Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pool Area Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Walkway Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Garden Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge
Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Airlie Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Danielle G. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6.3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6.7
relaxing
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. Couples Macedonia, April 22, 2014
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pool AreaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - WalkwayBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - GardenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 BedroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 BedroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - StudioBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio loungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KitchenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KitchenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BathroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04