Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ali G.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
For those people who on budget is great
location, cleanness, valuable price
For those people who on budget is great. Room was clean and services was immediately

cheong J.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
great stay, a little far from attractions
close to the beach, great breakfast, clean rooms
great stay, internet was good. But quite a walking distance to shopping areas at least 15-20min walk

Muhammad S.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
So so
location, location, and location
It was OK, the hotel is very near to the beach which are convenient but in terms of service it is so so and nothing special about it

Caswanto C.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
Good Location
Location, Services
The location is good, can walking arround 10min to the Kuta Beach, shopping area are nearby, the room is not to big.

Iin W.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
My kids are happy, close to the beach
Close with kuta each
My family quite happy stay in best western. Easy to find good food. Near kuta beach and also near beach walk

kien P.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
comfortable and relax
Good Service,comfortable.relax
Feel Happy on stay in this hotel.all staff is nice and polite.

paul S.
South Africa
July 28, 2013
okay
staff, near beach, cost
no hot water so cold shower, no umbrellas at pool, but have stayed 4 times and will again

Srinivas K.
India
July 27, 2013
Budget Hotel with Brand name
Price, proximity to the beach,
I would not recommend this hotel to a friend who would be travelling to Kuta unless the person is tight on budget. This hotel boasts of the various qualities but is not upto standards. The room was cramped for space. The beds were making screatching sounds when you roll on the bed. Internet was pathetic..

Peijin L.
China
July 26, 2013
Convient
It is near the beach. There are many bars and shopping center nearby.
The room is too small. The price is expensive. Wifi is slow. Extra person have cost half of the price of the hotel.

MIKHAIL P.
Russia
July 25, 2013
good value for money
walking distance to the beach, fast internet that works
Everything was quite and I enjoyed my returning stay here.