Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Svetlana W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
very nice place

roof pool, close to thr beach, bar to watch sunset
9.3
rooms are very clean, good service, food was good, i would say a bit small selection of the fruts and vegetables, but otherwise very delicios.
Shopping Tip: You could walk to a Discovery Mall, which is very convinient. ALso, I did not find good spa in that area.
Alfredo H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Hotel for business trip

roof top bar
7.7
For business trip this hotel is recomended , the room comfortable,simple, price is worth it. When we do business trip we spend time outside hotel , and when you back to hotel , you may tire and make a shower, after that you can bring your device like laptop ,.or your tablet and your document to the roof top bar. The view is Kuta beach with the ocean is very prety. You can review or do your paper work or just analyze your work meanwhile you enjoy your drink from the bar. Also there is WiFi internet . For me do the business trip this hotel is recomended.
Ai H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
great location

small room
7.7
great location, near kuta beach and nice breakfast room a little small. Swimming pool is too small.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Good hotel and location

Good breakfast, close to the beach and shops
10
We had a lovely time staying at this hotel. Great breakfast, good rooms and has everything we needed. Rooms at the top floor can be a little bit noisy from the above floor. Close to many things . Pool is a little small but it's better than nothing :)
Shopping Tip: Cheaper laundry can be found just near the hotel on the same road :)
John D. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Great location

Great breakfast
9
A very enjoyable stay- lovely room- Staff very friendly- would stay here again.
Travel tip: ignore the hawking taxi drivers outside- wait and bide your time for a passing taxi who will use his meter! Only rupih to the airport then as opposed to what the others asking for-
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Fairly average hotel in it's price bracket

Location
6
Not a great deal to say about this hotel either positive or negative. The location is not bad but finding the hotel can be tricky as it's down a little dusty side road. Close to the beach albeit the less clean part. Amenities about what you would expect, safe, tv, toiletries etc. Breakfast was pretty good for choice. On the room there are 3 bottles of water, 2 small and one large, the two small are complimentary and the big one is not so we were unexpectedly charged - only a small amount but felt it should have been made clear. Also worth noting that on the sea facing side of the hotel there is currently extensive building work going on which whilst not particularly noisy was rather unsightly.
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Overall it was a great budget hotel

Good staff, good environment, clean
8
Harjit S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Ideal location but compact rooms

Walking distance to almost everything. Close proximity to beach, shopping, food and nightlife...excellent
8.3
This was my second experience staying at Best Western Kuta Beach in 8 months. My reason for coming back here was simply because of my earlier experience here. Very convenient to all amenities and very safe to move around during the nights. Tours easily available and fairly priced. My second time around and I think the beddings need to be upgraded. Rooms and Hotel very clean and pleasant to stay in. Comparable prices too.
Shopping Tip: Shop Till You Drop!!!
Ricca R. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Small room but good

near to kuta beach
8.7
Good room but too small toilet. recommended to stay 1 night
Aung A. Couples Myanmar, January 15, 2013
Greate location and Greate service

Good Service
8.7
Very good hotel. Price also cheap. We stayed there 4 night. Breakfast also Buffet and very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01