Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Exterior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Recreational Facilities Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Interior Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Sivanathan N. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Worth the money!

Location, comfort, service
8
Relaxing as we wished!
Nerina P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
13 nights at this hotel

not one good thing
3.7
my stay was not good which is a pity because it tends to ruin your whole holiday. firstly the hotel is down a little road off the main and very busy road, the laneway was more like a rubbish tip with smelly food footpath which was very dark at night time. The main road was very busy with no circle k`s near or any restuarant`s other than warungs or traditional chinese. and impossible to get a taxi. our room was upgraded to a deluxe as no one bothered to pick us up from the airport as planned. The breakfast was BAD, it was noodles, fried rice and an egg station. we were hardly given any soap and were never given tea bags or sugar, just coffee and artificial sugar, as we did not use those. All in all, i would not go back there and am very disappointed as i relied on reviews to book this hotel.
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
have a lot mosquito and very dusty not clean

staff performance, location and quiet surrounding
6.3
Have a lot of mosquito in the toilet and room, the room was very dusty and not clean at all, very untidy room.
Hamidah W. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Great hotel & hospitality

Location, Staff & Room
9.3
Stayed from 7th May to 10th May 2015. From outside it looked like a normal budget hotel but as I entered the walkway into the guest rooms, i really fell in love and impressed with the traditionally deco along the way. Another thing suprised me was the room. I booked 2 units of superior room (connecting) but it feels like i was in deluxe room. Super clean room, big bathroom with tub and a courtyard with one lazy chair. TV cabel, super nice beddings and cool A/C. Staff services were very good. On our arrival, we were picked up by Mr Dika & later Mr Juni (2 arrivals). Upon arriving at the hotel the room was not ready yet. We waited for 10min but as I wanted to have my first bite on my Whopper, they told me that the room is ready. Overall, I'm satisfied with their hospitality and the facilities. Definitely will come back and my choice will always be Best Western Kuta Villa. Well done :D
Wendy S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
1975 brochure with no maintenance

Reception staff, location
4
The reception staff were wonderful, need to get a new chef the food was terrible. Hardly any hot water, the bed was like sleeping on a piece of wood. And the bar attendant had no idea of how to make cocktails even though friendly and tried. Only a maybe 2 star hotel at best.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
nice superb and comfort

romantic style simple
9.3
Nice!
Su A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Friendly staff, good food but room too small

Food was good, staff is overly helpful an free shuttle to kuta
6.3
It was a good experience but felt it was a bit too pricey for small room, plunge pool was overrated as it is small n too cold to soak in it
Jeffry P. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Romantic getaway. Amour play to stay.

Room Size, Bath room, decoration.
9.7
All the things was incredible. Totally recommended hotel.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
friendly staff, value for money

friendly staff, good location, valur for money
8.3
great.
Yoong C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nice ambience

Cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - ExteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - InteriorBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - FacilitiesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07