Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2869 reviews

1876 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2016
It was good...but the rooftop bar...
6.3
The location was definitely good, it was definitely value for money, the rooftop swimming pool is not as "infinity" as the ads would have you think. The rooftop bar was sad though. Stomach felt funny after the welcome drink (my friend too). And the staff manning the bars had no idea how to make simple cocktails (ordered lycheetini, bartender didn't realize it needed vodka, but he was way way way too pleasant, friendly and enthusiastic for me to scold him). Other than that things were great.
Report this review
Jhon P. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2016
Good one...
6
Nice room, enjoy the breakfast, good location....
Report this review
Valentina P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2016
sliding glass door in the bathroom
6
the basin rack is continuously exposed to the running water from shower due to the no-tight sliding door (does not meet its end). it makes the woody rack getting blackened at the tip. I believe this should be put into attention as well for the property. Other than that, the property is value for money and quite peaceful at night in the middle of Kuta heat/ night-life, and Pantai Kuta is reachable by only crossing the street.
Report this review
Bee H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Location is good
5.3
air cond got some problem, either very cold or very warm... overall is good
Report this review
Shi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Location
4
the location is not bad. walking distance to beach.
Report this review
Haqi F. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2016
Nice place
5.7
Nice place with clean room
Report this review
Scott W. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Great Location
5.7
We loved the location. Steps away from the action at Kuta Beach. Rooftop pool was nice. Good water pressure, good AC, bed was comfortable enough. The room was clean. This is a pretty standard hotel room, nothing fancy but a good crash pad after a day spent in busy Kuta.
Report this review
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2016
biasa
3.7
Biasa
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Good Location
6
Staff were good, location was closed to beach. Room was clean. The only drawback was the air cond in the room i staying was leaking water and there are ants around the rooms. Would appreciated if you could change your breakfast where the egg station to another ventilated location, every time i eat the breakfast there, my whole cloths smells as the whole cooking smells are around the breakfast corner
Report this review
Chelsea C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Satisfactory at least.
6
The rooms were clean, the staff friendly however their English was terrible and upon asking for my lost property, 4 staff members looked at me unaware of what I was asking and instead handed me a plastic bag. One afternoon I showered, washed my hair and closed My eyes. When I opened them 30 seconds later I was covered in dark brown water, I panicked, wrapped myself in only a towel and ran to my friends room where she threw me in her shower only to have her water turn black less than 30 Second into it. I quickly got dressed and went To reception where they offered us new towels. Puzzled I asked them 'what is it? Mud or dirt'? They replied 'no, don't worry mam, it's just septic' My friend being a nurse told them that I will get very sick from septic and they Had no idea what we were telling them and obviously didn't know what septic is. Apart from that, I would recommend the hotel for its cleanliness and location. The price was
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1876 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Executive LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Crispy Narcist DuckBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S BarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Main BuildingBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception DeskBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Junior Suite With BreakfastBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Double BedBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Superior Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04