or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Spa Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Kamal J. Couples India, March 30, 2015
Bali with Best Western Kuta Villa

Staff very friendly, lovely pool.
7.3
Stay was good, just wish hotel cud provide an additional Celing or Table fan as air con takes a long long time to cool the room.
Azreena A. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Comfy and affordable

Great room, value for money and friendly staff
9
Great!
Jonathan A. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Spacious Room

Spacious Room, Friendliness of the staff, Good value for money
8
The location of the hotel is near to the restaurants, tourist destination. We good upgraded room, spacious one. The staff were friendly. But the quality of breakfast menu were poor. Need to improve the quality of foods.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Good

food, room, staff
8.7
Simon H. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Awesome hotel.

Staff. Food. Rooms.
10
I frigging love Best Western Kuta Villa. I actually hat to cancel my stay here to go home early. Very sad. It's a fantastic place where they are not just good to me. They are always fantastic with my local friend and his kids visiting and using the pool and such. They are so good with the kids. Great hotel!
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Great Value

The grounds are pretty and quiet. The eating area is lovely and overlooks the pool. The rooms are a good size with a small area to sit outside. I would stay at this Hotel again, It is great value!
8.3
Had an enjoyable stay!
Brittany W. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Quiet friendly hotel

The quiet location, the beautiful pool, and the customer service
7
The hotel was lovely, and the staff went out of their way to help you have a great stay.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Cheap and practical

Cheap in price
6
Not bad, worth it if wanna do alot of outings during daytime
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
My favorite place to stay for layovers on Bali

Plunge Pool room, Complimentary breakfast variety, Spa for full body massage & the value for money.
8.7
I always love staying here. It is very affordable for a very comfortable place to stay & great service from the staff.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Superb and Excellent

cosy, excellent and superb
9.3
The best villa in Kuta. Stay for 2nd time in the villa...awesome villa...value for money...will come back to stay in the same villa for the next visit....great customer service...rating for overall 9/10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07