Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western New Seoul Hotel

#16, Sejong-daero 22-gil, jung-gu,, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Anne T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good services provided

Clean, location, friendly staff
9
Best Western New Seoul Hotel provided brilliant services when i was staying there last week for 3 nights. Comfort environment and spacious room with reasonable price. I will recommended it to my friends and family. Thanks
Zoljargal G. Families with young children Mongolia, June 10, 2015
45

service, people relations, location
9.3
I think it's like as my home
Marie M. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
The room had very ample space.

Near a subway station, near restaurants and shopping areas
8
We definitely had a good stay at BW New Seoul. Highly recommended!
Jeremy W. Business travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2015
location was superb

location nearby restaurants and attractions
9.7
great. Love all the little lanes I discovered on this trip to Seoul thanks to staying at this hotel
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2015
Awesome place

The location is really great, the staffs are so helpful and friendly, and I love my room!!!
9.3
It was overall an awesome experience. Honestly with the price I paid, the hotel exceeded my expectation, definitely gonna stay there again next time!!
Noel D. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Survey

Location
9
Great
Lai K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Aircon problem

clean
8
Location is good, Starbuck, Burger King & McDonald just beside the hotel. However, the air-con control is in Korea wording and unable to understand (no translation beside the control). Believer someone before me had set the timing to shut down after half & hour and causing me sleepless for two nights. Called the house keeper to check and takes two days to settle
Hung S. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Feeling dissatisfactory

location
5.3
The quality of service is poorer than what should be expected for a 4-star hotel located at a central location. Some staff at the reception do not speak English well. The food for breakfast buffet is largely not refilled after 9am. I was there at around 9:30 and 9:45am in two different days and found nearly all food were gone. I asked if there would be refilling and the staff showed an attitude of rejection. Cleaning service can be improved as well. I found a used showercap remained in the same position after cleaning.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel very well located in Seoul downtown

The great location, clean and quiet room
8
My stay was nice, it was very convenient to visit Seoul from this hotel. You can do everything by walk from the hotel.
Caroline L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
clean room

clean room, good service, good location
7.7
it was my pleasure to stay at this hotel, the room is clean although not big.. the location is good also, just 2 min walk n u can find starbucks across this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - MapBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western New Seoul Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01