or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine

289Bis, Rue Du Faubourg St Antoine, 11. Bastille - République, Paris, France 75011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Garden Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Surroundings Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Meeting Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Business Center Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Buffet Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Garden Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room
Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Interior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Interior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Exterior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Exterior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Interior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Interior Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest Room
Area: 11. Bastille - République Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Dede A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice family suite, enjoyable stay

Good location, big room with small pantry with oven and wash basin. Perfect for family with infant and young child
7
Nice and enjoyable. My 6th year old daughter loved the room
Donald L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
comfortable but small

friendly staff and close to public transportation
6.7
enjoyable
Judith M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Ideal mid-range Paris hotel

Its rooms clustered around gardens; no street noise despite being on a very busy boulevard; the kitchenette facilities
7.7
Our stay was highly satisfactory. Our room, while still small by American standards, was the largest we experienced in three weeks of travel in Europe. It was modern and attractive and quiet, and its floor-to-ceiling windows opened onto one of the garden patios. Having a kitchenette with microwave/grill, small fridge, stove top, and dishes and a few pots and pans made it possible for us to alternate eating out with simple meals in our room, which we appreciated greatly (hotel breakfast at 18 euros was too expensive for what you got). Only the narrow front of the hotel is visible from the street, giving no clue as to the garden-centered buildings behind. Hotel is within 2-1/2 blocks of the Nation metro stop and is also on the #86 bus line, which takes one directly into the Left Bank area. Within walking distance is the outstanding Marche d'Aligre, a multicultural outdoor and indoor market. Many good restaurants nearby plus two small supermarkets. Highly recommended; we would stay again.
Norberto B. Business travelers Italy, October 8, 2013
Quick check in and check out, ok for business

centrally located and close to transportation, nice neighborhoods
6.7
it's is an hotel that can be chosen for everything, room are not really big for the money you pay but they are clean. the staff is friendly.
Thomas G. Business travelers Germany, June 15, 2013
ok, second visit

clean, small, nice
6
Jojo W. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
nice and clean

nice, clean, friendly
6
Philippe A. Solo travelers France, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice service

Quite hotel in a courtyard
7.7
This is a very pleasant hotel located near Nation with an easy access to the metro. Rooms are organised around an nice inner yard. Rooms are conformatable and very quiet. A good deal.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Camille in the marais, rue de franc bourgeois. French cusine, nice wine and very good service.
Charles G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient for visiting relatives and travelloing around paris.
7
i have stayed at this hotel several times as it is close to my relative and i always find it comfortable and friendly. my room was newly decorated and comfortable, however, i think that breakfast should be included in the rate - e18 for breakfast is too expensive for what is offered.
Manjula K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
A beautiful and romantic place to stay

Among the things that I liked was it's location, very strategic and near to the Metro station. The rooms were very cozy and romantic.
6.7
The hotel was strategically located and the Metro station was within walking distance. The Gare de Lyon was not too far away either about 15minutes via taxi. The garden overlooking the rooms were romantic and peaceful. Apart from being a romantic looking room, I wished it was slightly bigger, had problems moving around without knocking into something. I also hope that in future the hotel pricing comes with breakfast included. That would have been a great help. The staff were very approachable. My husband and I felt very comfortable. I would like to go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Metro station is within walking distance and it basically get you everywhere in Paris.
Hart A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
A little out of the way and expensive, but clean.

Clean, ability to walk to key sites, in room coffee maker and mini-kitchen.
4.7
the hotel was clean and was fine, but it was expensive given the size, style and location of the hotel and rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - ExteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - GardenBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - SurroundingsBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Meeting RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Business CenterBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - BuffetBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - GardenBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - InteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - InteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - ExteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - ExteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - InteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - InteriorBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Le Patio Saint Antoine Paris - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05