Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1339 reviews

955 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1339)
Sort by:
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2016
Tidak bgtu memuaskan

Location
5.7
So so
Report this review
Sandesh P. Couples India, January 4, 2016
best western kuta.. value for money

value for money, the shower n bath area, proximity to airport
6.3
Report this review
Rima R. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Everything is perfect, except hospitality

Room, location, ...
7.3
OK
Report this review
Mahathir J. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
4 stars hotel

Near airport, provide breakfast and near city
9
We were satisfaction with the hotel services when we were stayed for honeymoon but we were sad with the aircond in Room 108 because it was not functional and had a problem at 2 night from 4 nights we were stayed in then the technician said to my wife and i that we had forced to change to another room at Room 106
Report this review
Noordiana A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Bestie

Excellent
9.3
Very nice staff & best hotel
Report this review
Yanyan L. Couples China, December 10, 2015
helpful stuff, quiet place and that's all

helpful stuff, quiet place and that's all
6.7
1.Location is near to NOWHERE. No money change in the hotel and nearly by. 2.We asked reception to help us call taxi twice. a.1st time, we were told that there is no taxi driver answering. b.2nd time, one of them tell us their location is not covered by taxi service. They can offer us their van to take us to Kuta beach and PRICE IS 100,000IDR, while we go out to the street and get a taxi, it cost us ONLY 20,000IDR!!! 3.So-call swimming pool is slightly larger than bathtub!
Report this review
Brittany C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Hundreds of mosquitoes

pool, bar and tv
7.7
We unfortunately had hundreds of mosquitoes in our room upon arrival and were given an empty can of spray to deal with it. The breakfast selection was also quite disappointing. Staff were amazing though and room was great size.
Report this review
Ralph C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2015
no complaints about kuta villa

price, location, food
8.3
the kuta villa is very near the airport and makes an excellent transit spot. it's also convenient for day trips. easy walking distance to anything necessary, with the exception of the beach. not that the beach is necessary. rooms are substantially sized. wifi is good. staff is excellent, and even remembered me from check-in 8 months earlier. i have no problem recommending this hotel, and it is the go-to when i have to be in denpasar. great value for money.
Report this review
Pravin A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2015
no comment..have to change to 3 rooms due to ac

good location...
4.3
Terrible
Report this review
Dalila I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2015
Excellent stay

Spa, comfortable room, relaxing
8.7
Good: Staff was helpful, wifi was fast, Room was in excellent condition and being made up nicely. Food was okay. Bad: free shuttle is unreliable (didnt pick us up from pick up destination, waited for an hr and gave up so used the taxi to get back to the hotel instead, called the hotel and they only gave the driver's phone number, but it was unreachable.)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 955 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Chill In Resto


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03