or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Good location

Near to the beach, acceptable price, good breakfast
7.3
Near to the Kuta beach, acceptable price for 3 stars hotel, good breakfast provided by hotel but small room.
Bernardus S. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2012
great location

clean , confortable , great location
9
Best western is small hotel nested in alley across kuta beach. The hotel it self is very clean, the breakfast is nice ( if like bacon you should ask the omelette guy ) not much variety in menu but then again you only pay so much.Love the location few minutes to the beach,around 5 minutes walk to legian trough poppies lane
Kady L. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location, close to beach and restaurants

Clean and cheap with great staff
8.7
clean hotel in a great location in between kuta and legian beach, a lot of great restaurants in the new mall 5min walk away and loads of places to hire surfboards. the street markets and the main street of kuta is only a 10min walk away. the only bad things to say is the busy traffic and crowded kuta gets a bit too much but that comes with being in the busiest place in bali and the breakfast gets a bit boring after a few days as they tend to serve similar food every day without a huge selection but there are a lot of places for breakfast near the hotel if u need a change. would recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget as its clean and the staff are friendly
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Most sincere service I've ever felt!

Convenient location, great service, awesome seaview/sunset daily!
9.3
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 5 days in Sept 2012 and here is my thoughts on it! Best western is just across the street from Kuta beach and has a shopping mall nearby with many food joints along the street as well.Upon arrival, the service staff were really friendly and sincere and greeted every guest with so much warmth. They were even willing to teach guests some simple Bahasa to get by in Bali. When we got to the room, I've got to say it was much smaller than expected, and the bathroom is definitely not one i'd recommend for friends going, as the frosted glass just didn't provide sufficient privacy. However, the room was still very clean and well decorated and had everything a room needs to have, so I didn't mind that it was a tad small. The breakfast buffet in this hotel is also relatively smaller than what you'd find in other hotels but hey, it has everything that you'll ever want for breakfast, ranging from asian cuisine (beehoon/noodles) to pancakes and salads and omelettes, not to forget the bacon! (you have to get it from the egg station) The restaurant overlooks the street of Bali and provides alfresco style dining too (: The rooftop bar/pool was a bit of a disappointment, as it was really rather small but it is a good alternative to watch the sunset at kuta beach from, minus the crowd and people trying to sell things to you. The best thing about Best Western will have to be their service staff, I am really impressed at how sincere they are in greeting each and every guest and chatting with them and ensuring they have a good stay in Bali. It is, indeed, rare to find such great service in every employee of a hotel at such budget prices for the rooms, so thumbs up for that! It definitely made my stay in Bali so much enjoyable (: All in all, a worthy hotel to stay at for the low price, cosy rooms, great location and awesome service! (:
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall just 10min walk away from Best Western called "Beachwalk" which has many renowned brands like Levi's, Gap, and restaurants like Dominoes, Starbucks etc. Definitely makes shopping and meals much more convenient!
Sumsudin R. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Nice and simple room of modern concept.
8.3
It has nice room. Perfect for two. Walking distance to shopping areas as well as to kuta beach. Convenient area for those who looks for shopping, massage, and pubs for night life entertainment. Convenient store is just opposite then hotel for your needs. Car and bike rental store can also be found right opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is a bit too small. Sea view from the balcony isn't what I expected, but doesn't matter much if you're just there for accomodation.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Great Hotel but Small Swimming Pool

Location is good
10
Good stay in this hotel especially the service was great. The staff there have a very good observation on the need of the customers and very helpful. The breakfast is nice. We enjoy our stay here very much. the only things need to improve is the wifi connection and the size of swimming. Has a lot of TV programmes, we were enjoy even in the room after tiring the whole day outside travelling. Will prefer to come back again.
Teresa C. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2012
Beach front hotel

Location, 5 mins walk to the beach
7.7
Cosy room, stayed in the standard room on the ground floor, Everything was pleasant except for the constant stench from the toilet bowl, you have to close the lid or else it will stench up the whole room. Rooftop pool which oversees the ocean and beach, happy hour for cocktails all day long was a plus point, location right opposite the beach was another plus. 10 mins walk away to Legian street, 5 mins to the beach. Breakfast changes everyday, not a huge variety but a good kick start to the day. Service was commendable, mostly with a smile. For the price range, I would rate it 3.5 star, would definitely return on my next trip to Bali which is really soon!
Steven H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff!

Great service, close to beach and shopping, lovely pool and great views from pool!
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay! hotel is very clean. drinks were reasonable (2 for 1 happy hour most of the day), food was great, service was great. very good wifi! very friendly & helpful staff. hotel is 2 minutes walk from the beach and 5 minutes walk to the main part of town & beachwalk. pool area was lovely and there is a bar right next to the pool which serves cocktails. the only con i found with this hotel, was that the neighbours have roosters which crow early in the morning. we just slept with the tv on to drown out the sound.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom Water park was fantastic for all ages! Boyfriend and I are 23 and we had an absolute ball! 15 minutes walk or 50,000 rupiah ($5 AUD) in a taxi.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great Service and Good Location

Clean & modern design hotel, nice breakfast
8.7
The size of room is just nice for a couple although the bathroom is a bit small but the overall consider good stay and really worth in money . We really enjoy the stay at the hotel and the service there, especially the staff are very helpful. So far nothing went wrong during the 4D3N stay, it's all perfect based on the value of money. Water pressure is good for shower, no noise during sleep time. There are variety choice for breakfast and taste good. For location wise, it's very convenient for us, 5 minutes walking distance to beach, 24 hours convenient shop is just opposite the hotel, 3 mins walk to a recommended massage shop. I would go back to this hotel for my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: The food at Komala Indah II Restaurant is nice and the price is reasonable. The location just spposite the hotel.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Hotel with good service

Great Location in Kuta
8.7
I would say this hotel is worth of money for stay if you do not have much budget. We really enjoy the stay over here due to their friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel can be rate great. The food was taste good and have much variety for breakfast. Everything went fine except for the connection of wifi and the size of the swimming pool is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05