or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Thema R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Clean, nice place, helpfull staff

near the beach
8.7
I will recomend this hotel to all of my friend During stayed with my daughter's friend, we are very satisfy
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

near to the travel spot
9.3
i like this hotel very much, near to the beach, easy to get food, staff is nice and helpful
Geoffrey N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
great hotel with plenty surrounding it

just a walk away frpm kuta beachwalk
8.3
Great hotel 10 min walk from legian. 5 minute walk to the brand new Kuta beach walk. Not far from double six and seminyak either. Quite hard to get to during clubbing hours if coming from legian st. Great staff and decent buffet. Rooms are small but sufficient.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
best western is the best

good location
10
the narrow strech of road has many shops. .howver some cabs refuse to drive in. .so u have to walk from the main road near kuta beach which is about 50m. Short of lighting from hotel main road to shopping areas, which made the area a little eerie...just have to be careful. Rooms are clean.. They will make up the room even though u do not request it... Unless u put the do not disturb sign try not to sit near the front desk area for breakfast as u will be bothered by flies ...
Shopping Tip: Mango sells clothing items sales at 30%
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

nice location
6
this hotel located just besides the conferences place that i need to attend to so it is within walking distances of my purpose of stay.
Tee E. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location near to seaside

near to market with walking distance to sea side.
8
during evening can walk to the seaside to see the sunset. Walking distance to the town Legian street and many more restorents nearby. Veriety foods for the breakfast.Rooms are clean and modern, I will come back again for mt nex trip.
Leng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
fun , exciting , sun

friendly staffs ... very helpful and informative .. near to the beach by foot and safe location
8.3
it was a pleasant stay ... i will be back soon ... the hotel has friendly staffs ... they were all very helpful and informative .. the hotel is located near to the beach and can be reached by foot and is in a safe location
Jonas R. Couples Germany, February 14, 2013
The best Hotel we Stayed in bali

Nice Rooms, Good breakfast, helpful staff, Good area
10
We are from Germany and we stay for 1 Week in this nice Hotel! We Stayed in 4 different Hotels but this was defenitly the best! The Rooms are so nice And the Pool on Top of the Hotel is awesome! When i get ill, the staff was so helpfully and did everything to make my stay comfortable! Everything is very clean and its very near to the beach.
Sri M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Good location

Hotel in good location
9
Food was great with indonesian taste. Just love the room and the roof top bar
Carol R. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great Location

Close to Beach
6
Like the eviroment, hotel was clean, staff was helpful.. Jus kinda shy abt the open concept bathroom.. But everything else was gr8.. Would love to stay again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss their babi guling & bebek goreng..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03