Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Interior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Swimming Pool Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Interior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Super Deluxe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Superior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Indri L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Price isn't in tandem with the quality

The staff were relatively attentive.
3.7
1. Bed sheets and linen were very old. 2. Price paid could have gotten you Double Tree at Hilton. 3. Amenities needed
Report this review
Eilynn A. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
disappointment

price, location, easy check in &out
6.3
actually this is the 3rd time i stayed at best western.. the 1st n 2nd experience is nice but unfortunately the 3rd time very very disappointment for us. when i want to use the refrigerator it's broken, we need to use it because we buy some fruits. we call the room service and they change it but only a few hours it broken again.. and when i called they give us attitude! and excuse! "there are still 4 rooms we need to service bla bla" in my mind only 4 rooms and you can't handle it? i think this hotel so old and need some repair, and the tv the remote is broken so they change again the tv, and the worst part when i open the blanket i saw there's dry blood in my bed linen!!!! i call them to change it ! so i never want to stay in this hotel anymore..
Report this review
Hajjah M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Comfy beds!

good location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
9.7
it was certainly a good stay.. Will definitely look forward to come back.
Report this review
Ariff H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
A nice business hotel but with wrong location

price, comfort and value for money
6.7
it is no doubt that the hotel cater the need of young and business traveller. However, the location is quite far from the city centre and you need to face the bustling road of outskirt Jakarta.
Report this review
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

HUGE ROOM, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
Report this review
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Good location,big room,good breakfast

Good location,big room,good breakfast
10
Good location,big room,good breakfast.very2 recommended hotel
Report this review
Max T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Normal

Good location , good service , good value
5
Normal , if u are company trip . This hotel suit yours.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
value for money

location/friendly staff/high floor
8.7
Very pleasant stay except hotel is a old and housekeeping just so2
Report this review
Eddy K. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Was an OK fo me

worth the price
7.3
Report this review
Lye T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
A nice comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

The value for money, the location and the spacious room.
8.3
This is not our first time staying in Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel. We returned to stay there because its price is very attractive. The location is superb. It is near Mangga Dua ITC which is a real bargain place to shop. There are also lots of nice dining places around there. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained. The furnishings and fixtures were of good quality as well. Lots of amenities and the service staff were great. The only problem was that the lift is quite slow. So getting to and out of our room on the 27th floor is quite a drag.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - ExteriorBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - InteriorBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Swimming PoolBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - InteriorBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Super Deluxe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Superior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Deluxe Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Swimming PoolBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05