or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Suin R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Best price
6.3
Great location but small rooms, the food is good enough
Shopping Tip: The location is not far a way from kuta walk
Ming T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach - Benasari

Close to Kuta Beach, Clean and nice hotel, nice buffet spread, friendly staff
8
best western kuta hotel is a comfortable boutique hotel. the hotel is just 5 mins walking distance to the kuta beach and about 10-15 mins walk to jalan legian. opposite the hotel, there is a 24 hours convenient store and guardian pharmacy just located a few shops away too. generally, we are happy with it's strategic location whereby we could easily walk to the kuta beach and jalan legian for food and shopping. the staff working there are very friendly and helpful especially ms.novita at the reception. their room service and room cleaning are efficient too. we like their breakfast buffet, their food spread changes everyday for the 5 days we were there. their spread were good with mix of western, local, asian spread. their guest room is comfortable and clean. this hotel is quite new, therefore their furnishing, sanitary wares, bed sheets, etc are still very new. the deluxe room we stayed has a balcony, we could dry our wet towels and swim wear outside which is a plus point. although there is a construction ongoing outside our room, we barely notice the noise. maybe our balcony sliding doors were closed all the time. generally, we are happy with the hotel guest room, location, service and food. we are only little disappointed with the obstructed sea view by the construction on going in front of our room.
Henry S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel need to be updated

Location sometimes good price
7.3
Check in at night my friend room had a problem with lock and took a while to fix it, just a simply sorry was an inconvenience
Irvan O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
great location but small room

nearest from kuta beach
9.7
the place is near from kuta beach, and food is veryy good, but the bathroom is too small, the pool is good because at the top of hotel, the view is very good
David G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 23, 2013
Close to the beach but small rooms

Distance to the beach
7.7
The hotel is close to the beach and the rooms have partially a sea view. The rooms are pretty small and reduced to the functional minimum.
Medy T. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Hotel yang Romantis

Suasana sepi
7.3
Cukup mengesankan, pelayanan ok, kebersihan ok. Ukuran kamr besar. Sarapan ok, tetapi kurang banyak jenisnya.secara keseluruhan pokoke Ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cocok untuk berbilan madu,
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
second stay still good

location, roof top pool
7.7
this is the second time i have stayed here and as the first it was nice. rooms are small but that didnt phase me as i only sleep and shower there and am always out and about. the roof bar and pool is nice to sit and watch the sun set.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can ride a motor bike get your international licence and hire a decent bike (not a scooter) and go for a ride up to the volcano kintamani and have lunch up there. only attempt to do this if your a competent rider as it is a long ride but well worth
Yat F. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
A good modern hotel in the midst of Kuta

Modern
8.3
Me and a bunch of friends stayed here as part of our Bali trip, we booked 2 rooms via Agoda.com. The rooms are nothing to shout about and is typical for a modern chain hotel. But because it is a modern chain hotel, you can expect all the necessary amenities to be available; free wifi, clean towels, too many channels on the TV, toiletries, etc. Location wise, it is great if you want to be near the beach because it is mere minutes walk to Kuta Beach, but if you want to go to the main shopping area in Legian as well as the nightlife haunt of Sky Garden and the like, it is not so great, you'll have to walk through some dark lanes to the main road, and another 30 minutes walk towards the main shopping and nightlife area. But if you can ride a bike, then it is not a problem, there are plenty of bikes available for rent cheaply, just remember to wear helmet and bring your license.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ALWAYS wear helmet if you plan to go around on a rented bike
Kounder K. Couples India, February 19, 2013
good location

hospitality
9
very clean rooms,receiption was fantastic.no disturbance from any quater. we had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05