Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western New Seoul Hotel

#16, Sejong-daero 22-gil, jung-gu,, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 889 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Nicholas R. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Good location.

Location. Location. Location
7.7
Not bad. Room was a little worn. But clean. The a/c kept on stopping and the room got hot fast. Then it switched itself back on. All night off on off on. Anyway, overall clean, good location and pretty good value.
Report this review
Alimaa E. Business travelers Mongolia, July 10, 2015
Great Location

great location, clean condition and fast service
8.3
I had a very pleasent stay. The check in was very speedy. The room was clean. Most importantly the hotel has a great location, adjacent to many venues.
Report this review
Jaeyoon P. Business travelers South Korea, July 9, 2015
Superb location

location, cleanness, staff
8
For business traveler to Seoul, it is a wonderful hotel located at the heard of Seoul - near public transport, many meeting venues, good sightseeing spots and restaurants etc. A budget hotel for a lot of advantages.
Report this review
Anne T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good services provided

Clean, location, friendly staff
9
Best Western New Seoul Hotel provided brilliant services when i was staying there last week for 3 nights. Comfort environment and spacious room with reasonable price. I will recommended it to my friends and family. Thanks
Report this review
Zoljargal G. Families with young children Mongolia, June 10, 2015
45

service, people relations, location
9.3
I think it's like as my home
Report this review
Marie M. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
The room had very ample space.

Near a subway station, near restaurants and shopping areas
8
We definitely had a good stay at BW New Seoul. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Kullacha K. Families with older children Thailand, June 6, 2015
Very nice staffs, great location and rooms

comfort + clean rooms, good staffs and great location
9.7
all rooms booked are clean & comfort, staffs are super nice + very helpful, hotel is in great location surrounded by restaurants & bars
Report this review
Kullacha K. Families with older children Thailand, June 6, 2015
Great location, cool staffs , welcoming+comfort

Great hotel location , very nice staffs and clean rooms
9.7
great location nearby restaurants, convenience stores, bars- very helpful and friendly staffs- rooms are clean + comfort like 4 stars hotel
Report this review
Jeremy W. Business travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2015
location was superb

location nearby restaurants and attractions
9.7
great. Love all the little lanes I discovered on this trip to Seoul thanks to staying at this hotel
Report this review
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2015
Awesome place

The location is really great, the staffs are so helpful and friendly, and I love my room!!!
9.3
It was overall an awesome experience. Honestly with the price I paid, the hotel exceeded my expectation, definitely gonna stay there again next time!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - MapBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western New Seoul Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04