or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pool Area Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Walkway Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Garden Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge
Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Lounge Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bathroom Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Airlie Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Brent C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Short Stay in Airlie

Hospitality, Value for Money and Cleanliness
8.3
Felt very welcomed in our stay there which was very enjoyable. The staff was extremely helpful and informative. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Melanie G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6.3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Rasho R. Couples Macedonia, April 22, 2014
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Diane G. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Aaron E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Robert W. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool

Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
8
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Jorge G. Couples Chile, December 1, 2013
Affordable quality

good swimming pool, comfy room
7
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Lovely location, very nice apartment

Roomy apartment, nice kitchen, washing machine & dryer
6.3
Nice quiet location even if you need a car to get to town, the apartment isn't serviced and you have to make your own bed & supply your own tea, coffee, milk etc after your 1st night. Linen and towels are not changed but you can launder them yourself. None of this was a problem for us but others may prefer a full serviced apartment.
Frederik K. Couples Germany, August 3, 2012
Lovely Resort in a beautiful environment

exclusive Enviroment, friendly staff
8.7
We had a relaxing stay at the Mango Resort. We enjoyed the friedly staff and the exclusive enviroment of the Resort. Especially the stairs form our room right down to the pool was a special feature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Pool AreaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - WalkwayBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - GardenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 BedroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - 1 BedroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - StudioBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Studio loungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - LoungeBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - InteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KitchenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KitchenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BathroomBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - ExteriorBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06