My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Sumardjo M. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice location in kuta

Nice location in kuta,
5
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to explore local food
Ulrike R. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant stop over stay

Friendly welcome, great breakfast and for aud 35 late check out till 6pm.
7.3
We found this hotel very good value for our 1 night stop over on route to Europe. Even had a shuttle back to airport for aud 5.
Liong S. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Happy~ nice~

Clean ~ good ~ nice
8
Nice place~ food ok~happy holiday here~Very enjoy and relax😊
Brad H. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great staff and privacy

Great pool,great food and great wifi
10
As a solo and frequent traveller i have stayed at alot of places in Bali and i found Best Western Kuta Villa the most enjoyable stay,friendly staff,great food,very clean pool with a bar and clean rooms,i would definetly come back again!
Matthew L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
I'll for sure to come back again next time.

Very good staff, clean & quite place
8.3
Nice.
Wahyu H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
memorable

Airport near, good services, dining
7
Kiat S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Quiet hotel away from the madness of Kuta beach

Quiet, Clean, Easy access
6.7
Being some distance away from Kuta beach, this hotel is quiet and tranquil. However it is not too far to the beach, should one want to catch the madness there, about 1 km away. The general balinese garden layout and interior are pleasing to the eyes. Staff are friendly and helpful. I tried the food at chill resto, the steak burger is great but the fried nice really sucked. The food is also expensive. Breakfast is palatable.
Valentino I. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Very good Hotel, with superb services and goo brea

Plunge Pool, Breakfast, Services will smile
8.7
Ma E. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Enjoyed it very much

Privacy, indoor pool, 24hr room Service
5.7
relaxing and the spa is so incredible. value for money.
Adriano B. Groups Belgium, June 19, 2014
Perfect get away from the busy centre!

, Breakfast! , Very friendly staff , Shuttle service
9.7
The hotel is very luxurious for the price you pay! , Breakfast: this was the best and largest choice of breakfast we have had in Bali!!! It's a big buffet with a lot of different kinds of food (toasts, juices, indonesian food, eggs, fruit, cerials, ...) and the best thing of all, you can eat as much as you want, and late breakfast does not mean less choice of breakfast!!! , Room: clean, really spacious, tv, a/c, fridge, cleaned everyday, , Bathroom also very clean (sometimes you can encounter an ant, but we don't see a big issue with that) , Pool: very clean and big, with a lovely poolbar. Lots of relaxing seats around the pool. , Shuttle service: (free!!) 3 times a day (5min) to the city centre and beach, and pick up if you let the driver know. , Staff: very very very friendly and polite staff! Always at your service. We would stay again with pleasure!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04