or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Yenny . Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Best hotel

location strategic
10
Good
Katherine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great short stay in good location

Nice room with a free upgrade to a suite, Seafood buffet on Saturday night great value, staff friendly and willing to help
8.7
Had a good stay, difficult to find hotel from main road (My taxi driver missed it and had to walk back to find it as on one-way street!). Staff were very friendly, the hotel is close to the beach and many food outlets. It was clean and tidy I would stay again for the money!
Suhana A. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice and near with Kuta beach

clean, tidy and cozy
8.3
Clean and nice although the room a bot small, but still nice to stay. Near with Kuta beach and restaurant.
Melysa M. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
very comfy...great atmosphere...great area..

those 3 above..+ great price
9
my stay was awsome..
Nikolas C. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
great hotel very recommended

international standard for service, facilities and great location
8
great location in front of kuta beach, affordable price for this location, good service hotel staff very helpful
Amir K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Satisfying stay

Staff friendliness, Speak and understand english well and very accommodating to guest needs...
8.3
My stay was wonderful. Except my rooms window is facing a corridor instead of a beach or an open view... hence I have to have my window curtain pull close always so as nobody will see thru my rooms when they walk along the corridor. My room I m not fussy abt it. Cause I m always out wxploring the real Bali on the road most of the time. However the friendliness of the staff havw made my stay more joyfull n easy. Yup willmrecomend the hotel to my foreign friends n definitely will come back n stay here again cheers
Johanna V. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Great!

Affordable, friendly staff, near the beach
7.7
Hsieh Y. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Best Western

Good location & helpful staff
5.3
Location was good. However, room was too small and cramp.
Tracy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Perth Traveller

swiming pool, toiletries
4.7
This hotel is very noisy and the rooms are tiny. You can get much better for less that the price charged. The breakfast is not very good and they are quite stand offish when you ask for an omelette to be cooked as they have a pan of pre cooked omelettes. The airconditioning does not work very well.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2014
Clean Hotel with long waiting times.

Clean and good location with breakfast average
6
This is a Hotel with no thrills and is catering for mass turnover. There are 5 storeys with room clean but small. Security is good with this hotel and breakfast is a hive of activity in a small area due to guests.You might need to share to be accomodated.Breakfast was ok but nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07