Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2757)
Sort by:
Kyung S. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2013
good

good
8
good
Siska M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice, comfort

comfort room, nice service, easy access
5.7
great value for money and good service froom the staff...valuable to stay, easy access taxi service, just the hotel environment is quite far from the convenience store.....great room, but no free wifi available...not enough lift, made the customers who stay at higher floor must wait for a little bit time
Henry P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
we stayed on the highest floor .. 33 floor ..

Friendly, fun, good view..
7
we stayed on the highest floor .. 33 floor .. the service is friendly and fun .. thank you
Novfan N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice Hotel and near to shooping distric

Best Location, Best Value, Good Food
7
Weiwen L. Business travelers China, August 4, 2013
I enjoy my stay here

Nice swimming poor, friendly staff
9
This is a cost-effective hotel, located in the old town of Jakarta, it is very convenient to go everywhere. Meanwhile, a lot of Chinese beautiful girl go out to work at night. You can catch it begins 7pm.
Zide Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice hotel to stay

location, clean, price
7.3
I recommended this hotel as business hotel if you need to
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Nice room for the price

Proximity to the airport, good service, availability of public transport (Blue Bird taxi)
7.3
All is good with the exception of the third and last night when billows of smoke from the neighboring room seeped through the centralized air-con unit. It caused a lot of annoyance as i forced myself to sleep since i have an early flight to catch. Would suggest the hotel to limit smoking rooms on the same floor to prevent recurring incident in the future. Otherwise, i will definitely be back.
Yohnny M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Good location and convenience near to the town

Cleaness,good service,nice breakfast.
10
Convenience to make appointment with my business partner ,beside that,access to city of town is quite near and surrounding there a lot of restaurant and shopping centre,electronic centre.
Kevin T. Families with young children Austria, August 2, 2013
very nice hotel to stay with young kids

breakfast ,, swimming pool ,, very friendly staff
8.3
our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable with great friendly staff who helped cater for the kids need
Marie C. Couples France, August 2, 2013
Very nice people, very helpful

Great poil and gym
6
Very nice stay. Convenient. Great pool and gym. The Area is mall oriented and convenient. The staff is helpful to organize your trip and stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08