or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Reasonable hotel that is very close Mangga Dua

Room is reasonable with good city view
5.7
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
comfort stay in jakarta

comfort room, breakfast quite good
6.7
Mas N. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
clean room

bed, breakfast, perfect view
10
perfext view of jakarta if u stay at level 32. Thia is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. The thing that im really in love with is their bed.
Mas N. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
value for mpn

very clean roomod breakfast and the bed
10
Harryanto K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Nice Hotel, Close to Shupping Mall

Affordable price, Near Shopping Mall, Friendly staff
6
Susheel M. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great Hotel with improvements needed

Price, room cleanliness and prompt service
6
No wifi available in room, the air conditioning is really bellow par, just didn't work! Maintenance said it was working but you could tell he was forced to say that. Breakfast was below par as well. No one to carry your bags to the room either. Avoid this place, pay that bit more for a better hotel.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Great stay...

close to shoopping mall, easy access and quiet
7.7
It was nice. I got upgraded room and was happy with that. The only problem is that there is no wifi in the room. The staff said that internet cable was available from the front desk. Asked several times but just got promises from several staff....so unfortunate...
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
i will never stays at this hotel again

nothing
4.3
i was late check in, about 1 am, and i told the reception, not to call us in the morning for any reason, unless it pass check out time, but 10am, reception called, just to ask if i want to extend the stay, i was very angry because i bring my 12 years old daughter who needs to rest after long trip, and i told the caller that i don't want to be disturbed and told the reception upon check in, she just said sorry she didn't know and it's a procedure, i dont think i have to explain how messy their management is, upon check out, i over heard someone called the reception (i think it's from the office) and said about complained guest because of the "room extended stay" call, and reception just answer, "just call another room, angry guest is no problem, it's a procedure anyway" well, i think it's very stupid for this kind of chain hotel and i don't think i will stay there anymore
Ying F. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Poor maintenance hotel.

Seriously none.
4.7
Aircon not cold. Breakfast variety limited. Internet access very poor and sometime not able to connect. And the worst thing is being extorted by the local police for not bring my passport.
Eduardo W. Solo travelers Brazil, April 27, 2013
Nice hotel in North Jakarta

Clean room, good location, close to shopping area
8
I enjoyed staying at Best Western Mangga Dua. It's located in North Jakarta, close to the Mangga Dua shopping area. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03