Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1377 reviews

986 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2016
A waste of money
2.7
Booked as early morning flight, two hours after I checked in ,I was advised there would be no Restraunt, swimming pool and there would be noise. No fridge? Never got sleep as the noise was very bad.
Sarah S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2016
Disappointed
4.3
I stayed at deluxe plunge pool for three nights, when I got in the room, there were no towels, no floor towel, no jar to cook hot water, no hairdryer. I've to asked all of it. Under the bed is so dirty, there is cigarette butt. Breakfast time is from 6-10:30 but at 9 there are so many empty food. This is my second time stay at BWKV, I won't stay here anymore.
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2016
So so, Not clean, a lot of stuffs should be change
3.3
The room was not clean at all. In day 2, there was a frog come in to our room and jump into my husband chest when we were sleep. It was awful and I have reported it. I have 10 mo child when I stayed at here for 4 days. I can't use the warm water of my bathub so everyday I had to make hot water from tea maker for my baby's bath time. The refridge was also not cold or maybe it was damage. No bathrobes as they mention it. All the doors in our room were damage, I can't locked it any way. They had upgraded our superior room to deluxe room but it seems both room were same. So, my suggestion if you wanna booked this hotel and pick the type of the room between superior and deluxe, just pick the superior (cheaper than deluxe but the facility are same). But the staffs were nice. This hotel was so so...
Nadiah K. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Peaceful
6
Great place
Terence L. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Dirty Hotel
2.3
Rooms are very terrible!
Richard L. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2016
Close to airport but room security questionable.
4.7
We spent our last night here as we had an early flight and wanted to be close to the airport. The hotel has a pleasant exterior appearance but inside I have to question the security of the rooms. Our room had a card that you bring next to the door to open it which brings you into a small courtyard but when you get to the actual room there are no keys to the doors. You can lock the doors from the inside while you're sleeping but once you leave, the room can easily be breached by any athletic burglar. I'm 65 yrs old and I can easily scale the wall around the courtyard. Once on top of the wall you're able to walk along it and just drop down into any body else courtyard and access their room. Our room didn't have an in room safe so we just kept all our valuables with us whenever we left. One good note is that the hotel offers an airport shuttle for only 50,000 IDR but doesn't start until 7:00 am. So they were very efficient at organizing us a taxi for a 5:30 am pick up and at that time of the morning it took less than 10 mins to get to the airport. The food in the restaurant was good and reasonable.
Norafni N. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2016
Looks very run down. Too far
2.3
We checked in for less than half an hour before we decided to move to another hotel. Our first impression of the room was that it looks so old and run down. The furnitures looks old, there were stains on the tiles, there were stains on the bedsheet and pillowsheet, the toilet looks old and toilet bowl was already off white. The mattress was not comfortable at all. In less than half an hour we checked out and checked in at another hotel.
Widodo R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2016
Hotel looks soothing but did not meet expectation
3.7
Toilet door can't be closed and the air conditioner unable to make the room cool.. Please service your balcony door it cannot be closed in a proper way..if it's spoiled I'm sure the hotel will ask us for compensation...
Qian Y. Families with young children China, April 4, 2016
very good
6.7
good
Khairul H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2016
Good
5.7
Very helpfull staff, friendly and polite.. Highly recomended
1 - 10 of 986 reviews Next page
Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Chill In RestoBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08