or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Lillyan N. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
wonderful

staff, pool, bar
8
It was very enjoyable! The view from the roof was very beautiful and the pool/spa/bar area was very simple but great. I would prefer better ventilation in the bathroom.
Kiat B. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
Close to the beach

Close to the beach, rooftop swimming pool and bar
7.7
friendly staff, the room is small but comfortable, nice view on the rooftop for kuta sunset, location is good for the beach and the beach walk shopping mall.
Ivic S. Couples Switzerland, December 12, 2012
Good Location

Location and Room
7.7
The Hotel is in a good location, within walking distance to bars and restaurants. The rooms are small but nice. The pool is very nice but there are not enough sunchairs available. Breakfast is good and there is a lot to choose.. Staff is not as friendly as the balinese people outside of kuta!
Ekaphol P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good location, close to the beach

Good location, close to the beach. Value to the money paid for it
7
Good location, walkable to the beach just cross the street and walkable approximately to night life. Value to the money paid for it, not too luxury or fancy. Kind of budget hotel.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location but Small Rooms

Small Rooms, but clean
6.7
Good Location and you can find food and massage and others in walking distance, between 5-15min. Beach sea side is infront of hotel and its convinience after you had swim at the Beach and can walk back to hotel in 2min. Hotel Swimming pool is rather small. Beach Walk a new shopping concept is good and must view for shop and meal.
Restaurant Tip: from Hotel main entrance, turn your left and walk about 5-10min, there are many of restaurant and pub and massage which is quite happening area.
Soh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Really nice hotel nearest to beach

Nice new 1+ year old hotel, nearest to beach, stunning sunset view from rooftop pool and bar, good food, nicely decorated room, cleverly designed bathroom, short walking distance to newly open shopping mall.
9.7
this is our third hotel in bali, so far the best. cheap, nice, clean, convenient, relaxing, easily accessible to beach (just across the main road like 5 mins walk) and newly open shopping mall (a short walk like 5 to 10 mins). shops just outside hotel for grocery and drinks. what surprised us is the sunset view from rooftop pool and bar, the nice view when dipping in pool, the colorful room and very cleverly designed bathroom which makes good use of the limited space in the room. staff is kind enough to suggest 2 of us can take the sofa bed without adding one more bed at a cost. this hotel will be my definite choice if i visit bali again. highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in for the beach and relaxation, this is the right hotel for you. Cheap, clean, nice, convenient, all that tourists are looking for. A big plus - the sunset view from the rooftop pool and bar, this alone is worth the cost. Try to spend more time at the rooftop pool and bar if you are not going to the beach, it is really relaxing.
Hannah G. Groups Australia, December 9, 2012
Small rooms and poor customer service

Close to the main beach street in Kuta
4.7
This was my second stay in Bali and first stay in Kuta, so was expecting a luxurious stay at a worldwide branded hotel. Instead, a confirmation of the booking and a request for twin bed non-smoking rooms made a week before arrival was ignored and we were placed in double bed smoking rooms. We were moved to a room with twin beds that night although they were still smoking rooms. The rooms were very small and awkward and did not feel like "superior" rooms at all. Being a group of young girls aged 18-20 we were wrongly assumed to be schoolies and found we were usually snobbed and treated rudely by most of the staff when dealing with them and making requests. Other than the manager, who thankfully was very kind, easy to deal with and had genuinely good customer service, most of the staff were resistant to deal with us. We were told there was only two DVD players in the entire hotel and waited a week to rent one because other rooms were continuously rebooking them even though we were asking for them daily. We were also asked to pay for towels that were stained with hairdye, which we did immediately and without a fuss. We were then told that we could keep the towels to reuse them but they were picked up the next day by housekeeping and they tried to charge us for them again. The breakfast is okay but mostly Indonesian food and the security out front were nice and usually quite helpful. Overall, had a much cheaper, friedlier, spacious stay at a two star hotel in Legian.
Restaurant Tip: Try Mozzarella's restaurant in Kuta or Ristorante Italia at Kumatala Pantai Hotel on Legian Beach for amazing Italian!
Evgeny T. Solo travelers Russia, December 7, 2012
Great location but noisy

Great location
7
The affordable and nice place to stay in Kuta, Bali. Kuta beach, the district’s nightlife and shopping are nearby. Very convenient rooms and good bedы, location, what makes it a good choice! The staff is really nice. Room cleaning is just OK, Internet is very bad. Their breakfast is so so, especially coffee. The dinner’s buffets are not worth it.
Yerim Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2012
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.

Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.
8
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall. Delicious breakfast is always pleased me too.
Justin G. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Above Average Hotel in Bad Kata Beach

Newer Rooms
7.3
the room was average and clean. the location was great. the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. kata is not a great place for couples, older people, or any one that does not want to party the night away. if you do like these things then this hotel and commercialized town are for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going farther distances in a cab or car do not let the hotel staff order a car for you. Go down the street and get one away from your hotel. They staff will make commission off getting a car and your will be paying a premium. We didn't realize it at first, but we paid appox, double to go from Kata to Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01