Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Opera d'Antin

75, Rue de Provence, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Reception Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and Beverages Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior
Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Exterior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Charlotte D. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
DO NOT STAY
3.3
Awful, Awful, Awful. If it wasn't for the great company I was with, this hotel would have ruined my entire trip. I've been to Paris a number of times before so am familiar with the normal standard of service. This was well below that. We arrived at around 10:30pm and was greeted by perhaps the most unfriendly man I have ever come across. Not any attempted to translate anything into English, or even look us in the eye. Demanded to see my credit card and then sent us to our room. The fire alarm went off at 5am the following morning, and carried on for about 25-30 minutes, no doubt, waking everyone up. The once we had got back to sleep, a knock on our door and the door was opened by the cleaners at 8am, despite our 'Do not disturb' sign on the handle. Bad first night. We then tried to connect to the wifi, which wasn't working. So I went downstairs, to be greeted by the same gentlemen who had checked us in the night before, and was only told that it 'doesn't work with Iphones'.... he offered no more explanation or help than that. The rooms are small and untidy, little effort was made to clean our bathroom before we arrived, with toothpaste all over the mirror. Your given one small pillow and one small cushion to sleep with. Finally, on departure, we asked for a taxi to the train station (we had got our own on the way there for a nice 9 euros). The taxi they ordered us, charged us 30 euros, for a 5 minute trip. Disgusting. And no doubt splitting the profits with the hotel. Will defiantly not be staying here again- this hotel puts the lovely people of Paris in a very bad light
Report this review
Fook H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Best Western

location, small and clean
7.3
Great location and value for money.However wifi can be difficult to get through at times.
Report this review
Manvinder S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Excellent location, wonderful staff, value for $

Staff ( Lea, Oliever), Location, Value for money
8
Comfortable, location matters in an expensive city like Paris. The hotel is right besides Galeries Lafayate. Right next to Opera House, Right next to where you can take a bus to take city tours and right on top of a Metro Station. So even if you do not know a damn thing in the city, just book a room there and you will find out everything from just 1 location. It just cant get any better. Yes, it is not as opulent as some of the 5 Star hotels, but this is clean, safe and value for money. The staff at the front desk (Lea, Oliever) - I would rate their service much much better than the service we get at 5 Star properties.
Report this review
Nga M. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
good location

Location, staff, airport bus nearby
7.7
Very good location that located between two big shopping malls.It's very very important to hide all your luxury purchases there so that you can drop those products in hotel room within 5 mins. very fast to those main attractions by Metro NO.7 and No.9 , no interchange needed Very helpful and nice staff. Very cheap breakfast at only$10 for two if you are hurry and want a fast breakfast. The only thing to consider is the cleanliness of the shower , maybe it's because the hotel is a bit old.But its acceptable. Recomment for budjet travellers. But its acceptable
Report this review
Tam L. Business travelers China, July 26, 2015
not the best not worst easy for travel and shoppin

location
7
Report this review
Hoi T. Couples China, July 6, 2015
Nice staff

Staff , location and price is reasonable
8.3
Report this review
Anita N. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great location

Location, shopping, tourist attractions
7.7
Stayed here for the second time because of its location. Hotel cleanliness have improved to be acceptable. Close to everything - shopping, restaurants, major tourist attractions. Staff are very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Kian E. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Nothing to complain

Ease of access, clean and great staff
8
Great staff, polite & helpful. Hotel is clean and location is great. Nothing to complain.
Report this review
Maria B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
shopping

location price cleanliness
8
Report this review
Eng W. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Dirty Carpet

location, reception good service,location
6.7
generally good, as the reception service is very good giving direction and advice. But the carpet in the room is the most dirty that I have seen in any hotel room. Definitely need to change. I have to wear my shoes in room as my feet were itchy due to the dirty floor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Opera d’Antin ParisBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ReceptionBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and BeveragesBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and BeveragesBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05