Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Vorapa S. Groups Thailand, November 26, 2012
Good location

Nice services and Good location
8.7
We can walk to shopping street and beach as well. Friendly price with nice serviced mind.(^___^)
Alex J. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good Hotel with excellent staff and service.

Staff with your comfort and interest in mind.
9.7
I felt welcomed and at home from the begining to the end of my stay. I stayed in the J/Suite and was very happy with my room. Although the pool was small, the service provided at the pool floor with its lounge and bar was more than adequate for a comfortable stay. The food at breakfast was excellent.
Shopping Tip: close to Kuta shops and new shopping centre. When using cabs use the meter, its cheaper.
Chooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Hotel staff serve with smlie and helpful

Room nice and clean
6
Hotel staff serve with very polite, smile and helpful. One thing dissapointed is inside room a lot moisquitoes. Need hotel management realy look into it. Not only me and my family members complaint on it. Other hotel clients also making complaint on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel.
Au P. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel but small room

Near Kuta Beach
8.3
The hotel is comfortable and good staff services.is suitable for couple and the swinmming pool is nice.they serve with a welcome drink for each pack.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of night club, but need to walk about 15mins. massage and spa very cheap...
Hendry B. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
nice hotel

good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices
8
Melinda M. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Modern and convenient

Good location, nice facilities
9.3
I like to stay here for it is conveniently located. Just 5minutes from the beach. Food and malls are just 5-10 minutes away.
Yvonne J. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2012
Great location for Kuta Beach

Location , Location , Location
8.3
We would definitely stay Best Western again due its price and location. It only takes about 5 mins by walk to get to Kuta beach. There are other hotels around that area and cheaper than Best western , but they are in the alley , might be a bit dark at night since along the way there are no street lights sometimes, so we'd still choose BW to stay next time.
Maria F. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Location's near to the beach but far frm kutabwalk

the room is small,isn't worthed by the price you pay.
5.3
The only best things i found here only the breakfast and the beach,the food is good and the beach only need 5 minutes walk. But the whole thing about this hotel is not really recommended. Better you looking for other hotel. You need to walk around half km to go to kuta beach walk,and there's no light by the road.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Small room & poor A/C

Great location - got minimart in front of the hotel & quite near to the beach
7.3
Room is very small, you can touch your bathroom's wall while lying on the bed! Air conditioning was disappointing, and we didn't complaint since that was our 1st hotel in Bali as we thought the climate was too hot for the aircond to handle. Pool is also quite small, i believe can only accommodate 5 people max. Suggest any traveler to invest more in other hotel to get bigger rooms & nearer to the square such as Wina (only 10 bucks difference)
Zulkifli A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great location clean room

Budget , near beach
9
Find the hotel are so easy, hotel also very close to the most popular beach in bali island the kuta beach, the beach with fantastic wave for surfing, white wide sandy beach for most excited sun set every day... Around hotel we are so easy to find few surf cafe that sell and rent surfing board with cool beer..... One 24 hour minimarket near the hotel may full fill our other need as snack, beer, mineral water food etc..... A very lovly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03