or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S Bar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - Capcay Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam Jakarta Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho Nachos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried Rice Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried Noodle Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate Pondan Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
great location

great sevice
8.3
every thing was spot on except the noisy roosters the staff were very help full all of the food was nice and the service is excellent.the drinks were nice and i found that they were very cheap especially the crazy hour drinks two for one cocktails. i would tell this place to other people
Restaurant Tip: hotel has great food
Sirirat P. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2012
Small hotel w/ very good breakfast buffet

Roof top restaurant with ocean view, walking distance to beach
10
walking distance to beach; small room, but have international standard. Very reasonable price; perfect for budget stay.
Cynthia H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Great hoyel shame about the roosters

Good location
9.3
Lovely budget hotel, room was large enough, satff friendly. Only thing to gripe about were the roosters next door. they started at 5:30 am (insert groan) and they just didn;t stop. But this outside of the hotels control. The only other item was there was no shade by the pool. Apart from that i couldn't fault it. loved the cocktail special 11 am to 11 pm 2 cocktails for $6!!
Travel tip: There are some great local restaurants just down the road from hotel worth a visit!
Teoh M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Clean hotel with lovely rooftop

Cleanliness, lovely sunset photography at rooftop, walking distance from restaurants, shops, etc, reasonable cost
9
Stayed at 2 hotels. The one at Dewi Sri Street.in Legian was far from amenities. I soon found out that there were hardly any road signs for exploring the night on foot - and that the locals will often set you in the wrong direction. I was elated, therefore, with this hotel at Kuta as it was within walking distance of eateries, shops, etc, near the beach, and safer at night on foot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you intend to visit the Mother Temple of Bersakih, make sure you the tour company you are with has provided you with a driver cum certified guide. Being a solo lady traveller, I used 2 of the top tour companies from reviews at Trip Advisor. The driver of one of the tour companies gave excuses not to take me to Bersakih - and also told me I had to pay an extra 100000 IDR for a guide to bring me in. I found out from others only after the tour that he was not a certified guide. He also left me to fend for myself against the macaques (monkeys) at Uluwatu, saying he was to tired to walk 100-200 metres Though I was not perturbed by the monkeys, one climbed up to my waist and sank its teeth into my pants as I was at the edge of a cliff. The other tour company was superb and its owner even gave me a complimentary transfer to the airport. He was very patient when I had to make a detour buy a tripod on my arrival in Bali though I had only paid for an airport transfer to the hotel.My verdict? With Bali Bagus Tours, you are in good hands! Places i have visited and worth visiting/watching: Jatiluwih, UNESCO World Heritage site Tanah Lot Uluwatu Barong Dance Mount Batur. active volcano It is much cheaper to shop at villages along your tours. The Balinese (and the Chinese) tend to accommodate your price if you are the first customer of the day.
Ken K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Good location

Near to the beach, acceptable price, good breakfast
7.3
Near to the Kuta beach, acceptable price for 3 stars hotel, good breakfast provided by hotel but small room.
Bernardus S. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2012
great location

clean , confortable , great location
9
Best western is small hotel nested in alley across kuta beach. The hotel it self is very clean, the breakfast is nice ( if like bacon you should ask the omelette guy ) not much variety in menu but then again you only pay so much.Love the location few minutes to the beach,around 5 minutes walk to legian trough poppies lane
Kady L. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location, close to beach and restaurants

Clean and cheap with great staff
8.7
clean hotel in a great location in between kuta and legian beach, a lot of great restaurants in the new mall 5min walk away and loads of places to hire surfboards. the street markets and the main street of kuta is only a 10min walk away. the only bad things to say is the busy traffic and crowded kuta gets a bit too much but that comes with being in the busiest place in bali and the breakfast gets a bit boring after a few days as they tend to serve similar food every day without a huge selection but there are a lot of places for breakfast near the hotel if u need a change. would recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget as its clean and the staff are friendly
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Most sincere service I've ever felt!

Convenient location, great service, awesome seaview/sunset daily!
9.3
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 5 days in Sept 2012 and here is my thoughts on it! Best western is just across the street from Kuta beach and has a shopping mall nearby with many food joints along the street as well.Upon arrival, the service staff were really friendly and sincere and greeted every guest with so much warmth. They were even willing to teach guests some simple Bahasa to get by in Bali. When we got to the room, I've got to say it was much smaller than expected, and the bathroom is definitely not one i'd recommend for friends going, as the frosted glass just didn't provide sufficient privacy. However, the room was still very clean and well decorated and had everything a room needs to have, so I didn't mind that it was a tad small. The breakfast buffet in this hotel is also relatively smaller than what you'd find in other hotels but hey, it has everything that you'll ever want for breakfast, ranging from asian cuisine (beehoon/noodles) to pancakes and salads and omelettes, not to forget the bacon! (you have to get it from the egg station) The restaurant overlooks the street of Bali and provides alfresco style dining too (: The rooftop bar/pool was a bit of a disappointment, as it was really rather small but it is a good alternative to watch the sunset at kuta beach from, minus the crowd and people trying to sell things to you. The best thing about Best Western will have to be their service staff, I am really impressed at how sincere they are in greeting each and every guest and chatting with them and ensuring they have a good stay in Bali. It is, indeed, rare to find such great service in every employee of a hotel at such budget prices for the rooms, so thumbs up for that! It definitely made my stay in Bali so much enjoyable (: All in all, a worthy hotel to stay at for the low price, cosy rooms, great location and awesome service! (:
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall just 10min walk away from Best Western called "Beachwalk" which has many renowned brands like Levi's, Gap, and restaurants like Dominoes, Starbucks etc. Definitely makes shopping and meals much more convenient!
Sumsudin R. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Nice and simple room of modern concept.
8.3
It has nice room. Perfect for two. Walking distance to shopping areas as well as to kuta beach. Convenient area for those who looks for shopping, massage, and pubs for night life entertainment. Convenient store is just opposite then hotel for your needs. Car and bike rental store can also be found right opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is a bit too small. Sea view from the balcony isn't what I expected, but doesn't matter much if you're just there for accomodation.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Great Hotel but Small Swimming Pool

Location is good
10
Good stay in this hotel especially the service was great. The staff there have a very good observation on the need of the customers and very helpful. The breakfast is nice. We enjoy our stay here very much. the only things need to improve is the wifi connection and the size of swimming. Has a lot of TV programmes, we were enjoy even in the room after tiring the whole day outside travelling. Will prefer to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Triple S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mix Vegetable - CapcayBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mie Ayam JakartaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Macho NachosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BWKB Fried RiceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fried NoodleBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Chocolate PondanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07