or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Heng W. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2013
It's worth for ur money been spended

Close to the beach.close to the shopping area.the price u spend is worth it.
7.3
I think if next i will go Bali again should be chose back this hotel.the price is really reasonable.then u not really need to stay at hard rock i think coz its also close to the beach,shopping area n foodcourt!the stuff was friendly.even though the breakfast was not that many choices.but its stil ok.
Ghia N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
cozy

location, comfortability and room style
9
Bambang K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
near kuta beach

good location, close to the beach, value for money
8.3
good location, close to the beach, value for money, small room, no view on room
Benny O. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel near to the beach

They have clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Just took 5 minutes walking distance to the kuta beach.
8
Hendro I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Good staff, good breakfast

Cleanliness, great location, value money
8.3
This hotel is dedicated to real and perfectly 3 stars. just walk across the road is the famous kuta beach. many local restaurant and shopping mall.
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice

Clean , nice design , good service
6.3
Loe E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
good location near beach

near beach ,near food and busy centre
7.7
Good no problem with all , my child like it stay but the street it too small and so difficult to parking because that hotel only one way and one car.
Amira A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
The best.

Efficient housekeeping, the person escorting us personally to our room and friendly staff
9.3
It was really great i like the speed of service reduce my waiting time so i could settle down at my room quickly.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
It was dreadful food at breakfast very poor

staff and pool area
5
so bad that we forfeited our money and checked out after only two nights
Joshua D. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
clean and affordable hotel and room

room dining,swimming pool and attentive bell boys
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03