My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - View Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Xue J. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
A 5-Star hotel with sea view

Near to the beach, with rooftop swimming pool and nice bar.
8.7
It is a hotel where very near to Kuta beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurant. The rooftop swimming pool is so beautiful and can have a view to the beach. A welcome drink in the bar is very nice. The room is quite big and comfortable. I like the bathroom very much. The breakfast provided also taste good.
Anthony T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
A good stay:)

Complimentary breakfast was super nice & varied choices, very near the beach, hair dryer readily available, check in and out was prompt
9
The hotel is a little off the main road, and have to squeeze in a small lane. The interiors are very lively and colorful. It is very near kuta beach, but bit far away from "Beachwalk" (15 min walk) or the other local souvenir shops (25min). There is a see through roof top pool for those that like to swim. In short, a pleasant stay as the staffs are very helpful and prompt in service.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Moderately comfortable

Cheap rates
5.3
This hotel is located at the far end of Kuta beach. Most of the happening places are a walking distance but can get dark in the night. The hotel rooms are small and sound insulation VERY poor. Dont expect to have a comfotable rest if you are on business. Actualy i wouldnt recommend this as a business hotel.
Tamra J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Good price and good location

Close enough to walk to the action and far enough to stay away from it
7.7
We booked this hotel for the day only as we flew out at mignight. It served as a great home base for our last day as we were able to walk around and pick up last minute gifts, and also get a quick cab to our fave spot in Seminyak. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the price was certainly right. Not sure if I'd stay here on my next trip to Bali but I would use it as another home base for a day.
Nightlife Tip: With the one way streets in Kuta, consider walking rather than taking a half hour cab around the block.
Vorapa S. Groups Thailand, November 26, 2012
Good location

Nice services and Good location
8.7
We can walk to shopping street and beach as well. Friendly price with nice serviced mind.(^___^)
Alex J. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good Hotel with excellent staff and service.

Staff with your comfort and interest in mind.
9.7
I felt welcomed and at home from the begining to the end of my stay. I stayed in the J/Suite and was very happy with my room. Although the pool was small, the service provided at the pool floor with its lounge and bar was more than adequate for a comfortable stay. The food at breakfast was excellent.
Shopping Tip: close to Kuta shops and new shopping centre. When using cabs use the meter, its cheaper.
Chooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Hotel staff serve with smlie and helpful

Room nice and clean
6
Hotel staff serve with very polite, smile and helpful. One thing dissapointed is inside room a lot moisquitoes. Need hotel management realy look into it. Not only me and my family members complaint on it. Other hotel clients also making complaint on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel.
Au P. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel but small room

Near Kuta Beach
8.3
The hotel is comfortable and good staff services.is suitable for couple and the swinmming pool is nice.they serve with a welcome drink for each pack.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of night club, but need to walk about 15mins. massage and spa very cheap...
Hendry B. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
nice hotel

good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices
8
Melinda M. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Modern and convenient

Good location, nice facilities
9.3
I like to stay here for it is conveniently located. Just 5minutes from the beach. Food and malls are just 5-10 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ViewBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04