Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Overall it was a great budget hotel

Good staff, good environment, clean
8
Harjit S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Ideal location but compact rooms

Walking distance to almost everything. Close proximity to beach, shopping, food and nightlife...excellent
8.3
This was my second experience staying at Best Western Kuta Beach in 8 months. My reason for coming back here was simply because of my earlier experience here. Very convenient to all amenities and very safe to move around during the nights. Tours easily available and fairly priced. My second time around and I think the beddings need to be upgraded. Rooms and Hotel very clean and pleasant to stay in. Comparable prices too.
Shopping Tip: Shop Till You Drop!!!
Ricca R. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Small room but good

near to kuta beach
8.7
Good room but too small toilet. recommended to stay 1 night
Aung A. Couples Myanmar, January 15, 2013
Greate location and Greate service

Good Service
8.7
Very good hotel. Price also cheap. We stayed there 4 night. Breakfast also Buffet and very good.
Liyanni L. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location. Very recommended.

great location, nice breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed here for 2 nights and really satisfied with this hotel. The surrounding areas are one of Bali's most famous sites, The Kuta and Legian. Only less than 3 mins walk to Kuta beach where you can see a lot of people surfing the waves, 5-10 mins to Bali Beachwalk mall (it's a nice mall), and 10 mins walk to Legian cafes. Really worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you take a taxi, just stop at Benesari street when you arrive Legian and walk from there (5-10 mins, but a little bit dark at night). Otherwise you might need more than 30 mins to arrive, due to the crowd and one-way street along Legian and Kuta.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Very nice location, just 3 mins walk to Kuta Beach

covenient store just opposite, massage spa just US$4
9.3
Nice hotel, cosy room. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and they do up your room daily. Hotel and the rooms have good wifi. Nice massage spa around the hotel area, just opposite have rental for bikes. Plenty of convenience stores around the area. Spoiled for choices of restaurants too.
Memed I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Recommended Hotels at Kuta Beach

Location, swimming pool, comfortable room
8
Nozar J. Business travelers India, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near beach and good location
8.7
good for a short stay near the beach and has all amenieties close by
Yong H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel,good hotel service,very good location

good location just 3mins to kuta beach!
9.3
very near to kuta beach, around the hotel surrounded by massage spa which is about US$3-4, plenty of restaurants to choose from, convenience stores too
Teo L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Best Service
7
The standard room is too small for me and my wife and my baby. Swimming pool is small. Service provide from hotel is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05