Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Benny O. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel near to the beach

They have clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Just took 5 minutes walking distance to the kuta beach.
8
Report this review
Hendro I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Good staff, good breakfast

Cleanliness, great location, value money
8.3
This hotel is dedicated to real and perfectly 3 stars. just walk across the road is the famous kuta beach. many local restaurant and shopping mall.
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice

Clean , nice design , good service
6.3
Report this review
Loe E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
good location near beach

near beach ,near food and busy centre
7.7
Good no problem with all , my child like it stay but the street it too small and so difficult to parking because that hotel only one way and one car.
Report this review
Amira A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
The best.

Efficient housekeeping, the person escorting us personally to our room and friendly staff
9.3
It was really great i like the speed of service reduce my waiting time so i could settle down at my room quickly.
Report this review
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
It was dreadful food at breakfast very poor

staff and pool area
5
so bad that we forfeited our money and checked out after only two nights
Report this review
Joshua D. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
clean and affordable hotel and room

room dining,swimming pool and attentive bell boys
9.7
Report this review
Gao J. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Nice breakfast, close to Kuta beach.

Clean,breakfast.close to Kuta beach
7.7
This is a small hotel, 1-2 minutes to Kuta beach. Breakfast is OK, others are just so so...
Report this review
Roseciana K. Solo travelers Germany, March 28, 2013
very nice hotel

naer to the Beach
9
Report this review
Jasmine K. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable cost

Nice breakfast, friendly staff and good location that easy access to shopping, beach , spa and also restaurant
9
I felt comfortable and happy with this hotel stay during my vacation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08