sea view by the construction on going in front of our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02