Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Erin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Sleep in? Not here! Wifi impossible!

Fairly new hotel. Comfortable bed.
7
This place may be new but is really basic...the pool is more like a bath, the wifi is terrible. You are limited only to your room and have to keep signing in via a web browser even when you don't move from the room! I was in a standard room and stayed 2 nights. I was woken early as my room was next to a utility room and the staff were talking loudly and banging and crashing about. Every noise in the corridor echoes so loudly into your room it's unpleasant. Other than that the room was tiny but clean, neat and fairly new.
Report this review
Holly P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Good location

good location, clean and friendly
9.3
staff very helpful and friendly. Good location for beach and away from the real noise of the centre of Kuta. Would recommend!
Report this review
James S. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great hotel, great location, outstanding staff

Great location near Kuta Beach; Great hotel, well maintained facilities, with a very nice breakfast buffet; Outstanding staff, attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
9.7
This hotel is just off the main road of Kuta Beach, but only about a 2-3 minute walk to the actual beach. Checking in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived about 2 pm. We went with a junior suite so we could have two beds, a queen for us and a single brought in for our teenage daughter. The room was very clean and included bottles of water everyday. The rooftop pool area on the 5th floor is very nice with a view of the ocean, and a relatively small pool. But the entire Indian Ocean is just a couple minute walk away, so it is not an issue for us. We observed families with small children enjoying the pool, as well as couples in their 20's and 30's, so it did not appear to limit anyone's enjoyment. There is a restaurant and bar, with daily specials, adjacent to the pool area. The other amenity we used regularly was the breakfast buffet that was included with our room. The hotel appears to cater to Westerners (largely Australian and English) and to many Asians (Indonesians, of course, Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, etc.) They offer a buffet with a selection of food items that mirror their clients. Our highlight was the omelet bar, where you could order eggs cooked in a variety of styles. The breakfast buffet was open form 6:30 am to 10:30 am. (Just avoid the 9:00 to 9:45 time period. Many guests want to eat at this time, and the service deteriorates.) Get up a few minutes early, or a couple minutes later, and you can enjoy a relaxing breakfast. Finally, the staff is outstanding. Their focus is service to their clients, and they succeed continually. From registration to checkout, each individual staff member we encountered was polite and very willing to assist us in achieving our request.
Report this review
Gian C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Good enough hotel for the budget.

Near Kuta beach, cleanliness and front desk were very accommodating.
9.3
It was good. The hotel itself is near the beach, about a 3 minute walk. The only bother about it is we have to walk down a very small road to get to the hotel, considering there are cars and motorcycles that pass thru it also. Also, there are 3 cheap restaurants and a 24hr convenient store near the hotel. The front desk were very accommodating during our 2 night stay. We weren't able to eat lunch or dinner there, but the free breakfast buffet was about above average for the price. WiFi is free, yet slow at only 1MBPS. Infinity pool on the roofdeck is small but good enough for a dip. The bar on the roof is also a good place to chill and relax. Our room is modern, small and compact, yet it is very comfortable to sleep at. For the location and budget, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kuta.
Report this review
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Very good service

Good Service, Location and price
9.3
Best Western Kuta Beach overall good for me and no bad comment on this. I will consider back to this hotel if the service keep the same quality.
Report this review
Haryanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
cramped room, lousy toilet, bad bfast
2.7
Not good..
Report this review
Sathish A. Solo travelers India, July 18, 2015
Good stay

Very near to beach,very friendly staff, best place for night walk.
8
Report this review
Sathish A. Solo travelers India, July 17, 2015
Not bad

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach was nice. The hotel is located very near to beach just few minutes from beach.There are a lot of eateries next to this hotel and couple of message centers.
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great budget hotel

Location, value, clean
8.7
Very enjoyable stay, real value for money. It's clean and the room was large. The breakfast was basic, but expected given the very low hotel price.
Report this review
Thoo Y. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2015
Great stay

Service, location, value for money
8.7
Staff were all very friendly which made us feel very welcomed and comfortable going back "home" after a long day. From counter staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping members, everyone was very helpful and always with a smile on their faces. Personalized service like calling the room to ask if we're interested in a seafood buffet which is held every Saturday (a good initiative coming from a small hotel!). Variety was limited but for the price and service, there's really nothing to complain about! Breakfast was not bad too. Location was great, only a minute walk away from Kuta beach and 10mins to Beachwalk which made dining and supermarket shopping convenient. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in although aircon felt the same despite changing the temperature. So the room got slightly warmer in the day but it's ok since we're usually out. Rooftop pool was a nice place to chill and suntan with the view of the sea even though a new hotel blocked off a significant part. Very grateful for the early check-in and free room upgrade given! Also, for the hotel's kind assistance in helping extend my stay and provide late check-out due to flight delay. Overall very satisfied with my stay at Best Western Kuta Beach and will be back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03