Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2947 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2947 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Urasri S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money hotel
Budget and Nice
Nice small cozy hotel with all things you need. However the room is a bit small but yet comfy for short stay. Recommend for young travellers.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Alisa R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value, 20m to Kuta beach
Good value for location
The hotel is 20m from Kuta beach, and very close to the Beachwalk shopping area. The pool is on the roof and has a view of the beach from inside the pool. It is really good value for its location and was very clean.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Tino S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A Remarkable Stay
The location, the price, and the services
My stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach was second to none. As I was in business purposes, I have found that this hotel was perfectly suitable for me. The facilities at the hotel was awesome. Moreover, I have not got any issues regarding the internet connection as this is my main and most concern during my visit. The location of this hotel was also perfect. After business hours, I could experience the sunset in 1 minute walk to Kuta Beach. Three words for this hotel 'SECOND TO NONE'.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Tang H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice, short but fruitful honeymoon trip for me
nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, great location
I was so happy with the service there. There was special arrangement for us honeymooner. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. I like the breakfast and the music was played during my breakfast time as the song represented the culture and religious in BALI. Although I went back to Malaysia already, I still can remember the song rhythm and breakfast there. However, one thing that I do not satisfy is the floor is so dusty. And, the WIFI access is quite slow. Last but not least, I will recommend this hotel to my friends in future.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Rachel R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location for the price
Location, Food, Room Size
The hotel is very nice for budget travelers. The price is very fair for the room we had and the food for breakfast. It is very near the Kuta Beach, around 2 minutes walk. It is also very near to the mall, Beachwalk which is about 10 minutes away by walk. I recommend this hotel to people who wants to go the the beach during day and club during night.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Donny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
This hotel is good if you want to go to the beach
friendly staff, close to the beach, nice view from the roof
generaly is good, but late checkout only till 12.00PM
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Darry K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Chienyun A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice hotel,nice room..
nice hotel
It's close to the beach, and walk out from hotel, have few choose for surf school.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Deirdre D. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to Beach but very small rooms.
Proximity to beach, nice pool and view from roof-top pool.
Our stay was enjoyable. However the rooms were very small compared to places we had stayed nearby for less money. There was also noise from a nearby building site. Rooftop pool was nicewith food and massage available poolside.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

wawan P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location and minimalist hotel
location, view, clean
The hotel is very close to kuta beach,.. i booked the deluxe room but unfortunately the room is full so i was moved to junior suite room without additional charge., the room is large n simple., but the bathromm is quite small., The bed is noisy when while we move on it.,
Reviewed July 07, 2013