or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2586)
Sort by:
Xiaojiao L. Groups China, October 21, 2014
Near beach

Location,clean,near beach
8
I stay there for 3 nights,the hotel location is very good.just 1 minute walk to kuta beach.and also near beach walk(the big shopping mall).but the food don't have so many choice.but cheap and hotel conditions is good and clean.it it really worth it.
Marc P. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Good for the money

Location for price, price, clean
8
The staff was very friendly, location was good, in the pictures it looks like it is ocean front, but it is not, which is fine. The staff even let us check in a little early because they had room. Rooms are small. Fine for two adults. Can't beat the price in kuta.
Nicholas P. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2014
greta place to stay

the location was great very close to the beach and the staff were so friendly and helpful
9
Had a wonderful time at this hotel the staff could not do enough for us. highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very good with good variety and the friendly staff greeting with a smile got the day off to great start. couple of minutes and you are at the beach
Otis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Definitely going back everytime I'm in Bali!

1. the rooftop swimming pool and bar. 2. the interior of the standard room. 3. the breakfast at hotel restaurant. very nice food!
7.7
All in all, I have a pleasant experience. It was my third time in a row staying at this hotel, and I wouldn't consider anywhere else whenever I am in Bali. Budget wise, this hotel are very fit to my standard while at the same time giving me a luxurious/ trendy feel. The best part of this hotel was waiting for the sunset inside the warm swimming pool and beautiful scenery around you.
Alain K. Couples Luxembourg, October 16, 2014
Close to beach. Good value for money

Close to the beach, clean, nice stuff
8.3
Hotel is pretty nice and really close to the beach. Staff is really motivated but there english is sometimes quite limited. So everything takes time. Rooms are small but cosy. Wall are quite thin and you can hear everything whats happening on the corridor
Katherin K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
near beach

near beach
7.3
the room was not so big, but it's clean. It also near beach, and there's a cafe in front of the hotel, they open till 00.00
Jeffrey B. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Pool, Value
9.7
I stayed 3 nights in October 2014. It is a beautiful, well, maintained hotel right by the beautiful Kuta Beach in Bali at a very reasonable price. The hotel was walking distance from everything in Kuta. The room was clean and there no were issues. The free breakfast buffet was subpar, but the food I ordered by the pool was good. I would definitely book this hotel again next time I travel to Bali.
Josephine K. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good hotel n good value

location, convenient
9
I would recommend people stay in this hotel
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Overall Good

worth, clean & secrue
7.7
I will stay here again.
Imad I. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 7, 2014
Amazing Experience :)

Location, Wifi and clean
9.7
the location of the hotel is just good... not far from anything, everything is around you,,, the staff were great and accommodating all the time with that smile on their faces :) it was a good experience in general...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02