Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2892 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Bernadetta J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Noisy

Clean, walking distance to the beach, restaurant and minimarket surounding
6.3
The room is really small and we can hear the noise from another room
Gyen S. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Satisfied

Friendlt staff,
7.3
Chew H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Nice Stay and relax at Best Western Kuta Beach.

Great breakfast, Nice roof top pool and Good Bar ^^,
8
Philip F. Groups Australia, April 26, 2013
very disapointing

Pool, room comfort and breakfast
7.3
The stay would have been perfect if incident had not occurred.
Vincent H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Affordable and convenient.

Near the beach. Cheap spas nearby. WIFI available at every inch of the hotel
6.7
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
worth the value

individual room internet, friendly staff, breakfast variety
7.7
Ilena T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
great holiday

friendly staff, strategic location, clean
8.7
i have a great experience stay at this hotel. all staffs are very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Strategic location , just a few minutes to mall and restaurants. Very great!
Bernard Y. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2013
Great to stay

honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
8
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Worth for the value

individual room internet, friendly staff, breakfast variety
7.7
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
A big different between the Web Picture & The Real

Good staffs, nice breakfast food & near the beach
5.3
Cleanness of the room I stay a bit questionable, I found an insect(centipede) 2 days in arrow And everyday there is mosquitoes in my room.
Previous page 921 - 930 of 1891 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06