My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Neue Post Hotel

Maximilianstrasse 15 , Innsbruck City Center, Innsbruck, Austria 6010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Neue Post-Hotel

Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - View Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - View Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/Lounge Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Reception Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Lobby Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Business Center Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Bathroom Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior
Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Suite Room Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Interior Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Suite Room
Area: Innsbruck City Center Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Roger J. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Easy access to attractions

Comfortable with easy access to attractions and eateries
7.7
Sarawoot W. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2012
Great location and services

a walking distance from all business connections and attractions, superb service, and free wifi
8.7
i visited innsbruck for a business at the university. i chose this hotel because of the look of the room posted on web, and free wifi. the room was a bit small (but i guessed that's normal for any place in eu, or at least to my experiences), and i didn't really care much since i spent most of the time outside the hotel anyway. all staffs were nice and made me felt like they did care so much about my stay. the only inconvenient thing would be that there was no publice transportation passing through the hotel. but, though, it could be reached easily by at most 2 mins walking. will definitely stay here again next time.
Travel tip: Many nice bars and restaurants around the hotels. Public transportation in the city is superb.
Sarawoot W. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2012
Great location and services

Great staffs, and locations, plus Free Wifi
9
My brother booked this hotel for me. Like the location of the hotel since we could access public transportation, and restaurants quite easily.
Gordon M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2010
Small hotel with a great view

Close to everything, comfortable good restuarant and good service
8.7
The staff was friendly and willing to please. The room was above average size for Europe, but the bath a little small. The location of the hotel was good, very centrally located and shopps and shopping were close at hand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take the horse carriage tour it seems a bit of a waste when everything in Innsbruck is so close. Anything furthur one can take the bus or taxi to see and the prices are reasonable.
Hildegard T. Solo travelers Austria, June 27, 2013
Einzelzimmer kein 4sterne Standard

Lage- Frühstück - Personal
6.3
War nur 2Nächte - würde es aber nicht nochmal buchen. Warum sind Einzelzimmer immer schlechter als Doppelzimmer u. im letzten Eck?
Peter M. Solo travelers Austria, July 9, 2012
Sehr gute City-Lage

Gepflegtes, sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage
8.3
Überaus zentral gelegen und gut erreichbar. Eigene Garage wird angeboten, aber gleichzeitig auf die direkt gegenüber liegende öffentliche Tiefgarage (viel billiger) hingewiesen. Viele kleine Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Zimmer scheinen neu renoviert und entsprechen dem Standart, das übrige Interieur ist eher lieblos. Frühstück wird sehr freundlich angeboten und könnte mehr Auswahl bieten.
Yasuhiro T. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2011
一見狭い部屋だが実に機能的なよいホテル

見かけは古いが中身は清潔、機能的なつくりで快適
9
大きな道路に面していて若干うるさいがホテルの中は重厚なつくりになっていて 古く見えて実は清潔、狭く見えて実は機能的という風に非常に満足できるホテル。価格の割にはお得です。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 旧市街までブラブラ歩いていくのにちょうど良い距離にあり、すぐ近くにスーパーもあり買い物にも便利な立地。
Chiaying L. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2013
文化及歷史

清潔,態度良好,價格適中
9
Cha-Kwon C. Families with young children South Korea, July 6, 2013
친절하고 편안한 호텔이고 시내 중심도뢍에 위치

접수하는 사람의 친절함. 편안한 호텔. 시내 중심도뢍에 위치하여 교통이 편리함
9
깨끗하고 좋은, 화려하진 않지만 소박한 호텔입니다. 가격면에서 거품이 있는 것 같지는 않습니다. 예약한 바우처를 꼭 가지고 가야 할 것 같네요. 직원이 착각하고 대금을 내라고하여 일시 당황했습니다. 호텔비를 하마트면 지불할뻔했습니다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ViewBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ViewBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/LoungeBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ReceptionBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - LobbyBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Business CenterBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - BathroomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Suite RoomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - InteriorBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Neue Post Hotel Innsbruck - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Neue Post Hotel, Innsbruck

AS-AGWEB-3B07