or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western New Seoul Hotel

#16, Sejong-daero 22-gil, jung-gu,, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Map
Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (71)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Everything is just good!!

Location, Environment, near subway, staff is very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Perfect !! From hotel room to cleanliness, subway location and not to mention a very big Starbucks in front of the hotel and a nice coffeeshop beside. Subway location is City hall, very convenient to Seoul or from Seoul station. Nice and great !!
Freda K. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
The hotel is rather old.

Location
6
Freda K. Groups Australia, October 21, 2014
Had to change room on the first day after check-in

Location, location, location
6.7
Veerapat C. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Nice location

Location food helpful staff
8
It's alright they upgraded a room for us, very helpful staff althought they can't find my booking at the moment I checked in.
Laura T. Groups Canada, June 17, 2014
Extremely central

location, selection of restaurants nearby and friendliness
7.3
When I visit Korea again, I will stay here but I will definitely choose the room with windows cause the one without windows has no air circulation what so ever. When my sister and I passed by the room with windows, they looked way better and more inviting (light shining through windows). Overall, this hotel is a great central place to stay in, close by to subways and there are always ppl walking around so you feel pretty safe. I believe it is the financial district area so lots of business ppl walking around. There is also a nice cafe shop nearby for delicious lunch I will be returning to this hotel to stay when I visit Korea because of its central location. It is about a 15 min walk to Myeongdong and Namdemun shopping district or you could just hop on the subway that's super close by. OR you can just easily hail down a cab (dont take black ones cause they are expensive) and you only pay about ...3000kwn to get to these places. If you are traveling with more then 2 ppl, it may even be cheaper to cab there. Thanks Best Western New Seoul, for the lovely 7 day stay. My sister and I found your hotel a great centralized location to everything.
Tan G. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfortable and plesant

attentive staff, centrally located, easily accesible
8
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Great

Location good
8
Fei S. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2014
good location and comfortable

location,service and nice staffs
10
The staffs are very nice and pleased to solve our problems. The hotel is easy to find and close to the shopping center.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
nice hotel.

location. easy access on public transport.
8
great experience.
Teerayu T. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Close to the main sightseeing place

location clean convenience
7.7
We stayed in no window room in the winter. Our room temperature was too hot to stay, then we asked for staff to help us control the temperature. The front desk was nice and tried to help us in the middle of the night. After several times of technicians came, there was no change in temperature. The staff offered us to change to room, same type, finally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - MapBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western New Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06