Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western New Seoul Hotel

#16, Sejong-daero 22-gil, jung-gu,, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100-101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
959 reviews

510 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Kay A. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2016
Great location and comfortable rooms

The hotel's location is great. It is near some of the tourist spots and the City Hall. There are a number of places to eat too. The staff is friendly and the place is clean.
8.3
I liked our stay at this hotel. The room is clean and just the right size for two people. The bathroom is always clean too. I would recommend it to other tourists and I will probably stay here again if I visit Seoul again.
Report this review
Juanita B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Currently undergoing renovations

Location. That's it really.
6.3
Informed only upon arrival that renovations being held from 9am daily. Would have been helpful if I knew that during booking.
Report this review
Dhanny D. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2016
The only good thing is the location

Location, old rooms, under renovation until feb 2016
5
The only good thing about this hotel is only the location. the room fell spooky and old, the bathroom lamp is broken when i'm in the middle of take a bath. The renovation sound is realy noisy and loud every morning, waking me up everyday, we are very regret doesnt know this hotel is under renovation. At the room table I see the hotel giving some gift if we fill out the review at the web and they told to show the last page at the front desk to get the price, but when I'm showing to the staff, they confuse and asking me what is that... -_- if they dont know what is that, why they told to show the front desk...
Report this review
Nancy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2016
Comfy stay while I was in Seoul

Cleaness, equipped, location
8.7
Best western new Seoul hotel located in the business district in Seoul where close to city hall. Walking distance to serval shrines and attractions. Room itself is comfortable and clean, I had my bed and bathroom cleaned out everyday without any issue. Counter staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lai W. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Clean, nice and friendly staff.

Clean, Friendly and near to market
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Wan D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Great Location....

Location, location, location
7.7
Great location...will stay in future
Report this review
Ramon L. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Affordable, accessible, awesome!

It's clean, affordable, close to subway station and restaurants and tourist attractions
9.3
Report this review
Phoong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Good location, reasonable room size, helpful staff
7
The front desk staff was helpful in assisting us to book local transportation using Korean website.
Report this review
Phoong K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good Location

Close to Metro Station, plenty of restaurants and tourist attractions around.
7
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Staff very helpfull

Nearest tren station, shopping mall and market, palace and many more
7.3
Secara keseluruhan Good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 510 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02