or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Spa Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Average

Good location, Near to Airport,
4.3
Jingjian Z. Couples China, August 22, 2014
Clean tidy good service, far from beach

Attitude of the reception, room environment, swimming pool
8
The hotel supply the airport pick up for free, it's good. The reception is very considerate. Only the location is a little bit far from the beach and the business center.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Not satisfied on the room arrangement

not sastisted on the room arrangement , because the room that we booked and paid not tied with the actual room provided. It's smaller and no pool.
6
not sastisted on the room arrangement , because the room that we booked and paid not tied with the actual room provided. It's smaller and no pool.
Jake S. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Pretty good

Staff, breakfast, bath
8.3
My stay was fairly good. The place is nice enough, but you can see signs of ageing. The breakfast was good and I liked the idea of the outside bathroom. Having a bath looking at the moon was pretty cool.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Comfortable Villa

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
Got a Villa-like room with a private yard, joint bathroom which can be converted to an outdoor bath (glass doors on both adjoining walls) and large bedroom. Will definitely be back.
Richard J. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Great room

Plunge pool. Quietness. Location.
9
Very pleasant. Will book again . Thankyou to the staff and agoda on my holiday.
An G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
value for money,clean room, good service

good food, very clean room,
9.7
Erick A. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
room with pool

good location, large room (40sqm), not too expensive
7
The room I booked was full, so they 'upgraded' my booking, and so I get the room with a pool on the garden. The room is quite comfortable, but the bathroom door cannot be closed properly and cannot be locked. The bathroom and the bedroom are only separated with wooden bars, so it is actually see-through. For a couple, it is a good thing. But for group traveler, it's a disaster for the girls (and a blessing for the boys). The linen is no good. It's rough. The bed is slightly smaller than the standard room.
Janice V. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
ME LIKE IT

Service, Ambience and Value For Money
8.7
I would recommend you to stay there if you are seeking for a quiet and a peaceful getaway. The place is about 20 mins walk from Kuta town but that's not a problem because they've got transport service to take you to the beach and town. Do take advantage of the airport transfer at only 50K IDR which may cost 3 times lesser for a taxi there. It is also cheaper to dine at the hotel because they serve promo/combo meal set which may come up 150K - 200 IDR for a couple. I'd have to give them credit for the effort in keeping their patrons entertained such as traditional dance show, band, etc during dinner. And now, the not so good part : I wish they'd have air freshener in the bathrooms to eliminate the mild odour and they could change the toilet curtains. Overall the service from the staffs were great !
Chao H. Couples China, July 24, 2014
cheap but not good

only location
4.7
I think I will not be there any more as room facilities are terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04