or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Small room & poor A/C

Great location - got minimart in front of the hotel & quite near to the beach
7.3
Room is very small, you can touch your bathroom's wall while lying on the bed! Air conditioning was disappointing, and we didn't complaint since that was our 1st hotel in Bali as we thought the climate was too hot for the aircond to handle. Pool is also quite small, i believe can only accommodate 5 people max. Suggest any traveler to invest more in other hotel to get bigger rooms & nearer to the square such as Wina (only 10 bucks difference)
Zulkifli A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great location clean room

Budget , near beach
9
Find the hotel are so easy, hotel also very close to the most popular beach in bali island the kuta beach, the beach with fantastic wave for surfing, white wide sandy beach for most excited sun set every day... Around hotel we are so easy to find few surf cafe that sell and rent surfing board with cool beer..... One 24 hour minimarket near the hotel may full fill our other need as snack, beer, mineral water food etc..... A very lovly hotel
Veby Y. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location, Clean and Tidy Room, Good Room Service
8.3
Great Location. I booked this hotel because of the location, just 5 min walk to the beach. So easy to find this hotel, not too far from the main road. In front of the hotel, there are minimarket and motorcycle rent. Value for money. The price I got from Agoda was reasonable. It was good for us, got the strategic hotel with price cheaper than the other hotels around Kuta Beach Road. Breakfast was so good. I loved the potato wedges. It's standard breakfast, not too much variety but enough for breakfast. I loved to have breakfast in there. The room was small but clean and tidy, which was enough to get a good sleep and rest. Recommended hotel. Simple and nice hotel. love it!!
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location near the beaches
7
Nice hotels near the beaches but the room is a little bit small
Oktorian H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great place but small rooms

Location near the beach
7.3
In general I like it. I am looking for hotel that cheap, clean and at the strategic places
Restaurant Tip: You should have extra cash to eat at the good places
Tammy C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveller

Nice & cozy rooftop lounge and located close to the beach
7.7
The hotel is nice and suitable for me as I was going on a business trip where I don't need a spacious room. The bathroom has a unique setting but the sliding door couldn't really locked-in thus I need to stick a towel to keep the door from sliding.
Kok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Near Kuta Beach & shopping

Walking distance to beach & latest shopping mall BeachWalk
7
a bit disappointed for the price paying because the room is small and the renovation of the hotel look cheap although the hotel is only one year. only great is the location conveniently located to kuta beach & beach walk shopping mall. you can get more luxurious hotel by paying a bit more.
Shopping Tip: Beach Walk mall for some branded shopping
Teuku M. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Not good

the pool and breakfast
6
Small room, not a great location.. far view of the beach.
Rianto R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

great location
8.3
small rooms and clean hotel i really like stay in this hotel will stay again next visit
Shopping Tip: close to beach
Erez F. Solo travelers Israel, November 10, 2012
Good location. walking distance from main road.

nice and clean room. silent. welcoming stuff
8
Although the name is Kuta beatch, the hotel is not located on the beach, but about 300 meter in a small ally. The hotel standard is western, and promotion rate make it good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07