Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Buffet Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Ballroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lounge Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee Shop Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Restaurant Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Bathroom Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Lobby Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Dyan R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
comfort, nice view

centrally located, close to shopping areas
8
centrally located but quite, nice stay and the children enjoy the city view from high floor room....
Abd M. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money.

Very clean room, quite big corner room, big bathroom. Feel very comfortable and safe.
7.3
Interesting...I will be back yo that hotel against ....value for money.
Lye T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
pleasant hotel at an affordable price.

Affordable, nice room size and good location
8
I like going back to Best Western mainly because you have quite a good size quality room for the price you pay. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The only thing I find it a drag is the lift. You have to wait quite long for it. Other than that, the room interior and the convenient location is great because Mangga Dua area is where we hang out most of the time for our shopping needs. It is one of the better hotels around there at its price range.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
wrong timing stay

big room size, high building, comfort
6.7
not really a good stay because come at the wrong time. jakarta was on flooding during our stay. hard to get taxi.
Samuel K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel & value for the money

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Next to shopping centre
7.7
I like going back to Best Western mainly because you have quite a good size quality room for the price you pay. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The only thing I find it a drag is the lift. You have to wait quite long for it. Other than that, the room interior and the convenient location is great because Mangga Dua area is where we hang out most of the time for our shopping needs. It is one of the better hotels around there at its price range.
Jacob A. Families with young children Denmark, January 15, 2014
Below average 4 star hotel

Nice views from top floors, nothing more
4.3
Unfortunately BW Mangga dua is lacking on maintenance. The aircon sounded like a helicopter, and nothing was done, even though I requested check up two times..! Furthermore is the included breakfast lousy, and the waiting time for the elevators extreme. I have stayed in this hotel several times, but will probably not return again.
Annie Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
good stay

good location,clean room, good restaurants nearby
7.7
the hotel room are very clean. the location is perfect, quiet but can find many good restauant nearby.
Sashiram S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Near Shopping Area.

Easy to get around, Friendly staff and walking distance to shoping
7
Pleasant stay with no issues. Only set back was the swimming pool was under repair.
Lloyd T. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Quite pleasant and very neat

Hotel location and hotels services
6.7
The hotel was good for business purposes but for location was very isolated when traffic was an issue but that is Jakarta.Loved the staff and the professional attitudes
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2014
perfect staff, fantastic breakfast , Mosquitos

Best hotel staff I ever met, great breakfast, close to the train station and the airport highway
8.3
Very friendly and well trained staff, fast check in/check out, great breakfast. Dinner not so good, tiny steak and mashed potatoes with no taste at all. Many mosquitos in the lobby. Room had a water damage before so the floor looked terrible. But nevertheless the room was clean. Pool area needs some maintenance and in the morning I found some bones on the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence JakartaBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BuffetBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BallroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Fitness RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LoungeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Meeting RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Batavia Coffee ShopBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - RestaurantBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Suite RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - BathroomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest RoomBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - LobbyBest Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05