Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Rongrong L.
China
July 25, 2013
Nice hotel with small room
Great breakfast, near the beach, fast wifi
Although the frontdest told me that he had given us a free upgrade, I was still surprised at the small size of the room the moment I entered. Anyway, it is ok considering its comparatively cheaper price. Others are good, including good free breakfast and fast free wifi access.

Siew F.
Malaysia
July 25, 2013
okay
friendly, small bed room, near beach
good and relax, near airport, close to the beach, friendly staff.

Siew F.
Malaysia
July 25, 2013
okay
friendly staff, good condition, near beach
great breakfast, lovely staff, nice pool but view was block a building.

MAYUR K.
India
July 25, 2013
So so hotel
Shopping, beach, and price
It wad in all a good package , should business be thr of 1 or 2 days then you may opt for this hotel otherwise go for a more better option

MAYUR K.
India
July 25, 2013
All in ok package
Near to beach , close to shopping and restaurents , price
It was a so so package and economical , if you a solo passenger then you may opt for this option but not if there to have a nice and comfortable vacation

Zulfahmi A.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Good location
Location, service, affordable
Location is near to Kuta Beach and Legian. Clean rooms, good service and affordable. Worth it.

Zulfahmi A.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Great Location
Great location, friendly staff, very cheap
Location is very near to Kuta Beach and Legian. Staff are very friendly. Awesome breakfast and affordable.

Chris I.
Canada
July 24, 2013
Good for the money. Not close enough to the beach
Internet was good. It was clean and well maintained. Good location.
It was what it claimed to be. I thought that it was going to be on the beach though and it wasn't. The internet worked well and the rooms were good. I was just disappointed that it wasn't really on the beach.

lillyan N.
United States
July 23, 2013
great
staff, pool, location
Very good customer service. Everyone was so nice and attentive. Great location for shopping and to go to the beach.

Ong H.
Indonesia
July 23, 2013
compact room, tidy, small bath room
clean, compact, good bed
good and relax, not too spacious room but good enough for only resting after along day in the cities and beaches.