Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2889 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Jose Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good to stay

Staffs are very friendly and polite. Their services are very efficient
6.7
Report this review
Gabriele S. Couples Italy, June 14, 2013
Just another Best Weatern

Located close to airport and beaches, free wifi, good breakfast.
6
Not particularly clean, small rooms, wifi available for free in all areas, 1 minute walking distance from the beach, staff always kind and efficient. Considering that Kuta is a dirty noisy place, the hotel is not too bad. It's just a typical Best Western, good value for money but not fascinating at all of course.
Report this review
Darry K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room

Cheap, Clean, Small Room
6
Report this review
Natasha M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Average

Very helpful staff.
4.7
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay
Report this review
Joo H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
simple & practical

clean, friendly staff, close to the beach
7
Report this review
Chris N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Poor, will never stay there again

Nothing, Nothing,
4
Very Poor. Was made to wait around for 30 minutes to check in, just told to sit and wait. Finally after 30 minutes i was told to come back in 2 hours. If i had not already paid i would have not bothered. When returning i was forced to give my credit card and give a deposit which they keep for a minimum of 2 weeks even though there is no mini bar and the prices for food and drink are so high you would never purchase anything in the hotel anyway. My room was infested with mosquito's. i killed 6 in the first 30 minutes of being there. each day more appeared to the point i had to surround my bed with repellents. on check out i was made to pay 200,000 indon rupea for a short telephone call i had to make. And an attempted rip off from a staff member trying to sell me a taxi ride to the airport. never again will i go there...
Report this review
Wayne H. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Third stay, still very satisfied

location, breakfast, pool and bar area
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay at, a short walk to the beach but quiet at night for sleeping, the menus lack variety in a seven day stay but there are lots of good restaurants nearby, along with guided tours, cheap laundry service, convenience stores, good massages, restaurants etc. We'll go back next year.
Report this review
Renie A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
nice and comfort hotel and facilities

clean, nice junior suite room, easy to access, centrally located, near to kuta beach
8
the stay was satisfied, nice junior suite room, good in room facilities, friendly staff
Report this review
Shu K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
I will book this hotel again

swiimiing pool
6
Report this review
Pua K. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Value for money, very near to beach.

Staff, No. of available channels, 24hrs room service
8.3
Overall very good stay. Unfortunately they were not able to offer me a late check out and i had to book a superior room till 6pm for a late check out. It cost me more than what i booked via agoda for a deluxe room. There were many mosquitos in the rooms as well. The Deluxe room i had, i had to squash 2 of them as they were disturbing my sleep. In the superior room i stayed in for half a day, within 5 mins i already squased 5 of them. Tip, try to stay on the higher floor.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1888 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05