or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2794 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2794)
Sort by:
Febriyadi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
overall, the hotel is good

food,cleanliness,friendly staff.
6.7
Overall, i have a good experience stayed at this hotel. The food is good, the room's cleanliness is great. But for me, who has a little knowledge bout jakarta's street, the location is difficult to find, We have to go through a small road.
Maja R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
plesant hotel to stay for shopping

clean, comfortable room, nice room design
6.7
plesant but hotel with 33 floors, is not recommended for people who pobia height and small children without parental supervision. and taxi at the hotel, is not recomended (no argo)
Zainal A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice clean affordable hotel through Agoda.com

Clean & attractive rooms. Pleasant dining at coffee house
7.3
I stay quite frequently at Best Western enjoyed much due to friendly hotel staff whom I already knew.
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Big size room & near to Mangga Dua

Bigger room, new, clean
7.7
Actually the best hotel near Mangga Dua is Le Grandeur because it's just beside Mangga Dua mall. Anyway other best choice hotel is this hotel. It looks new and the room very Big. Good for family vacation. To go to Mangga Dua just need to walk over about 300 meter.
Dirgantoro D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
make a sense with the price

nice view, large room, comfort bed (spring bed)
6.3
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
good stay

breakfast was good and location hotel wasto town area.
6
air conditioner not really cool ,we hv complanning so many time about this issue to customer service. Pls tk note about this.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
great hotel, bad location

value for money. good design. clean
7.7
pretty good hotel but not located in the best neighborhood. suitable for tour groups that are being dropped off and picked up at the hotel. not too comfortable if you were to walk near the hotel. hotel description said it had wifi but it was only in the hotel lobby. impossible to use cell phones or any pads unless you make a trip to the lobby area.
Nancy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
will come back to magga dua perhaps, next year.

excellent, very good and will come back again. but please kill all the mosquito first :-(
9.3
their wifi very slow & i can't use or check my email ( stressed me out). Too many mosquito every where. I see 2 and 3 in my hotel room. I seen in the lobby as well. I told them about it.
Vicky R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Great place for a short trip.

The room,service and the cleanliness
7.3
The stay was good but the massage centre in the hotel was not good at all. The food at the restaurant was also not so great. The staff were good overall. The hotel location was within a lonely spot and the acess road to the hotel was abit scary. overall the hotel was nice and clean.
Dyan R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay and fantastic city view

Bed and room are comfortable, vary and delicious breakfast, we 've got rooms in 32'nd floors with a very large windows and have a great city view at night.....nice!
8.3
best stay, good location,near to Ancol Sea World,Dunia Fantasi and Central Business Distric of Mangga Dua and off course a lot of shopping mall....wish could stay here again on the next Ancol 's family trip....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02