arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Robby R.
United States
February 15, 2016
Fun Time Near the Beach
The staff here is amazing and helpful. They were great, which made our stay wonderful. The hotel is near the beach and close to restaurants. The room was quite comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

ANNA M.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Great Hotel
Nice Location. A couple of steps from the beach. Clean Rooms. Friendly Staff.

WING L.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2016
Average
Staff are very helpful, Location is good

huijun Z.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
the staff is very nice
the location is good, very close to the beach, the staff is very nice, and the BBQ buffet is worth for money

Siti S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Great location
Nice view and remote

Wiroj I.
Thailand
January 27, 2016
Good location
It's very close to Kuta beach, only a few minutes walk. And it's quite close to a shopping center too. However room cleaness is less than i expected. It's not smell fresh which might because of lack of air flow.

Alex O.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Affordable for casual travellers
Location is good, not too far away from the atractions near the beach and legian street. Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The interiors of the rooms are nothing to be impressed about, but that's the quality you get for the great price. Nothing to complain about at all. Overall good experience.

mohd H.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
nice hotel
location,room,services of staff
Enjoy

Ing H.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Affordable and strategic location hotel
Good Location near Kuta beach with night life entertainment. Helpful staffs and they did a good bedroom decoration for my honeymoon trip here.

irvan B.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
good
good
good