or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Yohannes J. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
clean room but very noisy

cheap, good location and clean
8.7
clean, it was "ok" if u stay only for sleep. but what i dissapointed is the hotel is very noisy. u can hear anything from the hallway..i cant sleep because also i hear many noise from the top of my room. Beside that its acceptable to stay here if u have tight budget
Rini L. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, best price
9.7
Rini L. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good location and value for money

Very good location
9.7
Jessica A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Noise travels through very thin walls

location, swimming pool, nearby restaurant
5
It was terribly noisy. The walls were so thin that we were constantly disturbed by noise from the corridor. Even the knocking on our immediate neighbours door sounded like it was on our door. The type of guests tend to be on the young side, so they were very loud at all the inappropriate times. It was very difficult to get a decent night's rest, even for the sound sleeper I am.
Wayne D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Good location budget hotel.

Price, location, staff
6
Marjam H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Great location from restaurants, beach and shopping malls, Delux room good size. Good food
9.3
This was our second stay. This time we requested a Delux room cause of being more spacious. Would have loved it more if it had a bath instead of a shower only, but yeah you get what you pay for. Overall again we had an enjoyable stay and my daughter loves the pool with the wonderful view. Staff are always very helpful with that always wonderful smile..... Till next time
Juan M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, Breakfast, location
9.3
It was a nice hotel, location at a small street a block away from the main drag and beach, rooms are small but adequate, I had an inside room with window to hallway which only let passerby noise. Really nice varied buffet breakfast with made to order egg station. Nice pool area on the roof though closes too early at 8pm in my opinion. Easy walk to Seminyak shops and the bar scene of Kuta.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Great location, but small room

Location, location, location
6.3
Overall good location and good hotel, but if u have a car, its quite far if you want to go out. Ypu have to go around and its quite far because its 1 way street.
Kelly T. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Friendly staff

Good location, price and food
9.3
Jimmy G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Good

close to the beach
8.3
Comfort to short stay nearly to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Living Room at Junior SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - 3S Rooftop Bar & LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Standard RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Taste RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03