Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2810 reviews

1837 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Pankaew C. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2013
Good place nice staffs

Location, staff, breakfast
7.7
Warm welcome. All of staffs so kindly they 're friendly and helpful, for the locations it's very easy to walk to the beach and shopping area.
Report this review
Melissa H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
nice and comfort

close to airport
6.3
Report this review
Jackie T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Great room and worth the money

comfortable room, clean room great breakfast
8.3
Our stay was impressive. Even though the room was not too big, it is still ok for two person. The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast has wide variety. Location is not too bad. It is not noisy at all during night time.
Report this review
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great holiday base.

Good location. Excellent staff. Very close to beach.
9.3
This is a good, comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staff. It is good for families, singles and couples.
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Reasonably comfortable stay.

Walking distance to the beach. Close to local spas and restaurants. Good breakfast.
7
On the whole, it was quite a comfortable stay. The house keeping may have to improve its service a little. There were no bath towels in our room. I requested for them before we went out sight seeing,when we came back few hours later, there were still none. I had to call again before I got them.
Report this review
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Standard....the room not as expected

near beach,central located,near guardian
5.3
I prefer to look other hotel near beach than this hotel
Report this review
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Good location, Helpfull staff

Located in Kuta but away from nightlife and main shopping areas, 100 metres from the beach. Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff,modern hotel
8.3
Report this review
Safaruddin H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
A relaxing getaway.

Good service, good breakfast and the hotel room was relatively new and clean.
8
Report this review
Laya R. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
People Friendly Hotel

Great Breakfast¬Fast Internet in room¬Friendly Helpful Staff¬
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, Hot running water, Internet in room, Friendly helpful staff, Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas¬
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
very creative design for bathroom and toilet

provide take away "box breakfast" for those who check out every early in the morning
8
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 1837 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06