My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Museumhotels Delft

Phoenixstraat 50A, Delft, Delft, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Interior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Suite Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Restaurant Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Exterior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Restaurant Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Interior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Exterior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Exterior
Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Surroundings Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Exterior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Interior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Interior Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Suite Room Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest Room
Area: Delft Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Hendrik V. Couples South Africa, August 29, 2013
Good location

Wifi, location, staff
7
Pleasant experience Did not live up to four star rating No aircon in room No coffee in room, had to ask
Alida D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Great location +

Close to tram/ railway / shopping
8.3
Good experience , would suretanly stay there again
Luis V. Couples Germany, July 28, 2013
Beautifully located hotel in centre.

Location, cleanliness, style.
8.3
The hotel is perfectly located in the centre of Delft. It is easily accessible by car, but there is no parking at or next to the hotel. This is a problem in such a small town anyway and it is not the hotels fault. If arriving by train, it is very easy to walk, take the tram or hire a bike at the station.
Luis V. Couples Germany, July 27, 2013
Perfect location in Delft.

Location, cleanliness, style.
8.3
We arrived by train and the hotel is easily accessible by foot, but also by tram. We later hired bicycles and the hotel has sheds and were the ideal solution for visiting this beautiful city. The room was very sticky since it was unusually hot for Holland and the air conditioning was just not sufficient. On the other hand we had great weather. I would recommend the hotel any time.
Delgado O. Couples Spain, July 27, 2013
Second time on this hotel

Location, free apples, beds
9.3
I was here with my wife for the second time. This time we stayed longer (10 days). We got a very good fare with Agoda. This hotel is very enjoyable, quiet and comfortable. The view from our window on the oude kerk tower was very romantic. Internet speed improved a lot since last time I was here. We came to Delft to visit our son who is in the TU Delft. The hotel was perfect for our purpose. We could walk or cycle to his room, and have a little place of our own all along.
Delgado O. Families with older children Spain, May 24, 2013
One night

centrally located, easily reachable. Clean
7.7
My son and I stayed at the hotel for one night. I am not familiar with prices of hotels in Holland, but I found it rather expensive. There was crawling speed WIFI internet only at the reception, there was a LAN cable at the room, but I didn't have any use for it. However, the location was ideal, the staff friendly and the room very clean, nice and correct. Very easy to reach from the station, and 10 minutes bike ride to TU Delft.
Anne M. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2011
nice hotel, very central in Delft

very beautiful rooms with art details
8
we had a very nice room, the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good but it was very crouded, with even a few people having to wait for a table.
Jan T. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2012
Redelijk hotel

Goedkoop
5.3
Redelijk hotel, de mensen aan de receptie waren niet echt vriendelijk, toonden weinig interesse. Je moet zelfs nog een borg betalen voor de sleutel, die als je er niet om vraagt ook niet retour krijgt. Al met al geen aanrader. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon, echter vroeg in de morgen al heel veel lawaai. Weinig tot geen parkeergelegenheid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Let op met parkeren, je hebt snel een parkeerbon te pakken
Isao T. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2009
ホテルの対応がよかった

ホテルの対応がよかったです。
8
チェック・イン時にホテルの部屋の希望を無理を承知で伝えたところ、ちゃんと聞いてもらえた。ホテルの対応が素晴らしかった。朝食もおいしく、部屋も清潔、何も問題を感じなかったので、また利用したい。どうもありがとうございました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - ExteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - InteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Suite RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - RestaurantBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - ExteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - RestaurantBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - InteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - ExteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - ExteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - ExteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - InteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - InteriorBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Suite RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - SurroundingsBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Guest RoomBest Western Museumhotels Delft Delft - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Museumhotels Delft, Delft

AS-AGWEB-3A07