or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Dyan R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay and fantastic city view

Bed and room are comfortable, vary and delicious breakfast, we 've got rooms in 32'nd floors with a very large windows and have a great city view at night.....nice!
8.3
best stay, good location,near to Ancol Sea World,Dunia Fantasi and Central Business Distric of Mangga Dua and off course a lot of shopping mall....wish could stay here again on the next Ancol 's family trip....
Boby S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
great location

location, good
6
greattttt. amazingg....... so excited.......................................
Boby S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
amazing

clean, good location
6
great location, many place to shopping. great...
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Nice room and cleaning

The room cleaning, good staff, near from shoping center
7.7
Pradeep M. Couples India, May 17, 2013
Three-star hotel, quite ordinary

Good breakfast, reasonable room-rates and food-cost
5.3
Pradeep M. Couples India, May 16, 2013
Good Hotel, poorly managed

Room rates, good breakfast, reasonable food cost.
5.7
Bit of a nightmare as only one lift was servicing floors 26-33, and we were in the 32nd floor. Management seemed rather slow to react.
Austin M. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Spent the first two hours switching rooms

the view was cool
6
Prepare for long waits on the elevators. First room had insects and i walked in on the neighbors via the connecting door. Switched rooms, due to AC problems. Quality still wasnt that of my neighbor's, whose cool air came rushing into our room. Then I had to wait on them to fix my tv and ac in other room. HDMI never worked. Not many options for food around, even if you are willing to walk. Try the juice lady right outside
Che K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
perfect get away after bad city traffics

rooms,bathroom,facilities
9.7
Genta P. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Nice breakfast

this hotel serves nice breakfast, close to the shopping area such as ITC mangga dua, harco, nice room
8
its a comfortable hotel, but its quite far from the main street, doesnt have nice view around, its mixed with the apartment we have to share lift with the tenants.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Overall it was a great stay

Clean,friendly staffs and nice decoration
9
I like the hotel, overall, clean, beautiful & near the shopping mall. The problem I have with the hotel is their airconditioner out of cooler however they only moved me to another room after my second complaint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06