arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 lillyan N.
United States
July 23, 2013
great
staff, pool, location
Very good customer service. Everyone was so nice and attentive. Great location for shopping and to go to the beach.

7.3 Ong H.
Indonesia
July 23, 2013
compact room, tidy, small bath room
clean, compact, good bed
good and relax, not too spacious room but good enough for only resting after along day in the cities and beaches.

8 lillyan N.
United States
July 23, 2013
wonderful
staff, pool, bar
It was very enjoyable! The view from the roof was very beautiful and the pool/spa/bar area was very simple but great. I would prefer better ventilation in the bathroom.

9.3 Noch S.
Australia
July 22, 2013
Amazing for price, friendly staff
The buffet breakfast in the morning, the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms
My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. Firstly the staff were very friendly who helped us with our luggage, calling a cab and any further enquires we had during our stay. Although they didn't all speak English very well, they tried to help us as best as possible. The morning breakfast buffet was one of the highlights of the hotel. There was a large variety of food which changed very second day. We had a very lively feel while eating breakfast as they played Balinese music throughout. The rooftop pool was amazing. There were chairs for tanning and the restaurant/bar was located right next to the pool which served a mixture of both Asian and Western foods. They also served alcoholic drinks and mocktails which were amazing, and there was a smoking section inside the bar. The standard room was quite small with no bath robes. However, there were slippers and the room service were very good with keeping our room tidy. The only downside was the safe in our room didn't work (luckily we didn't put anything inside the safe, we tested it first because after testing it the door wouldn't open again). The hotel was also a short walk from the beach, and a little bit longer to the shopping centre "Beach Walk". This was over all a very good hotel, and we would definitely stay here again.

9 Jasmine K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable cost
Nice breakfast, friendly staff and good location that easy access to shopping, beach , spa and also restaurant
I felt comfortable and happy with this hotel stay during my vacation.

7 ML C.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
comfortable stay & well taken care off
clean, comfortable & easy accessible
fast check-in / out. helpful & friendly staff. breakfast choices may not be the best but delicious.

6.7 Pearl L.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
FREE & EASY
Simple & Nice room, good & fast service, friendly environment
overall is good, worth of money with nice & friendly service. But hotel location is quite a short distance to happening area, like dining, night life.

7.3 Niyi A.
Australia
July 19, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Location, customer service, location
If you are expecting beach side luxury, please look elsewhere. But if you want a clean pad close to the famous Bali beach, with very good customer service at an affordable price, then this is the place to stay. Breakfast was good.

8.3 Shirt C.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
I will be coming back
Loved this place overall. Excellemt location, excellent staff, value for mone.
I wasn't disappointed! I'm looking forward to my next visit.

9.3 dexter S.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
Great stay
near to Shop, Near beach, friendly staff
friendly staff, Near beach, near to Shop, near to good restaurant, especially that name Kori Cafe, this cafe good in local food and locate in behind of beach Walk, from hotel to 'Beach Walk' and Kori just 10minutes ++ must Try Great stay in Best Western !!