Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Spa Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Executive Deluxe Twin Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Entrance Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Facilities Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room
Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Flinders Station Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Entrance
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Raminder B. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2015
A place to spend the night

Family room was a regular size room with 3 beds squeezed in the room
6
Okay to spend the night at the hotel.
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2014
Family Stay

location, room cleanliness , modern room
8.3
Excellent
Lloyd R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Under renovation noise and hotel guests noise

It was only near the airport but that was it.
5.7
Our stay wasnt really good since the room we were in was near the area where renovations were on going. We could smell smoke from cigarettes too everytime we open the door. There was a conference so our room was located probably under the venue or really close to it because we heard noises and some hotel guests were very noisy on the hall too.
Lloyd R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Noisy underconstruction

Just the location
6
We weren't happy coz it was noisy and we couldnsmell cigarette smokes coming in our room
Gayle C. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Best western

Location, staff,food
8.7
Comfortable
Isara L. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
cleanliness and good staff.

cleanliness, good staff and breakfast.
7.7
It was great to stay there. Breakfast was great. Location is closed to airport.
Elaine F. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
overnight before early flight

comfort, food, shuttle bus
8.3
we enjoyed the efficient service at check-in and check-out. The shuttle bus service is superb as it makes getting from and to the airport so easy. We enjoyed the restaurant, but the menu and service was more limited than that of my last stay. I will, however, return each time I fly to or from Melbourne.
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Excellent

airport shuttle, clean room, large room
9.3
Got upgraded to deluxe room, room was big & clean, just like brand new! The bed were comfortable. There's free airport shuttle service, it's very convenient to us. Complimentary WiFi but it doesn't work in my room. Will recommend to everyone.
Libby O. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Pleasant stay with free shuttle to and from airpor

free airport shuttle, convenient to local shops and fast food
8
The hotel was pleasant enough. Room was adequate and bathroom was nice. A good touch were the magazines provided in the room. We arrived late and checked out early so didn't really experience the hotel. The only gripe I had was the wifi didn't work in our room. I really appreciated the shuttle to the airport and the proximity of the hotel as we had an early flight.
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay and Friendly Service

Close to the airport, Free Shuttle Service convenient especially for midnight flights
8.3
We did not experience any problem during our stay at Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre. Staff were friendly and picked us up from the airport upon receiving our call.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Spa RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Executive Deluxe TwinBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Deluxe Twin RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Grand Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - EntranceBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - FacilitiesBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Deluxe Twin RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Flinders Station Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - EntranceBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - FacilitiesBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Airport Transfer Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Melbourne Airport Motel and Convention, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05