or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Ngee S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
good service

strategic place
8
We din manage to stay at this hotel cause the room is full, they transfer us to another hotel (holiday villa)and upgrade the room to suite room. The room is big and nice but the air-condition is poor not cool. The environment is nice and the food is tasty.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great Location

Walking distant to the beach area
10
Staffs are friendly and helpful and they were thoughtful enough to made me a birthday cake on my birthday in hopes of giving me a surprise which they had it ready in my room awaits my return and my heart was melted when i got back from a tiring day.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel

roof top bar
10
my stay was great as you could easily roam around and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Shania T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
No frills hotel with a good pool view!!

3 mins walk to Kuta beach, 10 mins walk to Poppies lane, good view of the Kuta beach from rooftop view
8.3
It is my 1st time trying a chain hotel and I'm pleasantly surprised by the standards. Check in was smooth, room was small but decent. The washroom is made of frosted glass which may be uncomfortable for non-couples and it is designed in such a way that you can either slide the door to cover the shower area OR cover the toilet area. Not many mozzies which is a plus plus, breakfast wasnt that great. we had a window with a view of the cooridor (nothing fantastic) but the location is great - 3 mins walk to Kuta beach. Just right outside the hotel there is a convenience stall and a Russian surf club (took forever to serve their food!). Further down to the main street there is also guardian. You may also spot hawkers selling Bakso & BBQ corn - they ripped us off and we paid 20K Rupiah when they are sold to locals for 7K only
Marley D. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
Small rooms, great service and amenities

Close to everything, roof top pool,
8.7
We had a great stay here. The rooms were tight but had everything you needed. The rooftop pool was beautiful and had a great view of the ocean and sunsets. The majority of the staff spoke good English and if they couldn't help you they would find someone who could. The location was close to shopping, travel info, the beach and the main strip for bars just a short walk away. It was a clean hotel and had very cool air conditioned rooms. The breakfast also had a good selection and there was a chef cooking eggs which is great.
Restaurant Tip: Down the street to the left is a restaurant called the balcony that served amazing western food. Pulled pork sandwich was amazing. Just a little further down at a cheaper place on the left had great Indonesian food.
Colette C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Disappointing

Big breakfast
4
Terrible service. I left something in my room and called right away after I left to ask them to hold it for me. I called once myself and a second time having an Indonesian friend call to speak in Bahasa. They never returned the call and were very unhelpful. I am sorry to have lost my item when it could have been resolved so easily.
Scott F. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
perfect place for kuta beach

location, cleanliness
9
This hotel is about 100m from the beach and the rooms were immaculate. Great place for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend this place.
Alvin A. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
great location but small room and minimalis

this hotel is really near to kuta beach
7.3
actually this hotel is nice but the room is small.cleanly and the staff is really good. near to Kuta beach
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurant near kuta beach
Dharma D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Cozy small rooms with great rooftop swimming pool.

Close to beach & rooftop gives good view of beach.
9
Comfortable & pleasant stay topped up by excellent & efficient service by hotel staff.
Nightlife Tip: Fantastic location for a great nightlife experience
Sheila D. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
location not the best, rooms small

near to kuta beach, though not the nearest
3.7
1. a little far out form the main cafes/bars/ restaurants in jln pantai kuta 2. terribly tiny room 3. terribly small bathroom 4. room floor was dirty...dusty...with a dead bug on the floor 5. room had pretty decent toiletries. 6. coffee was bad 7. not value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07