My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western New Seoul Hotel

29-1, 1ga, Taepyeong-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Entrance Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Entrance Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Entrance Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece Nord Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Triple
Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Double Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Liu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Good location

Close to shopping malls, easy access to metro, good restaurants
6
Good location to city centre
Chonghae D. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Best location ever!

Location,rooms were a little small but clean. Beds were comfortable, nice staff.
7.3
It was great! Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Incredible location. Close to everything. We enjoyed our stay!
Trenton N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
convenient, no fuss hotel

location, comfort, friendliness
9.3
this was my second time staying at this hotel. it's centrally located in seoul, and a 5 minute walk from the city hall metro station. it's a 10-15 minute walk to myeongdong. room was clean, toilet, shower and bathroom was clean. bedding was clean. free wifi, tv in room. maid service was efficient. front desk was helpful, check in/check out fast.
Angel Y. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Nice

worth, comfortable, relax
5.7
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
We have a nice honeymoon!

Nearby Subway Station, Nearby Palace and many nice Coffee Shop around the area.
8
It was a pleasant stay in this nice hotel. Internet is fast in the room, shower is great but the only thing i concern is the lighting a bit dimmed however is not a big problem to us. Just walk one block away from the hotel entrance and you will find a nice and cozy coffee shop called coffee mamas which served tasty breakfast!
Bernadette B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Close to shopping center and subway

Accessible, clean, good staff
7.7
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
very nice stay comfortable

location location and locaion
7.7
nice room for the price perfect location to travel around the city
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
entertaining

clean, comfortable, hidden
6.7
The taxi service had a difficult time finding the hotel, but after locating it, it was in a very wonderful centralized location. Easy access to most of the downtown sites one wishes to visit in Seoul. Staff spoke English very well, and pointed me in the right direction towards my interests.
Ric B. Business travelers Netherlands, March 21, 2014
Very basic and poor comfort

Location and staff
5.3
It was ok. Seoul is very expensive. This hotel is a very basic hotel.
Yong J. Couples South Korea, February 16, 2014
Tiny(not cozy), clean and good location

clean, location
7.7
Nothing special. No value for money. I think I can find cheaper hotel for same service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Piece NordBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - TwinBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - DoubleBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western New Seoul Hotel Seoul - Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western New Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05