or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Opera d'Antin

75, Rue de Provence, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bar Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Exterior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Lobby Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Exterior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior
Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Restaurant Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Reception Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and Beverages Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest Room Best Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Interior
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Maria B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
shopping

location price cleanliness
8
Eng W. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Dirty Carpet

location, reception good service,location
6.7
generally good, as the reception service is very good giving direction and advice. But the carpet in the room is the most dirty that I have seen in any hotel room. Definitely need to change. I have to wear my shoes in room as my feet were itchy due to the dirty floor.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Excellent location with best service ever!

Strategic Location, Excellent Service, Clean Room
9.3
This was our first visit to Paris. Thanks Agoda for offering good deal and best recommendation. The hotel is next to world class fashion mall, Galleries Lafayette, 3 minutes walk to subway, Metro to some other iconic areas. I strongly recommend this hotel to first time travellers to Paris. The staff were friendly ever with ready to assist the hotel guests.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A hotel.at the right place!

Good location, comfortable room and good breakfast
8.7
I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The free coffee and drink in.the afternoon and evening is great. Breakfast choices are good
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Very convenient hotel, close to Lafayette, Opera

Location, price, service
8.3
Had a very nice stay with the Best Western Opera d'Antin in Paris, just a short walk from the Roissy Bus which goes direct from the CDG airport. Marine welcomed us at the check-in, and upgraded my wife and I as a gift for our honeymoon stay. Room was nice, w/ decent sized bathroom. Only complaint would be that the pillows are a bit too soft and not big enough. Security is good as they lock the front door of the hotel after certain hours. Hotel is also across the street from many food options.
Sarun P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Great

Location
7
The hotel was great. It is behind lafayett and metro opera
Junainah M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Satisfied!

location, room & helpful staff
8.7
My room was upgraded and that was a pleasan surprise. the very strategic location just make the stay perfect.
Sarun P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
Great

Location
6
It was great. The hotel room is small but it is centrally located.
Louise R. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
great location and staff

The receptionist, the location and the quiet!
9
So glad we found this great value hotel in Paris! It's in a great location, and whilst the rooms are a little small and functional (lacking character) they are clean. Best of all was the receptionist, Marine, who was welcoming and incredibly helpful to both us and the in-laws amid some train strike confusion.
Ashley A. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
great location with lots of shopping around

Location, location, location
6
Stay was ok, staff was friendly, esp the front office girl. Lift and room was really small and think if I stayed for a longer period, I would have felt very claustrophobic. But if you're in Paris only for shopping, this hotel will give you great access to malls and loads of shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Opera d’Antin ParisBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BarBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - LobbyBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ReceptionBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and BeveragesBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - RestaurantBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - InteriorBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Food and BeveragesBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - BathroomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Opera d’Antin Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06