Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chris N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Poor, will never stay there again
Nothing, Nothing,
Very Poor. Was made to wait around for 30 minutes to check in, just told to sit and wait. Finally after 30 minutes i was told to come back in 2 hours. If i had not already paid i would have not bothered. When returning i was forced to give my credit card and give a deposit which they keep for a minimum of 2 weeks even though there is no mini bar and the prices for food and drink are so high you would never purchase anything in the hotel anyway. My room was infested with mosquito's. i killed 6 in the first 30 minutes of being there. each day more appeared to the point i had to surround my bed with repellents. on check out i was made to pay 200,000 indon rupea for a short telephone call i had to make. And an attempted rip off from a staff member trying to sell me a taxi ride to the airport. never again will i go there...
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Wei T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
small budget hotel close to the beach
close to the beach walk strip
Reviewed July 05, 2013

YERIM Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall. Delicious breakfast is always pleased me too.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Nurhanis N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great stay at Best Western Kuta!
Great service,friendly & prompt staff,cleanliness & peacefulness.
Agoda didnt inform Best Western that i requested for airport transfer so no driver showed up to pick us up at the airport.My friends and i were enraged thinking it was the hotel's fault.Had to take a cab down.But upon reaching,the lady receptionist was very patience and explained to us kindly the miscommunication between Agoda and Best Western and she apologised.So everything went well aftr that.Service was great!Room service was prompt.Stay was very relaxing and peaceful.though not much of a view coz it's in between a building under construction and an empty land of trees and shrubs.but you can still see the sea frm the rooftop pool.Breakfast to me was just alright.Not the best buffet breakfast ive been to.but overall hotel was good and quite cheap!
Reviewed July 04, 2013

izma A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
friendly staff
large room
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Ming C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Wonderful and Awesome
Friendly staff, clean room and great location
The trip was awesome, had never stayed in such a wonderful hotel before. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Gan H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
pretty good value for this location
location, value for money
the room was small and a little bit smelly, like the american hotel in the 90s, but location is quite good close to the beach and good value around the area
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Man L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Near the Kuta beach.
Beautiful swimming pool with sunrise.
Close to town. A beautiful swimming pool with a bar next to it, good to take photograph.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Denisa J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
hard to find taxi
staff. bed. near the sea
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Vebby K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
NIce Hotel & good internet
Great design and good internet connection
Excellent. I like the shower and minimalis room design. The wi-fi is very good. The food is good too.
Reviewed July 03, 2013