or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Mercur Hotel

Vester Farimagsgade 17., Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1606 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Norlandia Mercur Hotel
Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Front desk Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Facilities Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Bar Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast Buffet Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - View from the balconies Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Tennis court Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Tennis training machine Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance and lobby Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Bar Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Lester T. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Basic hotel in a great location

Location, value for money
6
The hotel is within walking distance to the rail station - although it is a much harder proposition with big heavy suitcases. It is close enough to walk to many of the city's attractions and there are enough restaurants and bars around to meet basic needs. My room on the top floor had a balcony overlooking the city and this was nice as I could step outside for some fresh air. It also helped that I could keep the door open as the room got quite hot and stuffy. The room itself was small and basic but clean and comfortable. The wifi worked well and it met all my needs for a short stay in the city.
Choi S. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
This is a good hotel with great staff

staff, location, breakfast
8.3
This is a good hotel but it is without aircon. I feel like toasted from 4pm onwards as the sun is shining hard into our room. but the service and staff are superb with great english. i like them.
Emma L. Couples Cambodia, May 17, 2014
Great location but no free parking

Proximity to city centre Room size Clean and modern
7
It was fine but there is no parking. Staff directed us to nearby pay by hour parking station.
Phillip H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
It was very pleasant and peaceful.

The staff were very kind.
9.3
I enjoyed it. Was easy to find and easy to get to the airport when I left.
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2014
Great experience

Location, Room, Price
8
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
very good stay in a very nice city

nice big room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
very good, no problems to report as usual, it was all good.
Melly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
pleasant

the reception is helpful, good breakfast and clean room, close to train station
7.3
I have a pleasanf stay. The room is clean. I was given a double bed instead of single bed. Very helpful reception. The breakfast is good and the location is good, close to train station
Shane G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Did the job

fast wifi, central location, nice staff
7.7
This room itself was a bit dated but it did the job. The staff were friendly, the proximity to central station is great and the wifi was quick. Breakfast was not expansive and the bacon and eggs were cold. For a short stay, this hotel is suitable.
Prasanth P. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2013
Nice little stay

Location, price, features
7
It was a good stay. Best part was the location. The hotel is a bit old and so are the interiors but the room was comfortable. Altogether value for money. I would recommend it if you are looking for decent hotels in a budget
David N. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
NICE HOTEL, BUT ROOM NEXT TO ELEVATOR, NOISY WORK

LOCATION, BREAKFAST
7.3
OUR STAY WAY OK BUT WORK BEING CARRIED OUT SEEMED TO GO ALL NIGHT. COULD HEAR LOTS OF BUMPING AND NOISY LIFT NEXT TO ROOM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Hotel entranceBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Front deskBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - FacilitiesBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Reception BarBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast BuffetBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - View from the balconiesBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Tennis courtBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Tennis training machineBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance and lobbyBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - BarBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Mercur Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07