or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Kuta Villa

Jl. Raya Kuta ( Nyang Nyang Sari ) No. 2 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Alamenda Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Lobby Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Entrance Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Bathroom Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Surroundings Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Spa Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest Room Best Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Arie B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Room Comfort, Staff Performance

Rooms Comfort, Friendly Staff, Value for money
8.7
I stay for 4 nights with my family, and when we arrived at the airport, driver from hotel already standby for pick up us to the hotel. and pick up service charged 50k per drop/pick up, and when check in the staff very friendly from concierge and reception especially Ms. Prisilia. When checking out time Ms. Rosi very friendly too and do fast checking out process. The hotel provide shuttle car for go to Kuta Beach and it's free. But for breakfast menu need more improvment especially for hallal food. Over all i really enjoy stay here. This hotel suitable for family holiday.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
will stay there next time im there

airport transfer location service
8
Loved the pick up drop off service the location price and general service
Kiing K. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Staff Not Helpful, One Staff Use Key To Open Room

Villa Good, Romantic With Big Room, Staff Got Master Anytime Open Your's Room
6.3
My wife felt scare how came the staff just open the room with give one free of fruit! How about if we not in the room, will item missing?! If my wife bath at the bath tub on that time with this outdoor bathbtub Villa , the staff suddently coming in on that time how? The staff is really not helpful especially the shuttle bus driver. If you live in this hotel all talk about money, not money dont talk. I felt not sade when nihht time i sleep atbroom. Scared, the door canmot be lock and they dont provid key, only provide card to enter the Villa.
Qi M. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2014
very good

pool breakfast spa
8
Real good!near to kuta beach
Seah B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Staff is good service but room

Service,Suttle service and food
6.3
This is international hotel but they not keep well because the bed sheet is dirty and the toilet condition is dirty. The table also have a lot of dust need to train the housekeeping to improve if not customer will go to other hotel.
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
Good staff

Good staff, breakfast and environment
8
Good staff and environment. Anyway, Wifi network should be improved as disconnection always occured.
Hao I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Good Best Western

Breakfast, Outdoor Shower, Bed Size
7
Overall it is good. Value for money. But the ants in the room can be quite disturbing. :)
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Fair, a bit old

Location, staff and price
5.3
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Best Western Kuta Villa

thanks
10
Lionel G. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Go green Hotel

The staffs are very friendly kind, The food room service is perfect & the environment of the Hotel is fantastic
7.3
My stay was excellent perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Kuta Villa BaliBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - AlamendaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - LobbyBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - EntranceBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - BathroomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SurroundingsBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - SpaBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Kuta Villa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Kuta Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04