Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Seow A. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very comfortable bed, the cocktails and free wifi
7.7
It was a comfortable stay overall. Although we need a little walking to the nearest shopping area, was still fairly acceptable.
Susiana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Good hotel nearvkuta beach

Delicious breakfast
8
If you want hotel near kuta beach, this hotel is the best option.
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Pleasant, no fuss hotel

Close to beach. Quiet at night
8.7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. the staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is clean
Restaurant Tip: A walk to Kartika Plaza thakes one to a delightful restaurant called Seafood house. A good walk back along Jalan Legian is good exercise and a way to sniff out the night life.
Agustina A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile

love the rooftop pool over all
8.3
Although the room's small but I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Noisy neighbor and smelly bathroom

Logistic and convenient.
8
It's near to the kuta beach and walking distance to Jalan Legian. Hotspot for travelers. However, as it is a small room, we can hear our neighbor in and out of his room clearly with the banging sound even in the middle of the night. We had a sleepless nights throught the stays. Besides, the mini shower room was so smelly with some doggie smell. The pipe hose near the toilet bowl was so smelly as we turned on each time it smell like trash/rubbish dump. Nevertheless, the people there are friendly. Excellent for customers service. The food there was nice too.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali, Indonesia
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
love the pool

roof top pool great to see the sunset
8
overall the room is bit cramp but all the amenities are ther.really comfort bed and best of all in all best western hotel i stay so far they always give me 4 pillows just great
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Economy hotel in the best location

The location, breakfast and roof top pool with beach and sunset view
7
The location is the best to go to beach and do surfing. The roof top cafe and pool are the best place to relax and enjoy the beach view and sunset.
Setia B. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Great location near beach walk

nice hotel, great wifi, breakfast oke
7.7
i booked this hotel because it says near Beach Walk. The hotel is quite new and take around 20-30minutes walks to Kuta Beach Walk. The hotel boosted its pool and its bar but unfortunately there is no one there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02