Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Facilities Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Kean H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Decent hotel

Nice breakfast, conveniently located, friendly staffs
7
Report this review
See H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good valued hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Santi S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2013
good place to stay

foods. bar. friendly staff.
6
Report this review
Felicia L. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2013
comfortable value for money super convinient

convinient value for money clean
8.3
Report this review
Lidya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.7
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Close to beach, Clean Hotel, Near Entertainment and Restaurants, Staff great.
7
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Is the value for money and great place to stay

The wash room was clean,Nice location and the staff friendly
8.3
Report this review
Sugita C. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Wonderful nights at Best Western Kuta Beach

1 minute walk to the beach, not too far from kuta square, breakfast service is excellent
6
We spent 3 nights at Best Western standard room. The room is quite small (expectedly) but clean and comfortable. Plus side is a balcony to dry our clothes. There are some coconut trees on the field outside, we even got to see some squirrels. Minus side is probably the weird sliding toilet door that only closes one side of the toilet. Overall, nice and recommended hotel
Report this review
Mike Y. Families with older children Canada, March 20, 2013
comfortable family suite

value for money, great b'fast, nice staff
7.3
comfortable, just a bit rough road in front of the hotel due to construction.
Report this review
Kaih C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Memorable

All staff are kind and cleanliness
10
Thank You for the all staff especially RIO the housekeeping staff ( I made a call because it's sandy on the floor in my room at 22.00, he's the one pick up the phone and within 2 minute he came and clean my room with his kindness with word apologize for the inconvenience ) Secondly, I got surprise which is I received birthday cake from the the hotel. It's very memorable for me.. Thank You very much. Thirdly, my mom and aunty who already 65 years old are very happy with the comfort of the bed and friendliness of all staff. Once again, thank you very much for the hospitality and I 'll be back for the next trip for sure as well as I 'm recommend this hotel to all my families, friends , relatives.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08