or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Spa Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Fair, a bit old

Location, staff and price
5.3
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Best Western Kuta Villa

thanks
10
Lionel G. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Go green Hotel

The staffs are very friendly kind, The food room service is perfect & the environment of the Hotel is fantastic
7.3
My stay was excellent perfect.
Lionel G. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Friendly staffs, Excellent customer service and everything you need is at the hotel
9.3
My stay here was very beautiful quiet relaxing enjoying my self with my wife.
Hazwan R. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Awesome points

Relaxing, comfort, friendly staffs.
10
Very good and awesome place for a staycation in bali! Very relaxing and the hotel got bali vibes too! Nice place and worth the money. 👍😁
John H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Very comfortable

Reasonably quiet but still handy to Kuta
8.3
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Nice staff, cleanliness, nice room

Nice room, location, environment
8
Good for couple
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
My fave' in Bali

Great staff. Great rooms. Great location.
10
I always finish my Holiday with a stay at BW Kuta Villa. It's just off the main road, but far enough from the Kuta noise at night. The rooms are gorgeous. I recommend the Villas. Fixed price shopping nearby is handy. Checkout Supanova for shopping.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
A Touch of Balinese Culture

Spacious room layout, proximity to airport
7.7
This is my fifth stay in this Villa. Love it. Will be back.
Niken R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, nice breakfast, Location
8.3
It was a great place to stay. Really close to kuta beach and walking distance to the Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01