or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Charles O. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel, clean n near city
6.3
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Affordable and Good

Internet , Clean Room and Breakfast
9
This is my 7 times i stayed in this hotel. The morning breakfast is one of the thing i look forward to try. Did not upset me as the food is good and delicous. The room as always clean and tidy. Overall, i am happy staying in this hotel.
Chye M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
room is comfort but internet acces is bad

comfort, convenient and nice breakfast
6.3
prefer to have Wifi service in the room, cable access is the worst I have experienced during my stay.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
cheap and affordable

cheap, large and affordable
6
is affordable and large size but the cleaniless is not expectation
David C. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2013
It felt good to be at this hotel after a one month

Bed food relaxing
10
Badrol H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
nice room & big. nice view.

large room, bed & spacious.
6.7
food is not good. bad room service. large bed & room. nice view.
Hayati A. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Overall, the hotel is great!

city view, staff, service offered
8.7
Hotel staff was quiet helpful, nice view from my room. I can see nite view of Jakarta directly from my room. Unfortunately, the food should be improved in order to maximize guest's satisfaction. Overall, nice stay at Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residences
Shukri M. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Value for money

1. Spacious
6.7
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Good Location and big room but alittle old

Location, big room and friend staffs
7.7
Overall is good. Easy to get a taxis to travel. Staffs are helpful.
Azman M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Clean rooms, good location, helpful staff

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
7.3
Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates.................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05