arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Suhana B.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
it could be better!
very near to Kuta beach
overall, service and breakfast is okay for 3star hotel. it is true that the hotel is so near to the beach, 5mins walking. The beach area is less crowded as it is quite distance from Kuta central area. If you want to walk to the Kuta central area, like Beach Walk.. Hard Rock.. Kuta Mall, i guess you need to take a taxi which cost IDR50,000 per trip. Walking is quite far.. which is not for me. But I'm not saying that you cant walk for such distance. You can.. perhaps walking about 20mins to the Beach Walk (that is the nearest one to the hotel). Take another 15mins to walk to the end of the street for more street shops.

SIANG T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
NIce hotel to stay to explore Bali
Breakfast, Quick Check in & check out, Near to new shopping mall

Yu H.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Good location, value for money and comfortable

mami Y.
Japan
May 28, 2013
close to Kuta beach
the beach kept clean.swimming at 1:00 night was possible.there was the staff who tries to hear my poor english.
I come back in 20 minutes walk from club town.using taxi detour.So so complehensively.

Malinda A.
Sri Lanka
May 28, 2013
Best Hotel for Good price
Location, Food, Staff

Russianita D.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
value for money
good location, a walking distance to the beach and friendly staff
Everything okey with this hotel. I get non smoking room that i request. Facilities meet requirement. This hotel also near to the 24hrs convenience store.

David G.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2013
nice pleasant friendly
location breakfast friendly
all in all enjoyed just wish someone would ring the cockerels neck and put it on the menu every morning 5 30 am and all day long cock a doodle doo to many cockerels in the garden next door. suggest use the blue cabs with window stickers blue something something. No rip off there.1/3 of price back to airport as the cost on arrival 150.000 on arrival 48.0000 return using these cabs Watch for them.

GEOK T.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
good
comfort, convenient,good location

WAI S.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2013
cheap, near to kuta beach, centrally located
cheap, near to kuta beach, centrally located
room was so small very near to kuta beach(3mins walk), we could wear swim suit directly to walk to & from the beach kuta beach was great for surfing hotel located in kuta, easily search for something to eat price was reasonable the swimming pool & the bar was very disappointing.... poor breakfast

Chee L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Its great!!!
Nice, Comfort, Clean