or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Kamal O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Convenient and fuss free stay.

Friendly staff, close to shops and bars and clean.
9.3
Karolina K. Couples Poland, March 8, 2013
Stay ok, kuta beach close but trashy

Nice swimming pool, small but clean rooms, close to the airport.
7.7
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
nice hotel good staff

nice swimming pool
8
Ive been in bali three times it is nice room i can sleep in couch nice shower big space for us,we have our own tv,near at the beach you can walk everyday there and do your exercise,and go watching the sunset while drinking beer.and then after that go to mini bar to drink my crazy duck.
Nur N. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2013
lovely boutique hotel at good location

beach, colourful place, lovely pool
10
their rooftop pool was amazing, able to see kuta beach at its best, the cons were there were still construction sites around the area thus, with th enew buildings coming up, the hotel will be losing its value. otherwise, a good surf school just nearby the hotel and 5 mins walking distance to kuta beach!
Robert C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
My husband & I loved this hotel

Location, beach,shops, great pool, comfy bed, lovely staff
9
We had a great stay. We even extended our stay. The staff were lovely & friendly. The rooftop pool and bar is beautiful and we made some great friends with the other guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Although the room was smallish, it was quiet & the bed was super comfortable. We had no complaints. Excellent value for money.
Yahya H. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE MONEY

WIDE VARIETY BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
Grace O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
Near the beach and near shopping malls and bars

Location, comfy room, complimentary fast internet connection inside room
7
I extended my stay to an additional 2 nights. I noticed that in other hotels, wifi isn't free. But good that they have good wifi access inside their rooms. My room was cleaned everyday even though I did not hang the 'Please Make Up My Room' sign.
Hartarto J. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Best western kuta beach is one of the best hotel

near kuta beach, clean , good location
6.3
Sandy K. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2013
entirely well cared for and very comfortable

the service the breakfast and the room comfort
9.7
There was a problem at first with my booking and was given a room different from the one I chose on line. The staff delt with this beautifully and quickly rectified the problem. It was a good experience and a great breakfast. Thanks to all who made it so .
Grace O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Comfortable stay, good location

Comfy bed/room, good location, fast internet
7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Thankfully I never had an encounter with the loud rooster noises that one previous guest complained about. I never had breakfast though so I can't rate their food. I never wanted to wake up early and by the time I woke up, it would be time for me to start touring Bali. Would've been nice if they offered me a packed breakfast after noticing that I never attend breakfast service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01