Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2640 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Khatereh H. Couples Iraq, January 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location - near the beach -
9
near to the beach- near to dining and shopping places hotel's staffs were very kind and helpful
Angelia P. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, beautiful rooftop, comfy room

The rooftop
9.7
I love to stay at best western bcoz is very convinient location, near from the beach, nice breakfast, friendly staff, nice view from rooftop, everything was so perfect and the price is good
Restaurant Tip: More space for restaurant, its lil bit hot when full breakfast time
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Great hotel - everything you need

Clean, no insects, good rooms
10
this was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. this time we stayed on the 4th floor (the floor below the pool and poolside bar) and didn't enjoy all the chair noise from above during the night. apart from that, everything was great. they give you complimentary water everyday and your things are safe. pretty good breakfast to keep you fuelled through to dinner!
Ruby A. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Efficient clean room,great location

Location,great staff,service
9.7
centrally located,close to airport ,close to beach and shopping,the staff are great they even prepare our breakfast to go since our flight was too early,the rooms are clean and very efficient,and the rooftop bar and pool are awesome,superv service for the great price and location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can customize your sight seeing plan according to your liking and your time,do not hesitate to talk to the reception and tell them what you want ,you can create your iterinary.
Choo Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel But Small Room

Suitable hotel with full facility
5.7
Best Western Kuta Beach Quiet Nice Hotel. The condition of the hotel is also very nice. Nearest with all the shop lot. at the back of the hotel already got "Circle K" and can buy things easier. The service of the reception is NOT so good. The location of the hotel is still can be accepted (need to walk around 10 minutes to reach shopping center and Mc Donald and KFC). But it is still near to Kuta Beach (need to walk 3 minutes). The swimming pool is at the roof of the hotel and when night is quiet beautiful for view and have a hug wind. The feeling was very nice.
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Clean room
8.7
Stayed here 3 nights for vacation last week. New and clean hotel, friendly staff and very convenient location, only 5-min walk to kuta beach and beach road. Free wifi in the room and the breakfast is good.
Muhamad H. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
strategic location

location within walking distance to Kuta Beach
7.3
we stayed 4 nights at this hotel ( deluxe room at fourth floor). the room was comfortable with a balcony facing the sea but the bathroom is so small. the bed was a double bed (not a king size) so its a bit small for big size couple. the location of this hotel is within walking distance to kuta beach and there are many shops around. we rented bike infront of the hotel and also there is a 24 hrs convinient store just infront of the hotel. breakfast was simple and the staffs were very friendly. the only thing make me irritated that just next to our room there was a very noisy construction activities of a new hotel, buldozzing concrete for the whole day. if not mistaken it would be holiday inn express hotel. luckily we are not in the room during day time. you will not be able to sit and relax at the balcony along the day due to noisy construction ativities just infront of your door.
Shopping Tip: close to shops and Kuta Beach.
Lauw T. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location but a bit noisy sometimes

Good service,great location,cozy room
8
Great access to the beach,many restaurants nearby and near to kuta beach walk.A bit noisy in sunday's night when there is a pub next to hotel with music until late night.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Clean and comfort, value for money

affordable price and comfort room
8.3
Booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of Kuta. Affordable price with value for money. Simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
nice, short but fruitful honeymoon trip for me

nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, great location
6.7
I was so happy with the service there. There was special arrangement for us honeymooner. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. I like the breakfast and the music was played during my breakfast time as the song represented the culture and religious in BALI. Although I went back to Malaysia already, I still can remember the song rhythm and breakfast there. However, one thing that I do not satisfy is the floor is so dusty. And, the WIFI access is quite slow. Last but not least, I will recommend this hotel to my friends in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08