Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Taruna M. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The stay was wonderful and extremely relaxed
Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to local restaurants
It was very relaxing. The staff is very friendly and always respond with a smile and are very helpful too.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Fenlywati N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
overall a good budget hotel, close to kuta beach
llocation, cleanliness, price
Good stay, with helpful staffs. Room was clean. No complaint about the hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2013

laya R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
A home away from home~
~Free WiFi In All Rooms~Attentive Helpful Friendly Staff~Fantastic Buffet Breakfast~
Staff very helpful~Great Buffet breakfast~My 2nd stay and will be staying there for 2 weeks very soon~
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Yossy O. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice budgeting hotel
food, good location and friendly staff
it was nice to stayed here, but i have some complaining about my inconvenience during my stayed, first my room looks clean even it small but i found some bugs there and its very disturbing, second my bed not comfortable enough cause it sounds quite noisy when i sleep, third the rooftop pool was great buy unfortunately the great sea view distracted by developing building near hotel and last the WiFi was terrible cause its difficult to connected. i hope the staff will fix that
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Thok T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach
Kuta beach
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Laura T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Ok, small room, small pool, rude staff!!
Location, beach, shops
Was ok, bed uncomfortable, lots of Mosquitos in my room!! Got bitten a lot! Told reception and she told me to go to the shop and buy a plug in mosquito repellent! Which I didn't think was fair! They should get the hotel and rooms sprayed!! As I didn't have this problem at any other hotel! Most of the reception staff are very unhelpful!! Sunloungers only 8!! Small rooftop!
Reviewed May 21, 2013

yan Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
satisfied, clean room, friendly staff
near to beach, free wifi, clean room
Reviewed May 20, 2013

NG T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very nice. comfortable, and convenience.
price cheap, staff friendly,comfortable.
it is very convenience for us when want go to shopping or eating. it is near the Kuta Beach. when wan to go there, around 5 min only. the price is cheap and very comfortable. the breakfast is ok..can accept. but the bathroom in the room has a bit small, need to improve it. overall this hotel is quite nice, price low, convenience, comfortable.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

See T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent
Staff are friendly, great service and good location
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Ritu A. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent
Location, Clean Rooms
Reviewed May 20, 2013