Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Recreational Facilities Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1304 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Kuan H. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
More like a 3 star or less

Location staff
5.7
Report this review
Hasan A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 19, 2015
Just ok

Staff
4.3
The air condition was not working properly and food was not good I feel it's 2 star only even room they clean it when we ask to only
Report this review
Kathleen M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good pool, close to a variety of resaurants
9.7
Convenient and inexpensive stay prior to late night flight home
Report this review
Abdul G. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good service

Villa, food , massage
9.3
Good and excellent
Report this review
Beverley E. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Convenience in busy Kuta

location, outdoor bathroom, helpful staff
7
Quiet and pleasant, with very helpful staff
Report this review
Karen W. Families with older children Canada, August 11, 2015
hotel

location
7
Rooms need to be upgraded....door frame does not fit properly, i.e. it has a gap where people from the outside can see through the room.
Report this review
Aza E. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
DIRTY FLOOR

staff
4.3
First of all, the floor is dirty. Very dirty. I can see the stains from the reflection of the floor itself. The sliding doors are all broken. The shower is also broken. I didnt feel comfortable. During check out, the staff told me that I took 3 things from the fridge.. She said that there's 5 items inside the fridge. But actually there are only 3 items . She refused by saying there's 5. I showed her 'the look' and she said 'it's okay'.
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good

Environment, service, room comforts
7.3
Good
Report this review
Ashok S. Couples India, August 4, 2015
Value for money.

Close to Kuta market, restaurant and Kuta beach.
7.7
It could be better maintained.
Report this review
Kamille S. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2015
Treated me like family!

The best three things were great hospitality, friendly and safety.
10
My stay at Best Western Kuta Villa was amazing. The staff treated me well. I had been stranded in Bali and they treated me like family and made sure I enjoyed my stay. I'm very blessed to have stayed here!! This has to be the best Best Western I've stayed at. Thank you!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03