Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Interior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Super Deluxe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Superior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Deluxe Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Wanlipa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2013
Location is not that good

Big room, clean, good view
7.7
I chose this hotel because it's near to JIexpo. But when I arrived, the hotel is actually located in the small road to the main Mangga Dua area. This sub-road is surrounded with the slum area where it's not so safe, as the foreigner, traveling alone, especially dark period to example, Mangga Dua square. The room is quite big and clean which I like the most. Breakfast buffet is nice. Internet both wifi and LAN line are all poor.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
Huge and Grand hotel, lovely view

Lovely city view, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
The stay was good. The room was huge and the bed was comfortable. Love the huge swimming pool. Its not very crowded and you have a really nice view from there too. The breakfast was alright, but I think its not so clean. I had diahrea once and the only food I ate for that day was the hotel's breakfast. Could have been unlucky. Staff were friendly, nothing to complain about. The first day when we checked in, the room's aircon ventaliator separator was not properly covered and we can see the wires and pipes from the outside. I was not very comfortable with that and wanted to change rooms. However, the hotel was fully booked, so they offered to fix the separator for me which turned out alright. There are many floors but only 4 lifts to cater for all the guests. Should have more lifts. Takes a long time to get to your room if you stay at the higher floors. Total of 33 floors, excluding the parking levels (5) and swimming pool (2 levels), if I didn;t remember wrongly. No Wifi in the rooms. Have to use LAN. Wifi only available at the lobby and swimming pool area. As a whole, the stay was still good. Very near to the Mangga Dua Mall, and ITC Mall.
Abdulmohsen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
Nice but much mosquitoes

Location, Staff and value
7.7
Very good experience for Best Western Group from the front desk up to Housekeepers
Sinnathevan N. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Awesome value for money.

Great food, comfortable room and nice swimming pool
9.7
This hotel offer quality accommodation and great services. Fast check in and check out. They also upgrade our room to suite. Easy access to nearby city and shopping mall. It's only take a walking distance. It was a great city view from top floor of the hotel. Great breakfast and a lot of variety food. Friendly staff,clean room and quite big room with comfortable bed. Clean swimming pool, gym and spa. It was a wonderful day and i would like to stay here in the future. I fully recommend to others.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2013
Clean, huge and comfy beds

Lovely city view, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
The stay was good. The room was huge and the bed was comfortable. Love the huge swimming pool. Its not very crowded and you have a really nice view from there too. The breakfast was alright, but I think its not so clean. I had diahrea once and the only food I ate for that day was the hotel's breakfast. Could have been unlucky. Staff were friendly, nothing to complain about. The first day when we checked in, the room's aircon ventaliator separator was not properly covered and we can see the wires and pipes from the outside. I was not very comfortable with that and wanted to change rooms. However, the hotel was fully booked, so they offered to fix the separator for me which turned out alright. There are many floors but only 4 lifts to cater for all the guests. Should have more lifts. Takes a long time to get to your room if you stay at the higher floors. Total of 33 floors, excluding the parking levels (5) and swimming pool (2 levels), if I didn;t remember wrongly. No Wifi in the rooms. Have to use LAN. Wifi only available at the lobby and swimming pool area. As a whole, the stay was still good. Very near to the Mangga Dua Mall, and ITC Mall.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
value stay

clean, confortable, friendly staff and free shuttle around mangga dua
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at Best Western Mangga Dua due to its clean room and variety of breafast, friendly staff, easy access to any parts of jakarta, free shuttle service within the surrounding and most important is the comfortable bed and very safe. Centrally located and surrounded by many public amenities and lots of pushcarts stalls food during the evening. Good exposure for children to experience local indonesian cuisine which is usually consume by the locals.
Leo Y. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
worth it

good staff, nice atmosphere, great location
7.7
Haji D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 24, 2013
comfortable,cleanroom and value for money.

very attentive hotelstaff and very helpful
7.7
first l would like to thanks a lot to the all hotel staff on duty on 24th August 2013 at morning when helping us to solve my problem on that day.
Gunadi K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Value hotel for bussiness purposes

Easy access for public transportation, near shopping centre, many food choices
7
Good hotel for bussines purposes, because near bussiness centre and shopping centre, but not for family stay. Also many food choices around the hotel. Not reccomended for long stay
Dai Y. Business travelers China, August 24, 2013
nice and good price

swiming pool, nice view and lobby
8
the place is not easy to find and need good taxi drive or call the hotel for arrive,while there are shopping center nearby but not accessible by feet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - InteriorBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Super Deluxe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Superior Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Deluxe Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Swimming PoolBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01