or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Hillary M. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
Great place and location

good food and service
8.7
Staff was wonderful and helpful on my stay here. They were more then willing to set up anything I needed.
Shopping Tip: Close to a lot of shops and the beach.
Devina P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
goood location but small room

Good locatiion but breakfast is not good
5.7
Rate in Agoda more expensive than rate in hotel...at that day I booked by Agoda is but if ditectly book in receptionist is (net)
Peter I. Groups Sweden, January 2, 2013
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Location, exellent WifI, amazing rooftop pool and bar/restaurant
8
had a great stay at best western kuta beach. nice clean rooms. not the biggest i have seen but big enough to without it causing any problems. wifi was great in room, lobby and pool area. nothing bad to say about the staff either but nothing out of the ordinary good either. solid hotel!
Lidya P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, great location but small rooms.

Room is very clean
7.7
I like staying in this hotel, staff are friendly and clean hotel.
Darren K. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
In the Heart of Kuta..Easy walking to anywhere

Close to all the action
7
good budget hotel, good location, but the communal breakfast puts a bit of a downer on the hotel.. the staff are friendly and rooms a clean. roof top pool and bar are nice, but not big enough for the capacity of the hotel.
Sukur M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with a good price

closed to beach
7.3
i am enjoying the stay though only 1 night. the best thing i got was the closest place to Kuta beach. It is a wonderful hotel.
Jose K. Couples Chile, December 27, 2012
Extremly small rooms!

Probably how much you pay...
6.3
Small rooms, but clean. Breakfast is quiet nice. Location is far from kuta centre, however is walkable. Staff is not so nice...And be careful if you book a taxi with the hotel. We did it, and the taxi never arrived (weird), and then the hotel offered their taxi service, which was twice the price of a normal taxi (more weird!).
Travel tip: Be careful with the taxi booking. The trafic is unbelievable in Kuta...really, believe me, book a taxi at least 3 hours before your flight departure...
Hendra H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Modern Hotel with Comfort Room

kuta area and access to the beach
7.7
i stay at this hotel for a night. this is my first time stay at this place. the hotel is not too big but also not too small. i stay with my family.. the room still comfort and clean even not too big. the access to the kuta beach is so close, you only have to across the road. so far still ok for you to stay at this hotel.
Eka M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

3 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, great roof top view
5.3
Located near Kuta Beach. Just took 3 min walk to the beach. The roof top pool not large but beautiful and had a great view to the ocean and sunsets. The room was too small and glass frosted bath room with sliding door not comfortable for me. Stay here for 2 night. We decided move to other hotel coz we can not stay any longer with this tight room. Have no enough space for our luggage
Nightlife Tip: Down the street to the left you can find many bar and club that open until late.
Yang F. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Value for money hotel

Very Clean room and hotel, good breakfast. Cheap
8.3
Room is small but clean with amenities such as hairdryer, kettle.. Pool is quite small. Opposite has a 24hr minimart. Abt 10 minutes walk to shopping street. Actually located in Legian, not Kuta. Beach is 5min walk. Overall, value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02