Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2762 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2762)
Sort by:
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

clean room, good location, easy access
6
Azwan O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
good stay

food was very good here
8.3
very good all the time,the hotel was very comfort to stay
Gembul H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
very very comfort

Internet room friendly
8
Wes pokoknya mantep puoooollll. .... Very very enjoyfull
A. A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
This is the worst hotel ever

none of this hotel make me feel good except the breakfast
3.3
This is the worst hotel that i ever stay in my life. the staff was not friendly. I asked another room keys since the staff said no more room keys available. This is not the international standard of service. The aircon didn't work properly and i felt like in the sauna.
Henry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
You get what you pay for. This hotel is wonderful

The breakfast. The service. The size of the room
8
Best Western is undoubtedly has its own standard in maintaining the hotel. overall almost everything is good except for the room that I check into was quite dusty. from the floor, till the table, till the bathtub are dusty. I told the receptionist the next morning and was glad that they actually clean up the room the moment I went back to my room at night.
Javan L. Business travelers China, May 5, 2013
it's a good hotel ,and next time we will stayagain

clean room,and taxi ,and good staff
9
it's a good hotel ,but in the roon there is no WIFI ,it's not good for the business man .
Eduardo W. Solo travelers Brazil, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel in North Jakarta

Clean, large rooms, nice location
9
I enjoyed staying in Best Western Mangga Dua. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. The hotel is conveniently located close to the Mangga Dua shopping area.
An C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
A pleasant stay

gym, swimming pool, cable internet
6
ok but dissapointed with the mosquitoes in the lobby and restaurant areas. Lift too slow. Cutlery not so clean in restaurant.
Fouad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2013
bad hotale bad stuff bad location no coparration

nathing at all
3
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
A good clean hotel with friendly staff.

Large comfortable room with a great view of the city. I did not like the heavy donna on the bed as I would prefer a top sheet and a light blanket.
7.7
This hotel was excellent value for the one night stay. It was clean and near a major shopping complex. However some of the streets around the hotel were flooded making access to surrounding areas difficult. The surroundings outside the hotel would challenge people who were not accustomed to the living conditions in this area of Jakarta. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends giving them the limitations of the surrounding areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03