My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Medy T. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Hotel yang Romantis

Suasana sepi
7.3
Cukup mengesankan, pelayanan ok, kebersihan ok. Ukuran kamr besar. Sarapan ok, tetapi kurang banyak jenisnya.secara keseluruhan pokoke Ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cocok untuk berbilan madu,
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
second stay still good

location, roof top pool
7.7
this is the second time i have stayed here and as the first it was nice. rooms are small but that didnt phase me as i only sleep and shower there and am always out and about. the roof bar and pool is nice to sit and watch the sun set.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can ride a motor bike get your international licence and hire a decent bike (not a scooter) and go for a ride up to the volcano kintamani and have lunch up there. only attempt to do this if your a competent rider as it is a long ride but well worth
Yat F. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
A good modern hotel in the midst of Kuta

Modern
8.3
Me and a bunch of friends stayed here as part of our Bali trip, we booked 2 rooms via Agoda.com. The rooms are nothing to shout about and is typical for a modern chain hotel. But because it is a modern chain hotel, you can expect all the necessary amenities to be available; free wifi, clean towels, too many channels on the TV, toiletries, etc. Location wise, it is great if you want to be near the beach because it is mere minutes walk to Kuta Beach, but if you want to go to the main shopping area in Legian as well as the nightlife haunt of Sky Garden and the like, it is not so great, you'll have to walk through some dark lanes to the main road, and another 30 minutes walk towards the main shopping and nightlife area. But if you can ride a bike, then it is not a problem, there are plenty of bikes available for rent cheaply, just remember to wear helmet and bring your license.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ALWAYS wear helmet if you plan to go around on a rented bike
Kounder K. Couples India, February 19, 2013
good location

hospitality
9
very clean rooms,receiption was fantastic.no disturbance from any quater. we had a pleasant stay.
Lai D. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Great location and good service

Walking distance to the beach, swimming pool at roof top very nice view
8.7
Overall, the hotel is very clean and the location is very convenience to the beach or to the market. It can reach in walking distance about 10 mins, and the hotel include breakfast as well. The breakfast have various choices. I definitely will stay this hotel again for my next trip to Bali!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the popular kuta beach and all 5 star hotel too..
Thema R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Clean, nice place, helpfull staff

near the beach
8.7
I will recomend this hotel to all of my friend During stayed with my daughter's friend, we are very satisfy
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

near to the travel spot
9.3
i like this hotel very much, near to the beach, easy to get food, staff is nice and helpful
Geoffrey N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
great hotel with plenty surrounding it

just a walk away frpm kuta beachwalk
8.3
Great hotel 10 min walk from legian. 5 minute walk to the brand new Kuta beach walk. Not far from double six and seminyak either. Quite hard to get to during clubbing hours if coming from legian st. Great staff and decent buffet. Rooms are small but sufficient.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
best western is the best

good location
10
the narrow strech of road has many shops. .howver some cabs refuse to drive in. .so u have to walk from the main road near kuta beach which is about 50m. Short of lighting from hotel main road to shopping areas, which made the area a little eerie...just have to be careful. Rooms are clean.. They will make up the room even though u do not request it... Unless u put the do not disturb sign try not to sit near the front desk area for breakfast as u will be bothered by flies ...
Shopping Tip: Mango sells clothing items sales at 30%
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

nice location
6
this hotel located just besides the conferences place that i need to attend to so it is within walking distances of my purpose of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08