arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Herve P.
France
January 03, 2016
Just good enough
Location to be in center of Kuta and closed to the beach. Small hotel good enough for short stay and easy to go out around especially with motorbike.
Good for singles or young couples who are just looking a place to stay closed to the activity for new year celebration. Nice 3 stars hotel with room very clean People at hotel were very good Enjoy my stay.

5.7 TING L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2016
Good Location but a worn out hotel
Good centre location for kuta area but hotel itself os already worn out. Room is small. Towels look old and they don't replace them everyday unless you asked. It's soso for the budget wise.

7 Sylvia R.
Indonesia
December 31, 2015
Not Bad
Good Pool's view, Near from Kuta beach, Clean
Good

8.7 CHOON C.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Staff friendly, room is clean, but wifi slow
Staffs friendly and helpful, room is clean. Location super convenient and near to the beach

8 Dewi L.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
A nice three stars hotel in the Kuta beach
Clean, value for money, convenience
Just opposite Kuta beach and 10 minutes walk to shopping centre in Kuta beach walk mall. Very convenience.

8 Karl H.
Norway
December 27, 2015
A normal hotel to this price
Location, price and staff
Ok

8.7 Donna M.
Australia
December 22, 2015
Compact hotel with a rooftop bar
Location, rooftop bar and awesome shower
It wa great and I would have extended but I was not able to book a room only. I did not wan to include breakfast in my booking as there are plenty of cafes near by.

8 Craig H.
Canada
December 20, 2015
Good value here. Clean
Location to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Great stay, staff were pleasant and competent. Rooms were a little small but clean and new.

10 Zwasty A.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
good location
location,staff,food

6 Tania C.
Australia
December 16, 2015
Ok
1. Location, location , location
Best western Kuta beach was great for location but it mainly catered for the Asians. The pictures of the rooms where done very well as in the pictures the rooms seem allot bigger than they where. Both myself and husband are short thank god for that cause otherwise our feet would be hanging out of the bed. breakfast was very poor one morning my husband had milk that curdle from then on I brought my own food down to breakfast.the only good thing I really can say about this hotel was the location as it was only a free seconds walk off the Main Street right near the beach and nearly everything was with in walking distance