arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.6 Rumondang R.
United States
June 06, 2016
Good location
Good location,and lots of restaurants near by.

8 Suherlan U.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
It's alright
The room seems to be bigger in the picture. Location is good, not really far from the beach and Beachwalk shopping arcade.

7.2 Ananda F.
Indonesia
May 27, 2016
Lovely Staff
I came on my birthday night and the staffs were welcoming me with a birthday surprise. Lovely staff!

9.2 Carl L.
Canada
May 26, 2016
Another great stay at Best Western Kuta
The staff were very helpful, friendly and always smiling especially the restaurant staff who are excellent at their jobs. The buffet breakfast was perfect with good selection of tasty local and Western food. The roof top pool was super nice and gave nice view of the waves at Kuta beach. Overall, the hotel is well managed by a friendly General Manager who makes sure the customers are happy and treated right. We have stayed at Best Western Kuta several times before and look forward to returning in future.

9.2 SIWON J.
South Korea
May 23, 2016
Very good
I'd like to visit next year also.

7.6 Dean G.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Good location great staff
Was located in a good place but the pictures made the hotel look better than it was. Pool is tiny :(

8 Kai L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Located in a small alley, great staff
is located in a small alley, we came in a bus, we have to walk to the hotel instead of being drop off in front of it. Concierge did a great job , they came out to help to transfer our luggage back to the hotel from the main road after I asked for help.

6.4 Jokik A.
Indonesia
May 20, 2016
good
more clean and good maintenance for room facility please

8.8 Charlie M.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Value for money
Value for money

8.4 Troy W.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Great hotel and staff
Great hotel and more than friendly staff the food could be a little better ordered Whisky and coke more than a few times they had no coke good location awesome place to eat called the naughty duck a few door up