or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2863)
Sort by:
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
good hotel, clean room and good breakfast

good location, clean room and comfortable bed
8
very good and pleasant stay, i will recommend friends to stay here and enjoy holidays
Erwin R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good hotel

Near with shopping area
7.7
Good staff,
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
nice place and clean

clean,quiet,nice
10
Mohammad M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room anld lobby and location are very nice and good
7.3
I was given a superior and smoking room upon check-in despite my request for a non-smoking room when I made my booking. I moved to a non-smoking room the next day but it was a twin bed room and not a double bed room that I wanted. I was told all double bed non-smoking rooms were taken during my period of stay. Contrary to what is stated in the hotel's website, my superior room did not have "high speed internet access". Agoda's website includes "safe deposit boxes" as one of the hotel's facilities but there was none in my superior room.Food is ok.Lobby is very nice.location and facility are good
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
great location and room service

great location , nice room service , large room and cleany
7.7
great location , nice room service , large room and cleany
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Awesome. I am satisfied.

Clean, Great Pool, Nice Room.
9.7
No Comment. It was awesome. I had so much fun with my couple. The pool is clean, nice, and big. The gym is pretty good. The room is pretty big, and the bed is comfortable.
Woeryadi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
The big and comfortable room

the bed is big and comfort, the room is big, problem with the elevator not enough to handle the quest
8
its ok, easy to shopping area. close to Ancol, place of attractions: water sport, beach, pool, seaworld, dolphin. many good sea food restaurants around hotel.
Afdzal A. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
North Jakarta Trip

Staffs that speaks excellent english, tasty buffet, clean rooms
5.7
North Jakarta is not for the faint heart, but its colourful atmosphere is what some are set out to experience. Best Western is a decent & probably the more luxurious hotels in the area. Security is good and most importantly staffs that speaks excellent english. Room is adequately big & comfortable. The showers are clean & toiletries provided. Closet on the tiny side though and just 1 room key provided is abit of a hassle when the group sets out on different destinations. The lifts are the only serious problems with this hotel, its slow and at times just 1 servicing the hotel towers. The common tower lift takes forever & stops at almost each floors at times.
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel & good location

centrally located, close to shopping areas, & the staff is friendly
7
This is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms. and the location is strategic to shopping & close to beach area. unfortunately, there is only 3 lifts in this hotel while there are 33 floors. so access to the room is very slow
Syswanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
very comfortable bed

location, bed room, and cleaness
7.7
it is very comfortable bed and bedroom. the price is realistic one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06