Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Pungkas A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Simple and unique hotel on great location

close to Kuta beach
7
Overall the hotel is quite convenient, the location close to the crowd of Kuta beach ... it's just that the room size is not big enough for a family with 2 young children. Breakfast menu is quite varied with a hefty sense ...
Sharifah S. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great location and great service

Location is great. Just a few minutes walk from legian street and hotel is very clean.
9
It was a pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly and they were always there to help. I totally loves the rooftop swimming pool. Overlooking the sea. Go here at abt 1pm+ if you dont like crowds. We booked the a deluxe room. The view was alright. You will see back of other neighbouring buildings. We can see the sunset. Ask for high floors and ocean view. Hotel is near to the beach as well. Just about 3 mins walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The road to the hotel is always busy. Plan your trip itinerary well. It took us about 20 mins from main legian street to our hotel by car which by right can can just take about 10mins.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Staff very friendly and good location.

Staff very friendly.
8.7
This hotel look very new and the room is clean, wifi very strong, no matter in lobby or in room. But the pool is really small like a baby pool but the view is very good. This is our wedding anniversary trip, they gave us a cake. We very surprise and very thank you for them.
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
great hotel, great rooms. great location

big rooms, roof top pool with amazing view of Kuta beach
9.7
The staff are very friendly. Great meal options also available. Would defientely stay at this hotel again.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great location

Next to Kuta Beach
7.7
Walking distance to kuta beach which having the carnival there. Party, dancing, clubbing, eating all you can get there. Near to matahari shopping complex, hard rock cafe etc. near to legian street for most of the night life entertainment. Room a bit small but new and clean. No wifi connection in the room. recommend to those who like shopping and clubbing at night. Great deal, worth to stay here.
Xuan C. Couples October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and convenient
6
Got a great stayed in this hotel but on the 30/12/2012, a wedding function was held at the 2nd floor - 6.30am !!!!! This should not be happening coz it disturb everyone staying there especially we are having a late nite back to hotel. I was really pissed off with all the noise and sincerely hope the hotel management shouldn't allow this to happen. Overall, it is a very beautiful n comfortable hotel which I will book again in future.
Chaowarat T. Groups October 9, 2012
Very nice hotel. Great view

I love the roof top swimming pool. Got a really nice view over kuta beach
7.7
I would defenitely go there again for my next visit.
Shopping Tip: It's actually so close by to Beachwalk. Nice mall.
Trang D. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2012
Good hotel, good food, good location

New hotel with acceptable price
9.3
The reception is helpful and friendly. The hotel is in good condition. The rooftop bar is magnificent but the swimming on top is too small to swim. It locates near the beach and not far from the center. There are convenient shops open 24/7. The tour desk in the hotel is cheaper than from the tour company. The buffet breakfast included is varied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You's rather book the tour trip right at the hotel tour desk with good service and good price.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel, but noisy

Modern design and tidy room
6.3
I checked into the hotel while at my 1st night in bali after arriving from the airport. 1st impression is the friendly staff who serves us for the check-in. Room was small but yet tidy and clean. It got almost all the basic needs required for eg. the hair dryer. Breakfast buffet were great, plenty of varieties and the food is scrumptious. Plus, great location, located just nearby the kuta beach with a surf shop, grocery store and massage parlour next to it. However, the bath room were badly designed due to the sliding door. I see this as a potential hazard as the sliding glass door requires brute strength just to push it and it might injured someone whilst doing it. And, the sound proof of the room is real bad as soon it turn midnight, you can hear every noise that came from the corridor from all the floors nearby, especially drunkards who came back singing and shouting after partying. This causes frequent wake ups during the night. Overall, I will rate the hotel 2 out of 5 due to the bad sound proof. We were there to grab a good night sleep & ready for the following trips in bali.
Toomphet S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาดแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

โรงแรมใกล้ชายทะเลสามารถเดินออกมาชายทะเลได้ง่าย
8.3
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกดี จากห้องพักสามารถเดินออกมาชายหาดได้สะดวกเพียง 300 ม.และสามารถเดินออกไป Beach walk ได้
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้ชายหาดและสามารถเดินไปแหล่งเที่ยวสถานบันเทิงได้

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07