or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Xuan C. Couples October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and convenient
6
Got a great stayed in this hotel but on the 30/12/2012, a wedding function was held at the 2nd floor - 6.30am !!!!! This should not be happening coz it disturb everyone staying there especially we are having a late nite back to hotel. I was really pissed off with all the noise and sincerely hope the hotel management shouldn't allow this to happen. Overall, it is a very beautiful n comfortable hotel which I will book again in future.
Chaowarat T. Groups October 9, 2012
Very nice hotel. Great view

I love the roof top swimming pool. Got a really nice view over kuta beach
7.7
I would defenitely go there again for my next visit.
Shopping Tip: It's actually so close by to Beachwalk. Nice mall.
Trang D. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2012
Good hotel, good food, good location

New hotel with acceptable price
9.3
The reception is helpful and friendly. The hotel is in good condition. The rooftop bar is magnificent but the swimming on top is too small to swim. It locates near the beach and not far from the center. There are convenient shops open 24/7. The tour desk in the hotel is cheaper than from the tour company. The buffet breakfast included is varied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You's rather book the tour trip right at the hotel tour desk with good service and good price.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel, but noisy

Modern design and tidy room
6.3
I checked into the hotel while at my 1st night in bali after arriving from the airport. 1st impression is the friendly staff who serves us for the check-in. Room was small but yet tidy and clean. It got almost all the basic needs required for eg. the hair dryer. Breakfast buffet were great, plenty of varieties and the food is scrumptious. Plus, great location, located just nearby the kuta beach with a surf shop, grocery store and massage parlour next to it. However, the bath room were badly designed due to the sliding door. I see this as a potential hazard as the sliding glass door requires brute strength just to push it and it might injured someone whilst doing it. And, the sound proof of the room is real bad as soon it turn midnight, you can hear every noise that came from the corridor from all the floors nearby, especially drunkards who came back singing and shouting after partying. This causes frequent wake ups during the night. Overall, I will rate the hotel 2 out of 5 due to the bad sound proof. We were there to grab a good night sleep & ready for the following trips in bali.
Toomphet S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาดแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

โรงแรมใกล้ชายทะเลสามารถเดินออกมาชายทะเลได้ง่าย
8.3
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกดี จากห้องพักสามารถเดินออกมาชายหาดได้สะดวกเพียง 300 ม.และสามารถเดินออกไป Beach walk ได้
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้ชายหาดและสามารถเดินไปแหล่งเที่ยวสถานบันเทิงได้
Marcelo B. Groups Brazil, October 7, 2012
Confortable and close to the beach

Not beach front, but close enough. Good price for what we receive.
7.3
stay was really good. rooms are kind of simple, but very comfortable. one good point is that hotel is very close to the beach and not far from main kuta street, so convenient for both sides. if you are staying very few in bali, don't mind to much about getting a hotel on the beach cause you are going to be tripping around the island every day and coming a little bit late cause of traffic and distances so will not enjoy the beach at the end of the day. if staying one week, for instance, this matter more cause you will wish also some time just to relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although very far, do not leave Bali without visiting the Kintamana Volcano and the Lovina Beach on very north. For visiting Lovina, very nice to go see the dolphins on the water in the morning, but this happens very early so better to use one night on that region. Otherwise, you will have to leave Kuta around 3am.
Yue S. Couples China, October 6, 2012
good location but small rooms

good location for surfing
6.3
5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and convenient for surfers to enjoy the wave. But rare restaurants around it. Room decoration is new, but a little compact and with poor room service. When we checked out, the mini bar bill charged us 2 more soft drink which we didn't drink ever. You need pay attention to these risks.
Wuan J. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
New clean hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staffs, even air-cond service will come to us immediately. They will fulfill any of your request, helpful and caring.
9
New, clean, quite stylish modern hotel with reasonable price during 30% flash deal which included breakfast as well. Hotel staffs are the friendliest one we ever met. Near to famous point such as Legian Street and Kuta Beach. Certainly will recommend to budget plan visitor.
Wenny I. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotels and service with a smile

Love the pool even though it's a small pool
7.7
Overall I enjoy stay at Best Western Kuta Beach Hotel, the location is near kuta beach, the staffs are so friendly, the service is good, the food is good. My only concern is the pool, actually I love the location of the pool in 5th floor because the view is so great but unfortunately the size of the pool is too small.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
sun & sea

clean rooms, walking distance to beach and shopping malls, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06