or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Modern Hotel with Comfort Room

kuta area and access to the beach
7.7
i stay at this hotel for a night. this is my first time stay at this place. the hotel is not too big but also not too small. i stay with my family.. the room still comfort and clean even not too big. the access to the kuta beach is so close, you only have to across the road. so far still ok for you to stay at this hotel.
Eka M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

3 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, great roof top view
5.3
Located near Kuta Beach. Just took 3 min walk to the beach. The roof top pool not large but beautiful and had a great view to the ocean and sunsets. The room was too small and glass frosted bath room with sliding door not comfortable for me. Stay here for 2 night. We decided move to other hotel coz we can not stay any longer with this tight room. Have no enough space for our luggage
Nightlife Tip: Down the street to the left you can find many bar and club that open until late.
Yang F. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Value for money hotel

Very Clean room and hotel, good breakfast. Cheap
8.3
Room is small but clean with amenities such as hairdryer, kettle.. Pool is quite small. Opposite has a 24hr minimart. Abt 10 minutes walk to shopping street. Actually located in Legian, not Kuta. Beach is 5min walk. Overall, value for money.
Ngee S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
good service

strategic place
8
We din manage to stay at this hotel cause the room is full, they transfer us to another hotel (holiday villa)and upgrade the room to suite room. The room is big and nice but the air-condition is poor not cool. The environment is nice and the food is tasty.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great Location

Walking distant to the beach area
10
Staffs are friendly and helpful and they were thoughtful enough to made me a birthday cake on my birthday in hopes of giving me a surprise which they had it ready in my room awaits my return and my heart was melted when i got back from a tiring day.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel

roof top bar
10
my stay was great as you could easily roam around and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Shania T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
No frills hotel with a good pool view!!

3 mins walk to Kuta beach, 10 mins walk to Poppies lane, good view of the Kuta beach from rooftop view
8.3
It is my 1st time trying a chain hotel and I'm pleasantly surprised by the standards. Check in was smooth, room was small but decent. The washroom is made of frosted glass which may be uncomfortable for non-couples and it is designed in such a way that you can either slide the door to cover the shower area OR cover the toilet area. Not many mozzies which is a plus plus, breakfast wasnt that great. we had a window with a view of the cooridor (nothing fantastic) but the location is great - 3 mins walk to Kuta beach. Just right outside the hotel there is a convenience stall and a Russian surf club (took forever to serve their food!). Further down to the main street there is also guardian. You may also spot hawkers selling Bakso & BBQ corn - they ripped us off and we paid 20K Rupiah when they are sold to locals for 7K only
Marley D. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
Small rooms, great service and amenities

Close to everything, roof top pool,
8.7
We had a great stay here. The rooms were tight but had everything you needed. The rooftop pool was beautiful and had a great view of the ocean and sunsets. The majority of the staff spoke good English and if they couldn't help you they would find someone who could. The location was close to shopping, travel info, the beach and the main strip for bars just a short walk away. It was a clean hotel and had very cool air conditioned rooms. The breakfast also had a good selection and there was a chef cooking eggs which is great.
Restaurant Tip: Down the street to the left is a restaurant called the balcony that served amazing western food. Pulled pork sandwich was amazing. Just a little further down at a cheaper place on the left had great Indonesian food.
Colette C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Disappointing

Big breakfast
4
Terrible service. I left something in my room and called right away after I left to ask them to hold it for me. I called once myself and a second time having an Indonesian friend call to speak in Bahasa. They never returned the call and were very unhelpful. I am sorry to have lost my item when it could have been resolved so easily.
Scott F. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
perfect place for kuta beach

location, cleanliness
9
This hotel is about 100m from the beach and the rooms were immaculate. Great place for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08