Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Facilities Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Therese A. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Average

Location, Price, Staff
7
Report this review
Shalini S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Covinient

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Rooms were slightly small
Report this review
Atiur R. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2015
Best location but small room

Location, food, Pool
8.3
Good
Report this review
Jenni B. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Very standart hotel when u able to walk

Nice room decor, full set of amenities bath room, balcony
5
Over all ok for the room, only got adrenalin moment when the parking guy cant arrange d parking well, until we got urging with one shuck driver that put his car in front ours and let us waited quite long intentionally .. I dont think we will come back, sorry.
Report this review
Radha K. Couples India, August 11, 2015
KUTA BEACH IS NICE FOR STAY

NEED TO IMPROVE THE BREAKFAST STANDARD ., HOTEL IS OK BUT NOT GOOD
6.7
Report this review
Erin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Sleep in? Not here! Wifi impossible!

Fairly new hotel. Comfortable bed.
7
This place may be new but is really basic...the pool is more like a bath, the wifi is terrible. You are limited only to your room and have to keep signing in via a web browser even when you don't move from the room! I was in a standard room and stayed 2 nights. I was woken early as my room was next to a utility room and the staff were talking loudly and banging and crashing about. Every noise in the corridor echoes so loudly into your room it's unpleasant. Other than that the room was tiny but clean, neat and fairly new.
Report this review
Carl T. Families with older children Denmark, August 2, 2015
Overrated with no Balinese atmosphere

Staff and location
6
Our stay was good i.e. trouble free, and easy. As such, it was a pleasant stay. The hotel also provided a good base to explore from, but being regular visitors to Bali, we found it a real atmosphere void hotel. Bali as a destination wasnt present at all. Design, furniture, food etc was as far from Bali (and Indonesia) in spirit, in culture and design as anything could be. Two of our three rooms had windows facing a noisy hall (not usual for 3-star rating), there was no garden (almost a MUST for Bali). Rooms were small (but okay), but the bathrooms were awkwardly designed with no drying racks!?! It is pretty weird in a hotel 200m from Bali's most famous beach! One would expect that visitors would spend at least a bit of time on the beach and return to their rooms with wet swim/beach attire. If not, we consider a drying rack for a wet towel as a minimum. The breakfast buffet included in the room rates seemed deliberately poor i.e. to save $$$. It was void of quality ingredients (chicken/beef sausage; processed cheese; coffee was so thin you could hardly taste it; cheapest form pre-sliced bread etc) and fruits served were limited to water melon and papaya for the four days we stayed at BW. This is poor service, when there were lots of other fruits (banana, salak = snakeskin fruit, rambutan, pineapple) being sold from street vendors literally outside the hotel lobby. The saving grace were the wonderful staff, both at checkin counter, the restaurant and elsewhere. But they will not be able to keep this place running forever with the competition from so many better (some of them cheaper) places around the corner.
Report this review
Holly P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Good location

good location, clean and friendly
9.3
staff very helpful and friendly. Good location for beach and away from the real noise of the centre of Kuta. Would recommend!
Report this review
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Have a great hospitality, graet location as well,

not bad
7.3
not bad Hope be better
Report this review
James S. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great hotel, great location, outstanding staff

Great location near Kuta Beach; Great hotel, well maintained facilities, with a very nice breakfast buffet; Outstanding staff, attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
9.7
This hotel is just off the main road of Kuta Beach, but only about a 2-3 minute walk to the actual beach. Checking in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived about 2 pm. We went with a junior suite so we could have two beds, a queen for us and a single brought in for our teenage daughter. The room was very clean and included bottles of water everyday. The rooftop pool area on the 5th floor is very nice with a view of the ocean, and a relatively small pool. But the entire Indian Ocean is just a couple minute walk away, so it is not an issue for us. We observed families with small children enjoying the pool, as well as couples in their 20's and 30's, so it did not appear to limit anyone's enjoyment. There is a restaurant and bar, with daily specials, adjacent to the pool area. The other amenity we used regularly was the breakfast buffet that was included with our room. The hotel appears to cater to Westerners (largely Australian and English) and to many Asians (Indonesians, of course, Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, etc.) They offer a buffet with a selection of food items that mirror their clients. Our highlight was the omelet bar, where you could order eggs cooked in a variety of styles. The breakfast buffet was open form 6:30 am to 10:30 am. (Just avoid the 9:00 to 9:45 time period. Many guests want to eat at this time, and the service deteriorates.) Get up a few minutes early, or a couple minutes later, and you can enjoy a relaxing breakfast. Finally, the staff is outstanding. Their focus is service to their clients, and they succeed continually. From registration to checkout, each individual staff member we encountered was polite and very willing to assist us in achieving our request.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01