arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

JOSE Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
Good to stay
Staffs are very friendly and polite. Their services are very efficient

Nur S.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
5 mins walk to the beach. awesome
5 mins walk to the beach. very attentive staff. nice pool.
Enjoyed our stay here. Got free upgrade. The staff surprised me with a birthday cake on my birthday. The beach is 5 mins away from the hotel. There's a convenience shop, tour shop, bar and massage place just outside the hotel. Plus u dun have to spend too much. Worth reccomending.

Nony M.
Indonesia
June 23, 2013
memorable
friendly staff, clean and big room

Bea B.
Philippines
June 23, 2013
Comfortable room with small toilet
wide variety of breakfast, close to the beach, comfortable bed
It was good. Room is clean and comfortable but toilet is quite small and has no privacy because the door can't be closed entirely unless you are the only one in the room. Location is just 2 min walk to the beach. Small pool at roof deck and closes at 8pm. Has wide variety of buffet for breakfast compared to other hotels I stayed. They also provide transportation with a fee. Close to cheaper restaurants and surf board rentals.

Wayne H.
Canada
June 23, 2013
Third stay, still very satisfied
location, breakfast, pool and bar area
This is a great hotel to stay at, a short walk to the beach but quiet at night for sleeping, the menus lack variety in a seven day stay but there are lots of good restaurants nearby, along with guided tours, cheap laundry service, convenience stores, good massages, restaurants etc. We'll go back next year.

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
June 22, 2013
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Gyen S.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Comfortable, clean
Friendly staffs, Clean, Comfortable
The room is clean, comfortable, and value for money. Staffs here friendly and easy to communicate. The location is good, near to a massage shop, beach, restaurant and shopping malls. The breakfast is fine, although the variety is not too much.

Lia A.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
Standard....the room not as expected
near beach,central located,near guardian
I prefer to look other hotel near beach than this hotel

Napier L.
United States
June 21, 2013
A Great Place to Stay in Kuta
Great location, Superb buffer breakfast, Customer service at best.
Staying in Best Western Kuta Beach is great. Close to the beach, local restaurants in front of the hotel, roof top swimming pool and bar.

Keverne M.
South Africa
June 21, 2013
Relaxing, welcoming and great introduction to bali
the pool, the staff and the location