arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2910 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 sophie L.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2013
Clean basic hotel
Lovely view of the sunset, a few steps from the beach and very new and clean
Very good though kuta was a bit busier than expected. Would go further north next time.

6.7 rendy K.
Indonesia
May 03, 2013
the hotel was nice, and really small
near beach the best thing...
the hotel was nice, but really small hotel.. the poor thing is about the location. the way to the hotel is to dark and no lighting at all except the front hotel and the minimarket.

8 Gregory B.
Malaysia
May 03, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location, price, room
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly staff, chiq room design, good food, and easy access to both beach and the main streets

6.7 Vincent Y.
Singapore
May 03, 2013
Affordable and convenient.
Near the beach. Cheap spas nearby. WIFI available at every inch of the hotel

8.3 Markus B.
Sweden
May 02, 2013
Good but small rooms
Rooftop pool, clean and close to beach
Clean hotel with just a hundred meters to the beach. But beware of the hotel they're building just in front of this one. At the moment there's just a crane blocking the sea view but soon it might be a hotel in the way.

8 Hendry B.
Indonesia
May 02, 2013
nice hotel
good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices

6.3 Bernadetta S.
Indonesia
May 02, 2013
Noisy
Clean, walking distance to the beach, restaurant and minimarket surounding
The room is really small and we can hear the noise from another room

6.7 Choong L.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
Cheap and nice hotel with great location
Cheap, comfortable, good location
It just few minutes to the beach, and easily go to many shop and restaurant , good location. Hotel room are comfortable with this price. But staff wrongly open few doors which got people staying inside, they appologized and upgrade my room, but morning always noisy wake up by cock crow. Wifi is weak at the back. Overall satisfactory.

8 Bernard Y.
Thailand
May 01, 2013
Great to stay
honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.

7.7 Seow C.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Very comfortable bed, the cocktails and free wifi
It was a comfortable stay overall. Although we need a little walking to the nearest shopping area, was still fairly acceptable.